Sheraton Suites Akron Cuyahoga Falls

  • 1989 Front Street
  • Cuyahoga Falls,
  • Ohio
  • 44221-3811
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años de edad o más y contar con una identificación con foto para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 307 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden Treasure Wife and I live N Royalton and I drive past this hotel everyday on way to work. When co. decided to have Christmas Party near by - I decide to surprise the wife with a room for the night and breakfast in the morning! I was greeted well at the desk - and everyone was very professional. I had a room overlooking the water rapid - falls that was so enjoyably noisy - we could not hear the rest of the world for one night!! It was fantastic. Who would of thought here in Cuyahoga Falls this really nice hotel sits? Maybe a little pricy for a business stay - but if you want to spoil someone - you'll love it here. December 14, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by This was the worst experience I have ever had at a hotel!! This hotel was really dirty...the hot tub has dirt on the floor and on the bench...you can clearly tell it hasn't been cleaned in FOREVER! The pool was so cold you couldn't even get in and it was dirty too! This AFTER we waited over an hour for the maintenance guy to fix the door so we could actually get into the pool area. I had to call the front desk twice to get that done!! The bathtub in the room had stains that I could not remove after trying to clean it myself. For what we paid for this room for one night, they did not even offer a continental breakfast yet the rude front desk guy informed me I could purchase breakfast (for a ridiculous price per person) in the hotel restaurant. We were already paying above what was reasonable for that level of quality and to not offer breakfast is ridiculous!!! The room has two air vents in the ENTIRE room and the air goes on and off which is very frustrating...the room remained hot and never felt comfortable (yet the air was working properly) no matter how low we turn it down. The guy at the front desk was on a personal call when I walked up one time to ask a question and actually rolled his eyes and stated "what do you need?!" Ummm...this was the worst experience we have ever had a hotel and considering the cost of the whole thing I would NEVER stay here again!! We checked out other hotels in the area (due to having to return to the area in a couple months) and would stay at those over this hotel in a heartbeat!!! This hotels offer either continental breakfasts or breakfast buffets at their restaurants at a way lower price than this place, Take my advice....BOOK SOMEWHERE ELSE!!! September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Area I stayed with this property a number of occasions during the Spring of 2011 and felt like a guest of the family. The front desk team was very professional and friendly and went out of their way to identify local restaurants that met my diet. I'd opt for a city view room if available as the trains come through often during the middle of the night. November 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't wait to go back again! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who enjoys luxury and comfort! We were a family of 6 traveling and the staff, Jean in the 2nd floor lounge was always helpful and very resourceful about local attractions. Karen, who arranged the Managers Reception on Tuesday night was a person who made us feel at home and really took the time to get to know us! The accommodation are spacious and the pool and sauna were a plus. We also took advantage of the complimentary entrance to the Normandie Rec Club which had water slides that my children loved. This was a perfect vacation! Don't forget to try the to die for food at the restaurant onsite which offered 5 star dining and unbeatable atmosphere! I wanted to save the best for last the front desk Vince who was helpful at giving directions to all our locations we were visiting. December 31, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best hotel in area I've stayed here a half dozen times over the last couple years - a few recently. In short, this hotel is above average. It is clean, well maintained, etc. Compared to the others in the area, it by far the best. The gym is pretty basic with treadmills and dumbbells. One glaring issue is the lack of support for business travelers. While you get free wifi, the connection is absolutely dreadful. Usually the connection speed is somewhere between 500 bytes/second (yes, bytes, not kb or mb) and peaks of 50kb/sec. This is worse than dialup has been in the last 20 years. You can sync your email if you leave it for a while, but forget about getting any real work done. June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The facilities were wonderful and Staff Excellent We were guided and aided by Melissa who was so courteous and gracious to us and helped us through the maze when we wanted to stay another night. she is definately an asset to the Hotel. I am handicapped and enjoyed the exceptional handicapped facilites in the shower . I wasn't afraid to fall. Such a relief as even Disney doesn't provide for their guests like this. thanks for a wonderful stay.! Cudos! January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel with a breathtaking view This was one of the nicest hotel experiences I've had, with just a few minor hiccups that can easily be corrected. Our room was right over the falls, and you just want to stand and look at them the whole time you are in the hotel. The suites are huge, with a living room, a little kitchen area, marvelous bedrooms, and an extra large sink area enough for 3 people to spread out their toiletries. Little problems: the wake up call I asked for didn't come and the front desk had no explanation why because it was on the schedule; the creamer for the in-room coffee pot was spoiled and ruined the cup of coffee I was really looking forward to after they missed my wake up call; nobody actually attends the little shop near the front desk, so I just left without buying my items because I could not get anyone's attention to take my money; as in almost every hotel, the remote for the TV did not work very well. February 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms are dirty and more I have stayed there twice in the last 2 weeks. both times the carpeting in the rooms were dirty. the lighting in the bathroom appeared to be a 3 watt bulb. the coffee pots need changed or at least cleaned (terrible). Called the desk and ask if coffee available in the lobby. NO...6am only coffee available is in room with dirty coffee maker. only had 2 creamers for starbucks coffee which is already too strong. Beautiful hotel, but management must be always asleep. I will not stay there again. I was new to the area as my brother critical ill in akron city hospital. NO EXCUSE FOR DIRT...NONE NONE!!!!!!!!!!! May 11, 2013
  • 2015-03-29T17:57:14.443-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_307, tr_307
  • loc_en_US, sid_802, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>