Sheraton Suites Akron Cuyahoga Falls

  • 1989 Front Street
  • Cuyahoga Falls,
  • Ohio
  • 44221-3811
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Richtlinien zum Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 308 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Music in Bar on Weekends Beautiful facility. Exceeded my expectations. Staff was genuine and caring. Enjoyed the food in the restaurant. Outstanding breakfast buffet. Very clean facility. Only downside was a noisy gathering of a fraternity that kept the lobby and elevators agog with noise from 2:00 a.m. until 3:30 a.m despite the staff's efforts to quiet them. These things happen when people are celebrating. Loved this hotel. Hotel bar was fun and inviting. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pool! So glad to be in a pool which was set on a pleasantly warm temperature! Thank you! Awesome Staff as usual and room as usual! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk makes the difference Although my wife and I live nearby and have attended several events at the Cuyahoga Falls Sheraton we decided that a leisure evening in the hotel where we were married 22 years previously would be a great way to commemorate our anniversary. Unfortunately my expectations - based on the telephone reservation to a central site - were not met. When I explained this to the young women at the front desk they immediately went into action and completely addressed the issues and offered an apology, gift card and bottle of champagne. Never have I been so promptly and so well treated! Our anniversary dinner at Beau's was outstanding both in presentation and preparation. Live music in the lounge topped off a great day! January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday travel 2014 I want to share with you that the Sheraton Cuyahoga Falls' team did an outstanding job during my stay at your property in late December. Every attention to detail was well taken care of...and the newly renovated rooms really do look great. I want to thank Elizabeth Straigis personally for making my stay so satisfying and comfortable. She is a true asset to the Sheraton Cuyahoga Falls with her outstanding customer service approach and strong attention to detail. I will be back at your property in the next few months and very much look forward to it! January 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had our wedding here We had our wedding at the Sheraton and we’re extremely pleased with everything. Dawn was wonderful to work with in setting everything up and Michelle did a great job taking care of everything that night. We had our ceremony in the Library room, cocktail hour in the Cascade Overlook and our reception in the Riverfront Ballroom. All of the spaces were beautiful; they just finished remodeling. The food was excellent; we had many complements. I also can not say enough good things about the staff that helped us make our special day so great. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The girls at the front desk were enthusiastic about my wedding as I was checking in; it made me even more excited for the day. The bartender working our event was wonderful as well, she made sure the groom and I always had a drink and had fun interacting with our guests. I would highly recommend the Sheraton for anyone in search of a beautiful wedding venue. The only negative thing I would mention is that while the bridal suite was large and had a great view; it was very outdated and didn’t seem to fit with the rest of our experience there. However, I believe they are remodeling those rooms as well, so that should not be an issue in the near future. December 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by see above see above, NOT WHAT I EXPECTED FOR A SHERATON, I HAVE STAYED AT SHERATONS IN THE PAST, THIS WAS THE FIRST TIME I EXPERIENCED SUCH NON CHALONT RESPONSES. December 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everytime I stay here, I am so impressed! I never write reviews on hotels, this is my first. This is the 6th time I have stayed at this property, and each time I have wanted to express how impressed I am, and I am finally getting around to doing it! For the price, and what you get, I have not found better! Location: Perfect, right off the highway and easy to get in and out. Rooms, each suite is large and comfortable, upgrades or not, I have had both. Service: The dining is reasonably priced for a hotel, and the staff is always so responsive and polite. Everyone says hello when I come into this hotel. I am a gold level, and travel with all brands, yet, I can not say enough about this property! November 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience Nice room , however, both TV sets had terrible to "o" reception. Bath tub had a lot of crud & or dirt in it. Had to clean tub before using. Checking out, was given statement with "0" balance.Had told clerk when checking in wishes to pay cash in morning Asked how much my room was--told they didn't know what had been charged to my Visa acct.Thought I was dealing with the specific hotel in Cuy Falls, OH when bookiing. Don't know who I dealt with now. Very confusing!!! November 1, 2014
  • 2015-04-23T19:47:14.783-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_308, tr_308
  • loc_en_US, sid_802, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>