Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not meeting the expectations Following are the problems: 1. Cleanliness. There are stains on washbasin that never get removed. 2. Equipment provided (e.g. Iron table, utensils are pretty old and not in good condition). 3. Study table and chair provided is quite uncomfortable to work. 4. Reception staff is not helpful. Doesn't try to understand the problem. 5. Only two small bottles of water provided at the time of check in for your complete stay. It's quite unfortunate, that the hotel can't even provide the complimentary drinking water. 6. Rooms are quite small and there is barely any space to move around. November 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for long stay Unfortunately I had a too short stay. Excellent breakfast and service. June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by "A" Grade Starwood Property The Sheraton Quito has it all... Great rooms, excellent facilities, high quality customer service, and prime location. As an SPG Platinum member, I could immediately tell that my membership was valued and I was given all the extra perks that come with it. I already know where I'm staying the next time I'm in Quito! January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great expectations I travel quite often and usually stay (if I can) at Hilton line of hotels... I was very surprised by the cortious, efficient, helpful staff. I arrived very late and the staff was able to help me out quick and also helped me out with my delayed luggage. The staff at the Quito Sheraton is the best I have encountered. Will stay again when I am around. The rooms and restaurants are great and the service level is just as good. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Quito I had the opportunity to stay with you twice on my last trip to Ecuador. I truly appreciated the upgrade to your high floor JR Suite room. It was quite brilliant! Plenty of room for Nathan and I to feel comfortable. A great view as well! I have decided to add a review to Trip Advisor as well as telling people that your property is fantastic, the Staff are incredible, and the value is amazing! One of the things that happened for me while in Vilcabamba was the opportunity to invest in a Spa. We have decided to create a Retreat program 4 times a year. The first one will be taking place in February. We plan on having about 40 - 50 attendees for each Retreat. I was so impressed with your Property and your Staff members that I have decided to book all our rooms with you! It was a great stay and all the staff were so helpful and caring towards my Son and I. The breakfast buffet each morning was awesome! fresh food and not expensive! Also the Executive Lounge was first rate! Special mention for Carolina, your Quality Assurance Manager. I had a small issue with Taxi Driver on a fare dispute and she took charge and resolved everything for me in such a professional and attentive way! It really created a great sense of comfort and assistance! I am in her gratitude! Since Starwood Platinum member's spend almost more time sleeping in a hotel then they do in their own beds its great to know you make them feel so "at home"! October 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long stay made easier The staff from Check in, Daily Reception, Cleaners, Waiters were excellent. If they didnt speak English to a confident level they made sure they found someone that did, They helped me with my South American Spanish. I want to send a special thanks to Maria Jose in Reception who always had a smile and was helpful beyond what was expected. Maria Jose is one reason I would certainly reccomend this Sheraton to colleagues. Kindest Regards Andrew April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by World Class service The entire staff were hospitable, friendly and eager to help from the bellman to driver to front desk staff, especially on my checkin after my luggage remained stuck in Bogota the 24 hour room service, upgrade to a suite, and finding me laundry detergent at 3a to wash the only clothes that I had - simply top notch! November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the service!!! I usually don't write reviews, but the oustanding service I received from all staff at the Sheraton Quito Hotel deserves a review. Out of all the Sheraton hotels I have stayed this one by far has provided the best service. Everyone is so willing to help and make you feel at home. The facilities are nice, as well as rooms. The food is also excellent. Overall a great experience staying here. June 12, 2012
  • 2015-11-29 T07:06:16.886-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_766, prod, sort_default
2 next>>