Sheraton Suites Akron Cuyahoga Falls

  • 1989 Front Street
  • Cuyahoga Falls,
  • Ohio
  • 44221-3811
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 311 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AIS 2015 As Host Hotel to Rubber Stamp convention, you were very easy drive.Your facility was great. Food quality very good. Valet service greatly appreciated. Saturday night party a little loud filtering upward to the rooms from the lobby but otherwise very nice. Checkout service outstanding. April 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by failed my needs and wants this visit I reserved a 2 queen on sofa bed suite, when I got there because of a bigger group coming in I was given a king bed and sleeper sofa, when for 3 women was not comfortable. If my original reservation needs are going to be switched without my knowledge I will not be staying here again. The breakfast was wonderful last year, this year understaffed, under attentiveness because of short staff, slow refills on coffee, eggs cold, potatoes cold just not a pleasant stay. Our last years visit was so much better and exceeded our expectations, this year, disappointed. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaceful The falls are peaceful. The rooms are spacious. It was a magnificent stay and I would strongly recommend it to others April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Music in Bar on Weekends Beautiful facility. Exceeded my expectations. Staff was genuine and caring. Enjoyed the food in the restaurant. Outstanding breakfast buffet. Very clean facility. Only downside was a noisy gathering of a fraternity that kept the lobby and elevators agog with noise from 2:00 a.m. until 3:30 a.m despite the staff's efforts to quiet them. These things happen when people are celebrating. Loved this hotel. Hotel bar was fun and inviting. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pool! So glad to be in a pool which was set on a pleasantly warm temperature! Thank you! Awesome Staff as usual and room as usual! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk makes the difference Although my wife and I live nearby and have attended several events at the Cuyahoga Falls Sheraton we decided that a leisure evening in the hotel where we were married 22 years previously would be a great way to commemorate our anniversary. Unfortunately my expectations - based on the telephone reservation to a central site - were not met. When I explained this to the young women at the front desk they immediately went into action and completely addressed the issues and offered an apology, gift card and bottle of champagne. Never have I been so promptly and so well treated! Our anniversary dinner at Beau's was outstanding both in presentation and preparation. Live music in the lounge topped off a great day! January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday travel 2014 I want to share with you that the Sheraton Cuyahoga Falls' team did an outstanding job during my stay at your property in late December. Every attention to detail was well taken care of...and the newly renovated rooms really do look great. I want to thank Elizabeth Straigis personally for making my stay so satisfying and comfortable. She is a true asset to the Sheraton Cuyahoga Falls with her outstanding customer service approach and strong attention to detail. I will be back at your property in the next few months and very much look forward to it! January 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had our wedding here We had our wedding at the Sheraton and we’re extremely pleased with everything. Dawn was wonderful to work with in setting everything up and Michelle did a great job taking care of everything that night. We had our ceremony in the Library room, cocktail hour in the Cascade Overlook and our reception in the Riverfront Ballroom. All of the spaces were beautiful; they just finished remodeling. The food was excellent; we had many complements. I also can not say enough good things about the staff that helped us make our special day so great. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The girls at the front desk were enthusiastic about my wedding as I was checking in; it made me even more excited for the day. The bartender working our event was wonderful as well, she made sure the groom and I always had a drink and had fun interacting with our guests. I would highly recommend the Sheraton for anyone in search of a beautiful wedding venue. The only negative thing I would mention is that while the bridal suite was large and had a great view; it was very outdated and didn’t seem to fit with the rest of our experience there. However, I believe they are remodeling those rooms as well, so that should not be an issue in the near future. December 29, 2014
  • 2015-05-03T18:34:04.209-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_311, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_802, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>