神戸ベイシェラトン ホテル&タワーズ

  • 日本
  • 658-0032
  • 兵庫県,
  • 神戸市
  • 東灘区 向洋町中2-13,
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but rude staff Everything is great in this hotel. Their breakfast and dinner were fantastic. Booked the Deluxe Twin, the room is very big and neat. Yet, the staff is rude at the check in counter, when I ask for SPG benefits, she just being very rude and deny my requests. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Kobe Great hot spring and nice service October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for Money and great SPG Elite Status recognition We had return to this hotel for your Kobe trip and the hotel never failed us by upgrade us to the suite room. It room even equip with free Video on Demand which is over our expectation and we really enjoy it very much. The hotel had open a "Onsen", and as an elite member, you can enjoy the "onsen" for free. It is another things that over our expectation. The Onsen is really nice and is very recommended to enjoy this new facility. October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing stay; quiet environment We found this SPG property to be quite family friendly; the staff courteous and multi-lingual; and the food, location, and environment good. As some reviewers have noted, the property is located some distance away from Kobe Central, but we did not find this to be a problem as the lobby of the hotel connects directly to the Kobe monorail that brings you to the heart of the city and all it's transportation and entertainment options. In the immediate vicinity of the property is a quiet planned community with restaurants and a few boutiques with a very nice open plaza area and large playground - great for kids. Of course there are great dining options in the hotel as well. We were a bit disappointed with the somewhat limited hours/days the sports pub was open. We were very happy to see that the property did not expect drivers to pay for a parking scheme on top of accommodations and the free parking and the easy of driving to and from the hotel was a major factor in our pleasant stay. This is a property we wouldn't hesitate to stay at (with the beautiful city night view) again! May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. Nishi is an exemplary GM!! It was rough around the edges, the first room we got (on club level) had black mold in vents and bathroom so we asked to speak to the manager on duty (because we were told there was no more other rooms to change to). It is our rights as consumers to request a clean room. Mr. Nishi came within 10 mins and after we showed him the problems, he immediately changed us to another room (not club level) but at least it was cleaner. Service at the Garden (café) on the second night was not good....the place was hardly occupied, yet when they sat us (party of 3) down, we didn't get a menu. We waited for 1/2 hour and nobody noticed we had no menu nor did anyone ask us what we would like to drink. My husband talked to the manager of the restaurant and Mr. Nishi came again later to apologize himself for the lack of service. The reason why I said Mr. Nishi was an exemplary GM was because unlike the countless GMs we encountered all over the world, he did not try to make excuses. He treated our complaints seriously and in a timely manner. Number 1 rule in hospitality industry.... customers are always right. He tried his best given what he had. April 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but not much in the neighborhood Stayed at the Kobe Sheraton for business. My meeting was very nearby so it was convenient on one hand, but it was very far from downtown. I wanted to take an overseas visitor (I live in Japan) for a meal of Kobe's famous beef and it was 3,000 JPY or so each way. The hotel itself and the staff were great. No complaints at all. I was put in a room with a nice view. So if you have meetings in the area, it's a nice hotel, but far from most of the traditional hightlights. March 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Acceptable standards but fine tuning needed Location is a bit out of the way, accessible via Rokko Linear line if you wanna head to their "town" via sumiyoshi station. Greeted by staff who tells me without even looking at the system that my check-in time is 2pm and what time will I come back. Confusion about the club benefits that provide free video on demand. But limited selection anyway. Executive lounge staff was quite good, attentive and detailed. Service crew at the first floor buffet breakfast also did exceedingly well. Hotel is a little dated, amenities need restoration or refurbishment. In-room amenities are quite substantial, including face mask, moisturizing socks, etc. Fortunately this is the only SPG brand hotel, the next nearest would be JR train away at Osaka. Rates are reasonable, rooms are comfy but a little stuffy. Linked to a hotel shopping arcade with 100-yen shop, convenient stall and some mediocre restaurants. Definitely worth a visit but don't expect too much. March 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient but a bit far away from city centre Hotel is located just next to railway (Rikko Line). But it takes some time to reach city centre. Nevertheless, the island is very peaceful and comfortable to hang around. January 22, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:18:47.526-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_772, prod, sort_default
2 next>>