Sheraton Inn Ann Arbor

  • 3200 Boardwalk Street
  • Ann Arbor,
  • Michigan
  • 48108-1774
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deben ser de 21 años de edad o mayores y presentar una identificación vigente.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 209 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay in great college town This is nice clean hotel in Ann Arbor. They have a club lounge that is open on weekends (which I havent seen very often). The rooms are standard Sheraton rooms and there is a gym and hot tub and plenty of parking. Would stay here again. Stayed in room 621. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff = Outstanding Stay My first stay, I met Danielle at the desk. She was perfect at customer service. I told her that I would be coming to your area once a month for work, and she extended great courtesy to me. This visit, did not require me to situate in Ann Arbor, as I was working in Garden City only this time, however based on my experience with your facility and more importantly Danielle, it was well worth the 35 minute commute to stay where the customer service provided by Danielle is awesome. I was sad that I didn't see her this visit, but surely I will next month when I stay again! The drive is well worth, because the courtesy was at the bar, in the dining area, just a well oiled machine! February 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club level amenities need improvement The good: Our club level room was a good size, well kept and clean, the bed was comfortable, the staff was responsive and very polite. Needs improvement: 1) the tissue and toilet paper were practically "industrial grade" - very rough; 2) the breakfast offering is fairly spartan - a lot better than nothing, and the staff were great - but no eggs, no cheese, almost no offerings with much protein; 3) while the break room is open 24/7, the computer did not connect to the internet, and there was minimal food and refreshments outside breakfast and the 5:30 to 8:30 PM period. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was overwhelmed by sellout Bathroom was dirty (clumps of long hair on shower wall). Club ran out of food before breakfast was over. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Almost perfect Upon check in I was given a room with the ice machine and pop room directly behind it. Very noisy, I went down to the desk and Gary said he would take care of it. While we were out to dinner, he moved everything to a much better room. Even my watch was put back in the exact same location! Gary went above and beyond. My only complaint would be that I went up to the club lounge for breakfast on Sunday at 9.20 am, the place was packed, and the two people working there were taking away the food, while everyone was trying to get some. Very early to close the breakfast down. The coffee machine was out of water and milk every time I tried to use it. The hotel is in a great location off of 94, and next to a great shopping center and extremely clean. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicely updated Sheraton but ask about possible parking issues This is a nicely updated Sheraton with a great location for our visit. Close to shopping, restaurants, UMich, etc. The check-in was quick. The room was clean and in good shape. The check-out was a breeze. Nothing out of the ordinary. I would say it was a typical Sheraton stay. The only two complaints I had was that the vending machine was not working on our floor, which is a minor complaint. The other complaint is that there was a wedding there the weekend we stayed there. So after enjoying a nice dinner, we came back to a parking lot that was full. I'm not sure how they can or would manage the parking lot for events. But not having a place to park at the hotel was infuriating. We had to park at a business park parking lot which had a sign that said unauthorized vehicles may be towed. So I actually had to stay awake until some of the wedding crowd left and opened up parking spots. Every 30 minutes or so, I was looking out the window hoping for a spot to open up. It seemed like there was valet parking for the event but people just decided to park on their own, leaving no spots for guest parking. Understanding that some wedding guests may be guests of the hotel too. So I'm not sure how they would monitor that. But it was quite frustrating. February 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Internet and desk service The hotel internet did not meet my needs in terms of being able to work from my room. I had a critical task that needed to be completed for a client and was not able to get the appropriate connectivity. When I called the desk to check on faster, business-level internet speed, the desk was very rude and unhelpful. I am not usually one to write reviews but given the location and my dissatisfaction with the service, I hope these issues can be addressed. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! I recently stayed at the Sheraton at Arbor hotel that I had a great experience! The front desk staff was so willing to accommodate my every need, especially Gregory who went above and beyond and out into the freezing cold in the middle of the night to assist me! The room was very nice also and everyone was so friendly. I will definitely be back! Thank you so much :) December 27, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:47:28.181-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_209, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_761, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>