Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 326 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Improvement Extremely outdated hotel, the microwave in the rooms had dials. The elevators jerked the entire way up and the doors would open while it was still getting into place. If you are lucky enough to get 'upgraded' to the falls view, the train and freeway will compete for noise all night long. There is a constant noise form the wind coming through the old windows which gets surprisingly loud. There is no quick café in the hotel for breakfast or a snacks. The worst Sheraton I have stayed in, I would not recommend. April 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sized rooms, and reasonable late check out Hotel river view was amazing. April 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff Larry in the bar is the best. The restaurant was excellent. We enjoyed our stay. Thanks March 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Valentine's Day getaway Our first stay at your hotel was exceptional. We arrived early to enjoy the buffet brunch at Beau's On the River. If you are here on a Sunday, this is a must! There is a vast array of exceptionally good food from eggs Benedict, shrimp cocktail, carved prime rib, chicken franchise, smoked salmon, salad, fruits, and desert table. Each item was incredible. Add to this the exceptional view overlooking the Cuyahoga River. Our suite was awesome! Very clean, comfortable and warm, with a stunning view of the river. Our room had a whirlpool that was just what the doctor ordered. The bed was perfect and led to a great night of sleep. The swimming pool and jacuzzi are appealing, but we never got a chance to enjoy them. The staff was friendly and helpful. It seemed as though time stood still for the short visit we had at Sheraton Suites. As a winter getaway we give your hotel the highest rating. The only negative of the trip is that we did not stay two nights. I guess we will plan to visit you next month and enjoy your hospitality for that extra day. Thank you for the memory. February 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property Visited the hotel to celebrate dad's 60th birthday. The staff was warm and inviting, the rooms were fantastic coming off of the new renovation and the location overlooking the river was incredible. We spent all day playing games at the bar overlooking the river and the staff was so attentive. We felt right at home. Thank you to the staff at the hotel for making us feel at home for the weekend. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always lovely!!! Had a wonderful stay as always!! Our vacation plans to Punta Cana fell through and we were coming back from the airport deflated and disgusted. Decided to stay overnight at the Sheraton in Cuyahoga Falls, and the girls at the desk greeted us warmly and Kasey and Amber even sent a bottle of wine up to our room later!! What wonderful service! This place is awesome.. Always top notch. And the breakfast buffet is amazing! Would definitely recommend this hotel!!! Thank you!! January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff courtesy Every staff member treated us as valued guests including front desk, maintenance, valet parking and restaurant servers January 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay I stayed at this hotel briefly- the room was standard, clean, and the staff was friendly and accommodating. December 21, 2015
  • 2016-04-27 T09:18:28.170-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_326, tr_326
  • loc_en_US, sid_802, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>