Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Disappointment We were promised that we would be supplied with a refrigerator during our stay. At check-in we were told it would be in our room, but it wasn't. After talking with a housekeeping person, maintenance person, and front desk, we were told it would be delivered. Finally after another visit to front desk, and the clerk's calls to your Sale Representative, Nancy, we were again told it would be delivered to our room. We never got it!! Front desk staff seemed disinterested in our problem. We stayed 3 nights in this hotel without 1 night of uninterrupted sleep. The first two nights, the issues were resolved within a reasonable amount of time. The third night I could not even get the front desk to answer the phone, and the problem went on for over 20 minutes. We all know that from time to time guests misbehave, but we expect issues to be quickly resolved by hotel staff. When we went to the front desk the morning we checked out, the young lady was nice and comped our breakfast for that morning. There were 2 employees who provided outstanding service. The young woman who was our morning housekeeper was so sweet and went the extra mile to make our stay as nice as she could. I am so sorry that I did not get her name. Also we had the same lady, Josephine, wait on us each morning when we went for breakfast. She too was so nice and went the extra mile to provide good service and be helpful. Both of these ladies deserve to be recognized for providing excellent customer service. We had a banquet there the final night of our stay. Service and food were good. June 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by More Than I Expected Hotel was fantastic, exceeded my expectations. The only thing i would add is if you're traveling from out of town it is best to rent a car if staying at this hotel and would like to see sights around the city. Overall Great Stay beautiful facility and amazing staff. May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful weekend stay (Room 454) - April 15-17 I stayed at the hotel when I visited family in St. Louis: 1) Great free airport shuttle - 630am-11pm, every 30 minutes 2) Excellent club lounge with breakfast buffet and evening snacks 3) Speedy check-in/outs 4) Beautiful garden and grounds Highly recommend April 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Someone's been sleeping in my bed... We checked into our King suite and, given all the bedbug scares lately, did a quick bed check before unpacking. Glad we did. While there were no bugs, there were at least ten hairs in various places throughout the bed. Gross. I called the front desk and they sent my hero, Ray, to come change the bed. He was great and changed all the linens. He also told me not to tip the housekeepers as they did an awful job and he even checked in with me the next day to make sure everything was OK. Yay, Ray. The next day, our room was never serviced by housekeeping. When I went to the front desk to complain about that and again reiterate that our bed looked like it had been slept in when we arrived, they made excuses instead of apologies. I was a bit surprised that no one seemed particularly horrified that a guest's bed was full of hair upon arrival. Instead, they acted like this was sort of a normal thing. No points, free drinks, or discount on the room was offered, either. We were there for an event at which the food was good, not great. Breakfast in the lounge was good, as was the breakfast in the restaurant. Christina in the bar was very nice and they have a good wine selection. There is lots of construction around the hotel right now, so don't expect to nap during the day and there is no pretty view of the lake right now. I thought rates should have been discounted more because of this. The A/C in the room worked fine, but was very loud. We've stayed here many times before as it's really convenient to everything, including downtown and our inlaws in Chesterfield. Not sure we'll stay there again, though. There are lots of options in St. Louis. April 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gem that's Off the Beaten Path Took extended family to Saint Louis for the night. Booked adjoining rooms without problem. Hotel is tucked away on the western side of the city. It is very appealing. The grounds are well maintained. Hotel was great inside and out. Neat little business area around hotel. Service was very prompt. Rooms were comfortable and enjoyable, balconies were nice and the Chalet theme was very out of the ordinary and attractive. We would definitely return to this property. February 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Exceeded Every Expectation! I've had the pleasure of staying at the Sheraton Westport Chalet on a number of occasions but never felt compelled to write a review until my most recent stay. I had an extremely rough day at work and it didn't seem like it was going to get any better.......and then I checked into the Chalet. One of your staff members by the name of Shantanica P. could see that I was having a rough day and took the time to make sure I was doing ok as a person as opposed to just trying to check me in and go about her day. The little things really mattered to her and I am exceedingly grateful. Thank you ma'am for taking the time. February 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again Recently stayed there for a weekend. 1st floor rooms, horrendous. Door leading outside had an excessive draft, leaky windows and my linens were dirty. Called the front desk manager 3 times to get someone to change the bedding. Pillows were so yellow! Housekeeping came down around 4pm ....only changed the pillow cases. Disgusting. Never again. January 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Treated very well. Facilities fine. Only bad experience was a disturbance after 12 night. Someone or group trying to get in their room by banging extreme loud than trying to kick in door which lasted around 15 minutes with loud shouting match. December 7, 2015
  • 2016-07-25 T16:09:51.466-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_795, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>