空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best SPA (onsen) hotel Lovely staff. huge facility. bit old rooms. but amazing spa onsen. March 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family trip A Beautiful location just a few minute train ride to the center of Kobe, the hotel upgraded us to one of the nicest Spg hotel rooms in Japan. The 27 nights we spent in Japan this hotel bye far was the best value. The club lounge is very nice but small and could add more food and drink options, this was of of the few weakness of the hotel the other was the pool. In Japan most of the Spg hotels pool areas are a separate business and usually requires extra payment to enter the pool even as Ambassador level platinum I had to negotiate my pool acces. December 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden Treasure in Kansai This was my first stay 1 night 11-24-15 and of course will certainly be one of my top choice hotel in the Kansai area. The hotel had great easy access from and to Kansai Airport not to mention the transportation was amazingly fast and easy to town. I was very skeptical with some of the reviews thinking the hotel was quite far to go to town and other places. It was easy, simple, and fast to be in Kobe or other parts of Osaka. The hotel itself was modern and beautiful and great staff that spoke English was a big plus. The service was impeccable and prompt and attentive in every way. I will definitely stay here again and have already recommended this hotel to my friends and colleague/ Keep up the great work. December 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and service Very nice staff, room, and service, also great spa and restaurant. December 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brilliant Onsite Onsen Nice 1 night stay before departing from Kansai the next evening. My 24 approved and room upgraded to large room with obstructed Kobe Bay view. Private lift access to onsite complimentary onsen from room and the onsen was quite and nice at night open till midnight. Good breakfast at Ground Floor restaurant and easy access to Kansai Airport and local train station. Executive Lounge was overcrowded especially during happy hours. All day beverage selections were limited. Do not have much expectation about the snack plate during happy hours. One staff spoke good English while the others did not. A few fast food restaurants and a convenience store within walking distance. But dinner option was limited due to poor lighting condition outside of hotel. You do not want to walk out there at night. Overall a present leisure stay. Would probably return if catching another evening flight from Kansai. April 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but rude staff Everything is great in this hotel. Their breakfast and dinner were fantastic. Booked the Deluxe Twin, the room is very big and neat. Yet, the staff is rude at the check in counter, when I ask for SPG benefits, she just being very rude and deny my requests. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Kobe Great hot spring and nice service October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for Money and great SPG Elite Status recognition We had return to this hotel for your Kobe trip and the hotel never failed us by upgrade us to the suite room. It room even equip with free Video on Demand which is over our expectation and we really enjoy it very much. The hotel had open a "Onsen", and as an elite member, you can enjoy the "onsen" for free. It is another things that over our expectation. The Onsen is really nice and is very recommended to enjoy this new facility. October 11, 2014
  • 2016-08-27 T11:56:49.641-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_772, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>