Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 329 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dana Dana is a fantastic front desk person. She has gone out of her way to be helpful and cheerful and always efficient since I first started my 8 weeks of staying in January. I look for her smile at each visit. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome property The staff lead by Elizabeth are wonderful. This is the place to stay if you are in the area. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Though I seem to have a small problem each week (TV somehow got disconnected the 2nd day there), the desk staff, maintenence and restaurant staff are all very service oriented. Now, if only we could get OTIS to come fix the elevator by the workout room! March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by TV Reception During my 5 weeks at your hotel, I have not stayed in the same room twice. In ALL of the rooms, one of the TV's get poor or no TV reception. I reported this problem the first week I was there, no repair. I again reported this last week. My co-worker has had the same problem in his room. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location The staff provided the perfect overnight experience starting from the two young ladies greeting us at the front desk during check-in to the waitress who served us breakfast. March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful linens Good place for my family to meet no matter what the age. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel We really enjoyed our stay! The hotel is beautiful and the rooms were very comfortable and clean. Everything was awesome. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staffing I really appreciated how the staff made me feel at home specially Dana. She was very warm and welcome! February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pillows Multiple kinds of filler pillows are made available. I was able to find the one that was perfect for me. I was irritated that multiple days after the snow, snow had not been cleared from the entrance by the workout room. This should be on the daily check list for guest safety. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice older hotel - best option in the area I'm not a complete expert, but my research of the Akron market found this to be the best option for the $$s. It is a little older and somewhat worn, but staff is friendly and rooms are still niice. Platinum received club level services (evening food options not great, morning had nice hot options but not fancy) and upgrade to "penthouse suite", a huge two-level apartment that overlooked the falls. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great rooms Stayed at this hotel on a Saturday night. Staff was extremely helpful. Took the kids to ice skate at a rink right across the street. Nice pool area as well. Room was clean and very comfortable. Beautiful restaurant looking right over the river. Have stayed here before and will definitely be back February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romance Package Larry, the bartender down in the lounge is the absolute Best!! . We were completely blown away by how polite and professional he was to my date and I, but too every couple around us. We were all a little early for our reservations, and I got to say I am a little glad All of us were strangers, however he had as all laughing it up and having a fantastic time way before we ever sat down for dinner. Great Staff ,Awesome Food, Top Notch !! Jay C. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, nice setting, and clean One of the nicest hotels we've stayed at. Staff was friendly, pool was clean, very kid friendly. February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Size Rooms I have stayed at this hotel many times. I have always enjoyed the luxurious size of the rooms. On this visit, I couldn't help but notice the hotel is starting to show it's age. It is in desperate need of room upgrades. There were several issues with my room - tv remote that did not work (back was missing and batteries would not stay in) - wall safe would not open - bar sink would only give a trickle of water. February 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check out receipt My co-worker and I were dumbfounded to find that our receipt was not pushed under our door on checkout morning. I thought that ALL hotels did this unless there was an isolated staffing or equipment problem. When we are parked at the far end of the building from the front desk, it is very inconvenient to have to come to the front desk every week. And yes, I need a hard copy, required by my company! February 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dishwasher Health concern about the glasses replaced in the room; they were so soiled with fingerprints and other marks that I wondered if they had actually been cleaned. Maid was very helpful and met every expectation and more. Love the view but Hate all the steps in the restaurant. Hostess was a pest about, "I have to seat you", though there were lots of tables empty and I was only getting the breakfast buffet. Business people need to get in and out in a hurry, unlike in the evening for dinner. I cancelled the breakfast option for future reservations. February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Must fix internet now I have always loved your hotel. The staff is among the kindest and most professional that I have encountered anywhere. But I will reluctantly need to stay somewhere else until you fix your internet. Your hotel is like the bermuda triangle for computer useage. I have trouble using email on my iphone and my email and web on my laptop rarely work in your hotel. The lobby computers are also very hit or miss. I have wasted hours and I am done. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Customer Service This property not only surpassed my expectations in the comfort and cleanliness of its rooms, but the customer service my family and I received was over the top! Everyone at the front desk and the food outlets greeted us and went out of the way to get to know us and we only stayed for 2 days! I especially would like to thank Elizabeth, Melissa, Heather & Simon at the front desk for going out of their way to make us feel like family! January 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by coffee maker/slow drain The coffee maker was shaped like a K-cup filter but they gave you full size filters and you were suppose to stuff them down into the cup. The water did not flow through well. I think they ordered the incorrect filters. The drain in the tub did not work well. At end of shower you were standing in 3 inches of water. Great with Dogs but ask for first floor. Had to go up elevator each time. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is Beautiful...great atmosphere & water setting I received such great service from Front Desk employee Simon. It made my day to have Simon go out of his way with such a great attitude & care December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Nice location, excellent service, great staff. WIFI service is slow for bussinnes purposes. The green vouchers are an excellent idea that allowed me to eat at the hotel's restaurant so that I didn't have to freeze finding another within walking distance. December 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Train, train go away. I was never informed that trains run right outside your window at night. I was out for business until bedtime. I was not awqare of the trains until I tried to sleep. I fell asleep, then awakened by very loud train whistle. Fell asleep. Trains continued to go about every 30 minutes. Eventually, I could not fall asleep between trains. Manager at front desk in the morning told me absolutely no discount or refunds for this issue. December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding Control Stay at this lovely property, rooms were very nice, and view was amazing. There was a major wedding going on, and the staff was having trouble controlling the crowd, but no hard feelings there, everything else was super nice. December 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location & Staff This property has a convenient location and is consistent with Sheraton standards. It is beginning to look dated and in need of refurbishment. Rooms are spacious. Staff are friendly and professional. Surprisingly, breakfast at the club lounge ends at 8:30 AM which may be the earliest of any SPG hotel I have stayed in. This is particularly burdensome for families and people coming from different time zones. They should consider extending the hours. Luckily when we arrived at 8:45 the lounge attendant offered to make most of the breakfast items available to me even though he had cleared the buffet. A testament to the professionalism of the staff. December 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room #002 This should not even be a room, as it is sandwiched between the ice maker and the elevator and machine room. It is unbelievable how loud the elevator was and how it shook the room. Not only that, but the room smelled like insecticide. I was worried that is was hazardous to my dog. We had to sign some "no party" policy, which as a family travelling was kind of ludicrous, until I saw at 2am a police officer had to clear the bar area. If I worked there, I would give the crappy room to people who were there to party all night and not a family that needed some rest! Also, the carpet needed replaced as there were many stains and soiled areas. Yuck! December 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Train noise The noise from the train at night is just awful . Can't get any sleep December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best hotel in Cuyahoga Falls If you want to stay in Cuyahoga Falls, this is the place to stay. There are many options of types of rooms to stay; more than you will find anywhere else. Could use some updates. But overall, satisfactory. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was nice and cozy. The pool area was clean and had plenty of seating and towels available. The restaurant has a wonderful view of the river and falls and has an awesome breakfast buffet available. The only negative to this stay was the fact that the walls are quite thin and you can hear everything that goes on in the hallway. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here again. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in Akron area Overall had a good experience except for the room service. The menu was not updated in the room~ when my order came, it was not cooked according to what the menu said. :( I'm hoping I have a better stay next time. November 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel But... First off, Simon at the front desk as well as all the others are great. My only real complaint is with the Club Room. The food in there is no where close to the food in the other Club Rooms across the Sheraton brand November 20, 2013
  • 2016-06-29 T12:20:41.479-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_329, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_802, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>