Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Highly disappointed as SPG Gold Member I understand that there was some negotiated reduced rate agreed between my company and the hotel sales team, however because of that reason we were deprived of crediting the points / nights spent in the hotel towards spg card. When I talked to the Sales Director, he tried to give me the reasoning which was completely unacceptable. As per my understanding we get the points for the amount that we spent. And whatever amount I paid, I should have been given the points. Similarly I had spent nights for the duration of 3-Apr-2016 till 24-Apr-2016 and I should have been credited those nights. It is quite unfortunate that Hotels of such high reputation indulge in such cheap practices. April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay in Quito My wife and I spent five days here and were impressed with the staff and facility. The hotel is conveniently located and the staff were extremely helpful and outgoing, particularly Roberto in the lounge, Vinter in the restaurant and Tania and Alexandro at the front desk. January 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Inattentive Staff While the hotel itself was very nice and clean, the hotel staff left very much to be desired. Eating meals at the hotel lounge or ordering room service became such a chore and horrible experience. The staff often seemed upset and annoyed by guests. I will not be returning to this hotel simply because of the rude service that I (and my coworkers) experienced during a 12 night business stay. Also, being forced to change my key card EVERY OTHER DAY got extremely annoying. Not professional and not what I expected from a Sheraton hotel! November 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not meeting the expectations Following are the problems: 1. Cleanliness. There are stains on washbasin that never get removed. 2. Equipment provided (e.g. Iron table, utensils are pretty old and not in good condition). 3. Study table and chair provided is quite uncomfortable to work. 4. Reception staff is not helpful. Doesn't try to understand the problem. 5. Only two small bottles of water provided at the time of check in for your complete stay. It's quite unfortunate, that the hotel can't even provide the complimentary drinking water. 6. Rooms are quite small and there is barely any space to move around. November 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for long stay Unfortunately I had a too short stay. Excellent breakfast and service. June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by "A" Grade Starwood Property The Sheraton Quito has it all... Great rooms, excellent facilities, high quality customer service, and prime location. As an SPG Platinum member, I could immediately tell that my membership was valued and I was given all the extra perks that come with it. I already know where I'm staying the next time I'm in Quito! January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great expectations I travel quite often and usually stay (if I can) at Hilton line of hotels... I was very surprised by the cortious, efficient, helpful staff. I arrived very late and the staff was able to help me out quick and also helped me out with my delayed luggage. The staff at the Quito Sheraton is the best I have encountered. Will stay again when I am around. The rooms and restaurants are great and the service level is just as good. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Quito I had the opportunity to stay with you twice on my last trip to Ecuador. I truly appreciated the upgrade to your high floor JR Suite room. It was quite brilliant! Plenty of room for Nathan and I to feel comfortable. A great view as well! I have decided to add a review to Trip Advisor as well as telling people that your property is fantastic, the Staff are incredible, and the value is amazing! One of the things that happened for me while in Vilcabamba was the opportunity to invest in a Spa. We have decided to create a Retreat program 4 times a year. The first one will be taking place in February. We plan on having about 40 - 50 attendees for each Retreat. I was so impressed with your Property and your Staff members that I have decided to book all our rooms with you! It was a great stay and all the staff were so helpful and caring towards my Son and I. The breakfast buffet each morning was awesome! fresh food and not expensive! Also the Executive Lounge was first rate! Special mention for Carolina, your Quality Assurance Manager. I had a small issue with Taxi Driver on a fare dispute and she took charge and resolved everything for me in such a professional and attentive way! It really created a great sense of comfort and assistance! I am in her gratitude! Since Starwood Platinum member's spend almost more time sleeping in a hotel then they do in their own beds its great to know you make them feel so "at home"! October 23, 2013
  • 2016-06-26 T11:58:54.848-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_766, prod, sort_default
2 next>>