シェラトンスイート・アクロンカイヤホガフォールズ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 44221-3811
  • オハイオ,
  • カイヤホガフォールズ
  • 1989 Front Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 313 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible night On a humid 86 degree day your air conditioning was not working. The front desk was notified and permission was granted for the mechanic to check things out. We proceeded to our event and returned to our room around 2 am. The room was STILL uncomfortably WARM. checked with front desk ..was told I could have a fan & maybe open the window or new room. Thefanwasbrought up to us & I got the window opened about an inch. It was way too late to change rooms!!!!! thus we stayed and had a horrible nite of it. You should check your rooms prior to putting people in them!!!! The $50 credit was disappointing. Laura Baytosh May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AIS 2015 As Host Hotel to Rubber Stamp convention, you were very easy drive.Your facility was great. Food quality very good. Valet service greatly appreciated. Saturday night party a little loud filtering upward to the rooms from the lobby but otherwise very nice. Checkout service outstanding. April 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by failed my needs and wants this visit I reserved a 2 queen on sofa bed suite, when I got there because of a bigger group coming in I was given a king bed and sleeper sofa, when for 3 women was not comfortable. If my original reservation needs are going to be switched without my knowledge I will not be staying here again. The breakfast was wonderful last year, this year understaffed, under attentiveness because of short staff, slow refills on coffee, eggs cold, potatoes cold just not a pleasant stay. Our last years visit was so much better and exceeded our expectations, this year, disappointed. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaceful The falls are peaceful. The rooms are spacious. It was a magnificent stay and I would strongly recommend it to others April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Music in Bar on Weekends Beautiful facility. Exceeded my expectations. Staff was genuine and caring. Enjoyed the food in the restaurant. Outstanding breakfast buffet. Very clean facility. Only downside was a noisy gathering of a fraternity that kept the lobby and elevators agog with noise from 2:00 a.m. until 3:30 a.m despite the staff's efforts to quiet them. These things happen when people are celebrating. Loved this hotel. Hotel bar was fun and inviting. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pool! So glad to be in a pool which was set on a pleasantly warm temperature! Thank you! Awesome Staff as usual and room as usual! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk makes the difference Although my wife and I live nearby and have attended several events at the Cuyahoga Falls Sheraton we decided that a leisure evening in the hotel where we were married 22 years previously would be a great way to commemorate our anniversary. Unfortunately my expectations - based on the telephone reservation to a central site - were not met. When I explained this to the young women at the front desk they immediately went into action and completely addressed the issues and offered an apology, gift card and bottle of champagne. Never have I been so promptly and so well treated! Our anniversary dinner at Beau's was outstanding both in presentation and preparation. Live music in the lounge topped off a great day! January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday travel 2014 I want to share with you that the Sheraton Cuyahoga Falls' team did an outstanding job during my stay at your property in late December. Every attention to detail was well taken care of...and the newly renovated rooms really do look great. I want to thank Elizabeth Straigis personally for making my stay so satisfying and comfortable. She is a true asset to the Sheraton Cuyahoga Falls with her outstanding customer service approach and strong attention to detail. I will be back at your property in the next few months and very much look forward to it! January 4, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T19:47:53.649-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_313, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_802, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>