Kobe Bay Sheraton Hotel & Towers

  • 2-13 Koyocho-naka,
  • Higashinada-ku
  • Kobe,
  • Hyogo
  • 658-0032
  • Japon
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for Money and great SPG Elite Status recognition We had return to this hotel for your Kobe trip and the hotel never failed us by upgrade us to the suite room. It room even equip with free Video on Demand which is over our expectation and we really enjoy it very much. The hotel had open a "Onsen", and as an elite member, you can enjoy the "onsen" for free. It is another things that over our expectation. The Onsen is really nice and is very recommended to enjoy this new facility. October 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had a pleasant stay here. It was actually easy getting to this hotel from the airport and room was comfy with nice view although it seemed to need some renovation inside. Breakfast was good as well, clerks all kind. Meanwhile The 2 things I didnt feel desirable for the hotel were location and miserable happy hour food. there was a shuttle bus and monorail though. but It would of been better if the shuttle bus was complimentary. At happy hour, there were only some drinks and cookies. Hotel communication was not that fluent and after departure, they put the wrong record of my stay towards spg account. So, I had to e mail bunch of spg people getting things right. Apart from some littel tings, Overall, I think I had nice stay here at sheraton kobe. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel Has Very Pleasant Room Although there are many negative comments on the hotel room in the Trip Advisor website, but we found it was totally opposite than what was comment by others when we first check in to this hotel. We got upgraded to club room, the room was nice and comfortable. The room size was relative bigger compare to other hotels in Japan. Further more, it was equipped with humidifier and air purifier which makes the room more comfortable during our stay. The bathroom amenities was very impressed! A very complete amenities they provided, plus there is a pouch with basic skincare, hair band and facial oil-blotting papers for ladies! During turndown service, the room attendant put a card with sweet dream greeting and the next day's weather forecast plus some candies on the bed! So sweet and warm! The drawing on the card was from the children of Rokko Island, very nice drawing! We got 3 different types of drawing during our 3 nights stays for our collection. November 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing stay; quiet environment We found this SPG property to be quite family friendly; the staff courteous and multi-lingual; and the food, location, and environment good. As some reviewers have noted, the property is located some distance away from Kobe Central, but we did not find this to be a problem as the lobby of the hotel connects directly to the Kobe monorail that brings you to the heart of the city and all it's transportation and entertainment options. In the immediate vicinity of the property is a quiet planned community with restaurants and a few boutiques with a very nice open plaza area and large playground - great for kids. Of course there are great dining options in the hotel as well. We were a bit disappointed with the somewhat limited hours/days the sports pub was open. We were very happy to see that the property did not expect drivers to pay for a parking scheme on top of accommodations and the free parking and the easy of driving to and from the hotel was a major factor in our pleasant stay. This is a property we wouldn't hesitate to stay at (with the beautiful city night view) again! May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. Nishi is an exemplary GM!! It was rough around the edges, the first room we got (on club level) had black mold in vents and bathroom so we asked to speak to the manager on duty (because we were told there was no more other rooms to change to). It is our rights as consumers to request a clean room. Mr. Nishi came within 10 mins and after we showed him the problems, he immediately changed us to another room (not club level) but at least it was cleaner. Service at the Garden (café) on the second night was not good....the place was hardly occupied, yet when they sat us (party of 3) down, we didn't get a menu. We waited for 1/2 hour and nobody noticed we had no menu nor did anyone ask us what we would like to drink. My husband talked to the manager of the restaurant and Mr. Nishi came again later to apologize himself for the lack of service. The reason why I said Mr. Nishi was an exemplary GM was because unlike the countless GMs we encountered all over the world, he did not try to make excuses. He treated our complaints seriously and in a timely manner. Number 1 rule in hospitality industry.... customers are always right. He tried his best given what he had. April 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding service This was my first time at this property, and I must say it certainly ranks among one of the top hotels I have stayed at for service. Special note of thanks go to Nishi-san and Asahi-san from the concierge desk for their help on arrangements and service. I was really impressed with the way they went out of their way to make my stay much more enjoyable and relaxed. The hotel is a little remote being on the peninsula, but the views of the bay make it all worth it. There is a easy and direct bus connection from the hotel lobby to Sannomiya station. February 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay First of all, it wasn't easy to get to the hotel. We traveled from Kyoto to Sannomiya Station, and had to take two trains to get to the hotel. The hotel is located on an island, right next to the Rokko Liner Train station. There are some shopping centres near the hotel but not that many shops. The restaurant selection in the vicinity is limited as well. We booked a total of three rooms for two nights each. One of the rooms was upgraded to a Junior Suite. However, the suite is small compared to the usual Sheraton standards. The other two rooms were even smaller. The beds and the pillows were not very comfortable and we did not really sleep well. To get to the City Centre at Sannomiya Station, you have to take the Liner and transfer at Sumiyoshi station. Alternatively, you can take the bus outside the hotel. If you are looking for lots of shopping and food choices, you would be better off staying at a hotel near Sannomiya. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply wonderful staff i spend days and weeks in this hotel and i have nothing but complements. especially to the wonderful staff. December 24, 2012
2 next>>