神戸ベイシェラトン・ホテル&タワーズ

  • 日本
  • 658-0032
  • 兵庫県,
  • 神戸
  • 向洋町中2-13,
  • 東灘区
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brilliant Onsite Onsen Nice 1 night stay before departing from Kansai the next evening. My 24 approved and room upgraded to large room with obstructed Kobe Bay view. Private lift access to onsite complimentary onsen from room and the onsen was quite and nice at night open till midnight. Good breakfast at Ground Floor restaurant and easy access to Kansai Airport and local train station. Executive Lounge was overcrowded especially during happy hours. All day beverage selections were limited. Do not have much expectation about the snack plate during happy hours. One staff spoke good English while the others did not. A few fast food restaurants and a convenience store within walking distance. But dinner option was limited due to poor lighting condition outside of hotel. You do not want to walk out there at night. Overall a present leisure stay. Would probably return if catching another evening flight from Kansai. April 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but rude staff Everything is great in this hotel. Their breakfast and dinner were fantastic. Booked the Deluxe Twin, the room is very big and neat. Yet, the staff is rude at the check in counter, when I ask for SPG benefits, she just being very rude and deny my requests. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Kobe Great hot spring and nice service October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for Money and great SPG Elite Status recognition We had return to this hotel for your Kobe trip and the hotel never failed us by upgrade us to the suite room. It room even equip with free Video on Demand which is over our expectation and we really enjoy it very much. The hotel had open a "Onsen", and as an elite member, you can enjoy the "onsen" for free. It is another things that over our expectation. The Onsen is really nice and is very recommended to enjoy this new facility. October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing stay; quiet environment We found this SPG property to be quite family friendly; the staff courteous and multi-lingual; and the food, location, and environment good. As some reviewers have noted, the property is located some distance away from Kobe Central, but we did not find this to be a problem as the lobby of the hotel connects directly to the Kobe monorail that brings you to the heart of the city and all it's transportation and entertainment options. In the immediate vicinity of the property is a quiet planned community with restaurants and a few boutiques with a very nice open plaza area and large playground - great for kids. Of course there are great dining options in the hotel as well. We were a bit disappointed with the somewhat limited hours/days the sports pub was open. We were very happy to see that the property did not expect drivers to pay for a parking scheme on top of accommodations and the free parking and the easy of driving to and from the hotel was a major factor in our pleasant stay. This is a property we wouldn't hesitate to stay at (with the beautiful city night view) again! May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. Nishi is an exemplary GM!! It was rough around the edges, the first room we got (on club level) had black mold in vents and bathroom so we asked to speak to the manager on duty (because we were told there was no more other rooms to change to). It is our rights as consumers to request a clean room. Mr. Nishi came within 10 mins and after we showed him the problems, he immediately changed us to another room (not club level) but at least it was cleaner. Service at the Garden (café) on the second night was not good....the place was hardly occupied, yet when they sat us (party of 3) down, we didn't get a menu. We waited for 1/2 hour and nobody noticed we had no menu nor did anyone ask us what we would like to drink. My husband talked to the manager of the restaurant and Mr. Nishi came again later to apologize himself for the lack of service. The reason why I said Mr. Nishi was an exemplary GM was because unlike the countless GMs we encountered all over the world, he did not try to make excuses. He treated our complaints seriously and in a timely manner. Number 1 rule in hospitality industry.... customers are always right. He tried his best given what he had. April 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but not much in the neighborhood Stayed at the Kobe Sheraton for business. My meeting was very nearby so it was convenient on one hand, but it was very far from downtown. I wanted to take an overseas visitor (I live in Japan) for a meal of Kobe's famous beef and it was 3,000 JPY or so each way. The hotel itself and the staff were great. No complaints at all. I was put in a room with a nice view. So if you have meetings in the area, it's a nice hotel, but far from most of the traditional hightlights. March 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Acceptable standards but fine tuning needed Location is a bit out of the way, accessible via Rokko Linear line if you wanna head to their "town" via sumiyoshi station. Greeted by staff who tells me without even looking at the system that my check-in time is 2pm and what time will I come back. Confusion about the club benefits that provide free video on demand. But limited selection anyway. Executive lounge staff was quite good, attentive and detailed. Service crew at the first floor buffet breakfast also did exceedingly well. Hotel is a little dated, amenities need restoration or refurbishment. In-room amenities are quite substantial, including face mask, moisturizing socks, etc. Fortunately this is the only SPG brand hotel, the next nearest would be JR train away at Osaka. Rates are reasonable, rooms are comfy but a little stuffy. Linked to a hotel shopping arcade with 100-yen shop, convenient stall and some mediocre restaurants. Definitely worth a visit but don't expect too much. March 8, 2014
  • 2015-06-01T19:13:12.115-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_772, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>