Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 329 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hidden Get Away Great hotel and great place, the staff was friendly and the resolved my room issue right away. The breakfast buffet was wonderfully amazing too and I loved the floor to ceiling views while eating. June 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by !!! Awesome hotel, great stay!!! May 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected Stayed in the King penthouse suite and I was definitely not impressed. The ceiling in the bathroom had bad water damage, furniture was all scratched up and didn't look nice at all, toilet upstairs didn't flush, the shower head upstairs leak and shot out all over the place, the wall upstairs had some pretty bad water damage and staining, and the pillows inside the pillow cases were filthy. Definitely not worth what I paid for the night. I would not recommend. If you're looking for quality go to the Westin. May 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Improvement Extremely outdated hotel, the microwave in the rooms had dials. The elevators jerked the entire way up and the doors would open while it was still getting into place. If you are lucky enough to get 'upgraded' to the falls view, the train and freeway will compete for noise all night long. There is a constant noise form the wind coming through the old windows which gets surprisingly loud. There is no quick café in the hotel for breakfast or a snacks. The worst Sheraton I have stayed in, I would not recommend. April 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sized rooms, and reasonable late check out Hotel river view was amazing. April 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff Larry in the bar is the best. The restaurant was excellent. We enjoyed our stay. Thanks March 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Valentine's Day getaway Our first stay at your hotel was exceptional. We arrived early to enjoy the buffet brunch at Beau's On the River. If you are here on a Sunday, this is a must! There is a vast array of exceptionally good food from eggs Benedict, shrimp cocktail, carved prime rib, chicken franchise, smoked salmon, salad, fruits, and desert table. Each item was incredible. Add to this the exceptional view overlooking the Cuyahoga River. Our suite was awesome! Very clean, comfortable and warm, with a stunning view of the river. Our room had a whirlpool that was just what the doctor ordered. The bed was perfect and led to a great night of sleep. The swimming pool and jacuzzi are appealing, but we never got a chance to enjoy them. The staff was friendly and helpful. It seemed as though time stood still for the short visit we had at Sheraton Suites. As a winter getaway we give your hotel the highest rating. The only negative of the trip is that we did not stay two nights. I guess we will plan to visit you next month and enjoy your hospitality for that extra day. Thank you for the memory. February 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property Visited the hotel to celebrate dad's 60th birthday. The staff was warm and inviting, the rooms were fantastic coming off of the new renovation and the location overlooking the river was incredible. We spent all day playing games at the bar overlooking the river and the staff was so attentive. We felt right at home. Thank you to the staff at the hotel for making us feel at home for the weekend. February 8, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T12:11:15.564-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_329, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_802, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>