Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing stay; quiet environment We found this SPG property to be quite family friendly; the staff courteous and multi-lingual; and the food, location, and environment good. As some reviewers have noted, the property is located some distance away from Kobe Central, but we did not find this to be a problem as the lobby of the hotel connects directly to the Kobe monorail that brings you to the heart of the city and all it's transportation and entertainment options. In the immediate vicinity of the property is a quiet planned community with restaurants and a few boutiques with a very nice open plaza area and large playground - great for kids. Of course there are great dining options in the hotel as well. We were a bit disappointed with the somewhat limited hours/days the sports pub was open. We were very happy to see that the property did not expect drivers to pay for a parking scheme on top of accommodations and the free parking and the easy of driving to and from the hotel was a major factor in our pleasant stay. This is a property we wouldn't hesitate to stay at (with the beautiful city night view) again! May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. Nishi is an exemplary GM!! It was rough around the edges, the first room we got (on club level) had black mold in vents and bathroom so we asked to speak to the manager on duty (because we were told there was no more other rooms to change to). It is our rights as consumers to request a clean room. Mr. Nishi came within 10 mins and after we showed him the problems, he immediately changed us to another room (not club level) but at least it was cleaner. Service at the Garden (café) on the second night was not good....the place was hardly occupied, yet when they sat us (party of 3) down, we didn't get a menu. We waited for 1/2 hour and nobody noticed we had no menu nor did anyone ask us what we would like to drink. My husband talked to the manager of the restaurant and Mr. Nishi came again later to apologize himself for the lack of service. The reason why I said Mr. Nishi was an exemplary GM was because unlike the countless GMs we encountered all over the world, he did not try to make excuses. He treated our complaints seriously and in a timely manner. Number 1 rule in hospitality industry.... customers are always right. He tried his best given what he had. April 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but not much in the neighborhood Stayed at the Kobe Sheraton for business. My meeting was very nearby so it was convenient on one hand, but it was very far from downtown. I wanted to take an overseas visitor (I live in Japan) for a meal of Kobe's famous beef and it was 3,000 JPY or so each way. The hotel itself and the staff were great. No complaints at all. I was put in a room with a nice view. So if you have meetings in the area, it's a nice hotel, but far from most of the traditional hightlights. March 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Acceptable standards but fine tuning needed Location is a bit out of the way, accessible via Rokko Linear line if you wanna head to their "town" via sumiyoshi station. Greeted by staff who tells me without even looking at the system that my check-in time is 2pm and what time will I come back. Confusion about the club benefits that provide free video on demand. But limited selection anyway. Executive lounge staff was quite good, attentive and detailed. Service crew at the first floor buffet breakfast also did exceedingly well. Hotel is a little dated, amenities need restoration or refurbishment. In-room amenities are quite substantial, including face mask, moisturizing socks, etc. Fortunately this is the only SPG brand hotel, the next nearest would be JR train away at Osaka. Rates are reasonable, rooms are comfy but a little stuffy. Linked to a hotel shopping arcade with 100-yen shop, convenient stall and some mediocre restaurants. Definitely worth a visit but don't expect too much. March 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient but a bit far away from city centre Hotel is located just next to railway (Rikko Line). But it takes some time to reach city centre. Nevertheless, the island is very peaceful and comfortable to hang around. January 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for staying The hotel is locateed near the monorail and the customers can frequently take a bus, which gose to downtown. Kobe is nice place for traveling and taking a rest as well as shopping. The sleeping is also comfortable with the kobe sheraton hotel. November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I highly recommend very nice, modern sheraton. . A nice big pool and spa. Directly bus from JR Station. The hotel is not in the center of Kobe - the island about 30 minutes by bus Sometimes you hit a bargain price - so it was in my case - the equivalent of less than 20 BIG MAC in the United States. I highly recommend October 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay First of all, it wasn't easy to get to the hotel. We traveled from Kyoto to Sannomiya Station, and had to take two trains to get to the hotel. The hotel is located on an island, right next to the Rokko Liner Train station. There are some shopping centres near the hotel but not that many shops. The restaurant selection in the vicinity is limited as well. We booked a total of three rooms for two nights each. One of the rooms was upgraded to a Junior Suite. However, the suite is small compared to the usual Sheraton standards. The other two rooms were even smaller. The beds and the pillows were not very comfortable and we did not really sleep well. To get to the City Centre at Sannomiya Station, you have to take the Liner and transfer at Sumiyoshi station. Alternatively, you can take the bus outside the hotel. If you are looking for lots of shopping and food choices, you would be better off staying at a hotel near Sannomiya. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had a pleasant stay here. It was actually easy getting to this hotel from the airport and room was comfy with nice view although it seemed to need some renovation inside. Breakfast was good as well, clerks all kind. Meanwhile The 2 things I didnt feel desirable for the hotel were location and miserable happy hour food. there was a shuttle bus and monorail though. but It would of been better if the shuttle bus was complimentary. At happy hour, there were only some drinks and cookies. Hotel communication was not that fluent and after departure, they put the wrong record of my stay towards spg account. So, I had to e mail bunch of spg people getting things right. Apart from some littel tings, Overall, I think I had nice stay here at sheraton kobe. June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding service This was my first time at this property, and I must say it certainly ranks among one of the top hotels I have stayed at for service. Special note of thanks go to Nishi-san and Asahi-san from the concierge desk for their help on arrangements and service. I was really impressed with the way they went out of their way to make my stay much more enjoyable and relaxed. The hotel is a little remote being on the peninsula, but the views of the bay make it all worth it. There is a easy and direct bus connection from the hotel lobby to Sannomiya station. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply wonderful staff i spend days and weeks in this hotel and i have nothing but complements. especially to the wonderful staff. December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Same Food Served on Buffet Breakfast Everyday The buffet breakfast serve the same food for our 3 days stay. Cannot imagine if we stay for longer period. Although they is some labels stated "Today Special", but unfortunately, the "today" is same for everyday. But overall, the food quality is good. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel Has Very Pleasant Room Although there are many negative comments on the hotel room in the Trip Advisor website, but we found it was totally opposite than what was comment by others when we first check in to this hotel. We got upgraded to club room, the room was nice and comfortable. The room size was relative bigger compare to other hotels in Japan. Further more, it was equipped with humidifier and air purifier which makes the room more comfortable during our stay. The bathroom amenities was very impressed! A very complete amenities they provided, plus there is a pouch with basic skincare, hair band and facial oil-blotting papers for ladies! During turndown service, the room attendant put a card with sweet dream greeting and the next day's weather forecast plus some candies on the bed! So sweet and warm! The drawing on the card was from the children of Rokko Island, very nice drawing! We got 3 different types of drawing during our 3 nights stays for our collection. November 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THANK YOU VERY MUCH! We stayed in this hotel one month ago to celebrate my girlfriends birthday and after a little bit of struggling, the employees of KOBE BAY Sheraton did everything to my full satisfaction. They even managed to arrange that the ordered birthday cake arrive at midnight to our hotel room. For this, I would like to say THANK YOU VERY MUCH. The hotel itself has an amazing SPA area and the food is healthy and delicous. The direct bus connection to KANSAI Int. Airport is very convenient. The staff is very nice and the club lounge worth a visit. The rooms are a little bit old, but compared to many other Western hotels in Japan still in very good condition. The area is a little bit outside Kobe, but with the monorail stop just behind the hotel, very convenient to reach. I will definietly return here again and can recommend the hotel higly. August 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ラウンジのスタッフは高レベル このホテルはよく利用させていただきますが、ラウンジのスタッフは顧客のことや好みをよく覚えてくれてます。また、頻繁に泊まると、対応も良くなっていくのでしょうか、最近のアレンジには大変満足しています。最近は団体客増加で大変込み合ってますが、スタッフは一生懸命です。応援したいと思います。 March 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by 事前のリクエストは伝わっていないようですが…。 まずは3階に椅子やソファのある広めの喫煙ルームがあり、外にしか灰皿がないホテルに比べると喫煙者に対する待遇がいいと思います。 お部屋についてですが、プラチナでもアップはクラブフロアならいいだろうという感じで広いお部屋にはしてもらえません。ですが、チェックイン時に「もし空いていたら広いお部屋にしてもらませんか?」とお願いすると、すぐ希望のお部屋を案内してくださいます。柔軟に要望にこたえてくださるのは嬉しいし感謝しますが、なぜ最初からそうしてくれないの?という疑問は残ります。 お料理や食器類の補充の遅さは相変わらずですが、人手不足なんだろう、だからリーズナブルな料金で泊まれるのだろう、と思えば気にはならなくなりました。 温泉はやはりありがたいですし…。 タイ古式マッサージのオイルトリートメントを受けましたが、施術は丁寧でスタッフの方の技術は高いと思います。お値段はかなりお安いです。 先日お世話になったセントレジス大阪とは全く違う意味で、私はこのホテルも好きです。 次回はなるべく空いていそうな日に行くので、もし空きがあれば50平米以上の広さのお部屋にしてください。 温泉付きのお部屋にも泊まってみたいです。 夜12時少し前に、インルームダイニングをお願いしますと電話をして、ミックスサンドを注文したら「品切れ」と言われ少し驚きました。食パンとハムと野菜が無くなってしまうことがあるんでしょうか笑 コンビニに行く元気はないので、サンドイッチとおにぎりと麺類とフルーツなど、夜食メニューの充実と時間延長を希望します。 温泉の床も、早く水はけが改善されればいいなぁと思います。 February 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by 費用対効果が良い 前回の宿泊時と比較するとSPGプラチナ対応はレベルダウンしていたが、それでもクラブフロアにアップグレードしていただいた。 感謝します。 ラウンジが改装されており、綺麗になっていた。 しかしながら、ハッピーアワーでの軽食がお粗末。軽食と言うよりおつまみのレベル。 またバスルームにおいて問題があった。 バスタブの栓が排水口の口径とあっていないため、お湯が中々溜らないどころか、風呂に入っている間もお湯全開で入れないと減ってきた。 他の宿泊者は何も言わなかったのだろうか、それとも状況は把握しているが放置しているのか・・・疑問に感じた。 しかしながら、スタッフの対応や朝食は、前回の宿泊時よりも良くなっていたので再訪はありだと思う。 February 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 対応がすばらしい 子供と二人で宿泊しました。いつもどおり、温泉に入って、ラウンジで軽食をいただいてとても満足しております。前回に比べて、ラウンジの軽食もひと皿づついただける方式でとても落ち着いて食べることができました。 また、毎回子供とのプールを楽しみにしているのですが、今回は子供が咳がはじまり、プールはなし。その代わり病院に行くことになりました。その際にフロントの方が混雑具合を電話して下さり、的確に病院まで案内までしていただき大変助かりました。病院が雨に濡れずに行けるところにあることに驚き、またフロントの方の対応も大変親切なものでまた宿泊したいと思いました。 February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 年末年始に一昨年も泊まりましたが… 年末年始は宿泊予約もすぐに埋まるくらいなので、宿泊者が多いのです。 しかし、スタッフの方々のサービスは本当に安定しており、とても気持ちのよいお年を迎えることが出来ました。 また来年も宿泊したいと思います。 施設内の温泉もいい湯ですし、朝食のブッフェも大変美味しかったです。 本年の元旦は、お節料理の正月ブッフェと選択出来たのが、とても良かったです。 嫁は、一昨年の和食屋さんのお節料理が良かったみたいですが… January 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by お勧めホテル 最近は海外からの旅行者が増えて中々SPG対応頂けなかったのですが今回はアップグレード頂きました。 お勧めの温泉。広い部屋。申し分ない滞在でした。 またよろしくお願い致します。 December 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4回目の滞在 やはり温泉が素晴らしいです。(水はけの悪い床は早めに改善してほしいですが…) できればもう少し頻繁にお掃除が入ると嬉しいです。(落ちている髪の毛が気になります) スパ専用フロアは便利ですが、浴衣は1人2枚ずつくらいは用意しておいてほしいと思います。(湯上がりは多少汗をかくので、翌朝また温泉に行く時に同じ浴衣は着たくありません) レストランやラウンジ(お料理、お皿、グラス等々)の補充が相変わらず遅いのは人手が足りないのでしょうか? ビュッフェレストラン(ディナー時)の激混みは、ギリギリ我慢できるレベルです。(料金が安いので) 短い期間に4度滞在しましたが、プラチナでも広いお部屋へのアップは難しいようです。 色々書きましたが私はこのホテルがとても好きです。 お部屋のエスプレッソマシン、ティーバッグの種類の多さ、加湿空気清浄器、充実のアメニティ、着心地のいいパジャマ…。 タイ古式マッサージもお薦めです。 軽食と飲み物のルームサービスは、24時間対応にしてほしいです。 November 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by かけ流しの温泉に黄金の価値あり! このホテルの一番の売りは、やはりかけ流しの温泉です。 温泉をうたっても循環式を採用して、塩素の香りが強い大浴場を持つ温泉施設が多いなか、都会にありながら源泉かけ流し加水なしという素晴らしい温泉施設です。 日帰り温泉施設としてはかなり高価な価格ですが、宿泊することで何度でも無料で利用できます。 今回の宿泊では、SPGゴールド特典によりクラブフロアまでアップグレードされて、直通エレベータの利用が可能でした。浴衣を着て温泉まで行けるのは素晴らしいです。 泉質は塩味がする少し灰色に濁った感じとなります。強いにおいなどもありませんので、入りやすい温泉で、とても体が温まりました。 食事は1Fのバイキングでいただきました。お味の方はおいしいですが、すごくおいしい!といったところまではいかない微妙なラインです。奮発して上のレストランで食べてもよかったかも・・・と思ってしまいました。 なおクラブフロアまでのアップグレードは初めてでした。いつもは、プリファードフロアへのアップグレードでしたので少し驚きました。 November 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 静かで落ち着いて滞在できるホテル 立地条件が六甲アイランド内ベイエリアで、静かで落ち着いて滞在できました。クラブラウンジからの、スナックをつまみながらの夜景も、のんびりと落ち着かせてくれました。スタッフの控えめな目立たぬ心遣いも有難かったです。 Wi-Fiでのインターネット接続は今一でしたが、ケーブル接続も可能で問題はなかった。 November 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 柔軟な対応が素晴らしい‼ こちらの要望に柔軟に対応してくださる素晴らしいホテルだと思います。 フロントやクラブラウンジ等々の女性スタッフは、全員笑顔で口調も優しく丁寧で、とても気持ちのいい対応をしてくださいました。 温泉、スパ専用エレベーター、お部屋のエスプレッソマシーン、空気清浄加湿器、肌触りのいいパジャマ、レストラン、夜景…毎回快適に過ごさせていただけております。 以前にも書きましたが、ルームサービスが24時間対応になればいいなぁと思います。 November 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by たびたび泊まりたい 前回に引き続き2度目の滞在です。 お部屋は広くはありませんでしたが、その他は概ね満足です。 温泉は設備、泉質等とても気に入っています。 次回もスパ専用フロアを希望します。 たった1つ、インルームダイニングが24時間対応でないところだけは、少し困ることもあります。深夜にお腹が空いてしまうことがあるので。 これからもたびたび訪れたいホテルです。あと、山側から見える夜景も素晴らしいです。 November 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by シェラトン??? 全てにおいて最低最悪。ただの温泉宿。 プリファードゲストのランクなど意味なし。 October 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by こんなに素晴らしいホテルだったとは☆ 大満足の宿泊でした。なぜこれまでこちらを利用してこなかったのか? 今後はたびたびお世話になりたいと思います。温泉も素晴らしいです。直通エレベーターに感動しました。今回はプラチナ特典でクラブフロアにしていただきましたが、そうでない場合もあるらしいのですが、やっぱりクラブフロア(上層階)へのアップを期待したいです♪たまにでよいのでもう少し広いお部屋にアップになったらもっと嬉しいなぁ~と。お食事、スタッフの笑顔、設備等々、文句をつけるところがない、限りなく完璧に近いホテルをやっと見つけた!という印象です。とてもリラックスできました。ありがとうございました。お値段がリーズナブルなところも大変助かります。 September 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 静かで良いホテルです。 6月に続いて2度目の宿泊でした。6月はクラブフロアのダブルに、今回はクラブフロアのツインに宿泊。部屋が禁煙希望のはずが喫煙部屋でした。でも消臭もバッチリで気にならなかったのは嬉しかったです。クラブラウンジは他のSPG系ホテルに比べて食べ物が少なく、寂しい気がします。でも、ラウンジのスタッフの方の対応が素晴らしく、居心地は良いですね。立地の関係でうるさくも無く、休息にもってこいのホテルです。1人で静かに食事できるレストランがあれば完璧かな?また神戸に来たら泊まりたいと思います。 September 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 対応が良くなってきた! お盆に宿泊しました。 チェックインのときに漢字を 間違えられたこと以外は完璧です。 対応も以前より格段に良くなっています。 この忙しいときにUGまでして頂けました。 ガーデンカフェのスタッフが 変わっていましたが、気さくな方で 対応もスマートでした。 クラブラウンジは使用できませんでした。 お盆限定の神戸グリルでの朝食は良いですね。 また是非利用します。今後も期待しています。 August 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by おすすめ 温泉 ブッフェの野菜 先日、兵庫近辺の旅行で神戸ベイシェラトンに2泊宿泊してきました。1日目はjalパックで、2日目は、直接クラブフロアをとって宿泊。クラブフロアの予約時、サイトトラブルがあり、予約途中に希望のプランがなくなってしまったのですが…電話をかけたところ快く同じプランを用意してくれました。まず、スタッフの対応の良さに感激。そして、宿泊してみての感想ですが…いままで泊まったホテルの中でも上位にきます。スタッフも若めで親切丁寧ハツラツとして感じが良いです。あとなんといっても温泉と朝ごはんが最高です‼ 温泉は宿泊すると無料で朝6時~入れます。露天や打たせ湯、サウナもありしかも清潔。泉質も良く弱酸性で美肌効果ですべすべ。休憩所もゆったりしていて、コーン茶と麦茶のブレンド茶が置いてありこの気づかいも嬉しい! 朝食は、1階のブッフェで頂きました。スタッフの笑顔が◎ 種類の豊富もさることながら和洋中バランスがとれているのと、野菜がフレッシュで美味しかったです。野菜スティックと淡路産の玉ねぎははずせません。メニューも毎日少しづつ変えているのがいいです。出来立てのフレンチトーストはやみつきになります。是非その場で焼いたのを食べて下さい‼ 総合的に見て神戸ベイシェラトンは素晴らしいホテルだと思います。サービスも設備もコストパフォーマンスも。また、是非泊まりに行きたいです。 July 5, 2015
  • 2016-04-30 T09:42:01.987-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_772, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>