Sheraton Westport Plaza Hotel St. Louis

  • 900 Westport Plaza
  • St. Louis,
  • Missouri
  • 63146
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Checked in Friday, staying only 1 night asked about my reward card. Said not there fill out again. Lost 2 night from last stay. Front desk girl not nice nor helpful. Very poor customer service. November 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surprisingly Positive Experience This is my third stay at this hotel, with the first two being extremely disappointing due to 1) a difficult check-in where we had to wait 90 minutes for a crib and 2) a party across the hall that went on until 2 am despite several calls to the front desk. Based on these experieinces, my expectations were pretty low upon arriving for this third visit. I can't tell you what a pleasant surprise it was to find that Betsy had taken care of all of our check-in requirements ahead of time (crib and extra bed). We were in our room within five minutes of arrival and my opinion of this facility was greatly changed because of Betsy's attentive care. Thank you. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall Cleanliness The staff is excellent. All food was well prepared and presented. Although most table surfaces have glass covering them, the surfaces at the elevators and in my room were quite dusty and appeared as though some oil based product had been used to clean the glass surfaces. My room had an odor of mustiness or even smoke October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient to all the St. Louis Tourist Attractions My family recently stayed at the Sheraton Westport Plaza Hotel in St. Louis and was very impressed with the overall quality and service. I’m placing this hotel at number 8 for my all time favorite Starwood property and I have stayed at many locations over the last 38 years so a #8 ranking is very high. A special pat on the back, a tip of the hat and a well deserved thank you goes out to Adrienne Lathan for taking care of us during our stay. I will break down this review based on the points most important to me. First, SECURITY & SAFETY: The hotel is located northwest of St. Louis , about 15-20 minutes from downtown. While the Westport Plaza may not have the overflowing peak popularity designers dreamed of when they planned this plaza, still the Westport area seems to very secure with many restaurants, hotels and other buildings located within the plaza. CLEANLINESS: I’m over the top on expecting cleanliness. It’s easy to keep what’s in eyesight clean, to me the real test is the somewhat hidden places such as behind the TV, corners, etc. I’m happy to say this hotel passed my white glove test with flying colors! SERVICE: When special requests are made, does the hotel follow through? When a need pops us how fast is a solution achieved? During our stay we had a special request and a special need and the Sheraton Westport Plaza did a marvelous job on both. I was pleased! COMFORT: Our room came with a comfy king size bed and a sleeper sofa for our 6 year old granddaughter. We all slept well. The only suggestion I might make is to have an option for both hard and soft pillows. BREAKFAST: We were on one of the club level floors so breakfast was included. My granddaughter can be picky but she was pleasantly surprised to find several items on the breakfast buffet she enjoyed. With a mixture of hot foods (eggs, link sausage, & bacon) and fruits along with pastries, it would be hard to leave the club hungry. Here’s a special salute to Dwayne and Justin who did a great job with the breakfast. The Sheraton’s breakfast was a hit with my family. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel. It’s only about 20 minutes from most tourist locations in St. Louis . October 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Problem After Problem After Problem Did not give us the room we reserved; changed rooms and was still not what we needed; ended up with 2 roll away beds crowded in the room. Waited over 15 minutes to try to speak with the Night Manager and ended up just walking away. Only one elevator worked for 10 floors; had to carry bags via stairs. Told SPG breakfast was served until 10am, but at 9am they were taking it down; we got the leftovers. Told of the problems upon leaving and received nothing but an "I'm sorry". Then got charged on our CC for a breakfast we didn't have. Won't stay here again. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding We recently held our wedding at this location. The staff and coordinator (Rhiannon) were incredible! If you want a stress free event you must contact Rhiannon! October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great breakfast The spg club lounge had an excellent breakfast. The room was quiet except for the occasional noise from the air conditioning unit. October 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel but needs some staff guidance I stayed at Westport Sheraton on April 18-20th in St. Louis, MO. First off overall the location is easy to get to and is a clean environment with a mostly helpful staff. My issues with the hotel come from minor issues that they seem to not address very well. First off they put us in room 203 and that room has issues. I have stayed in other rooms in past in this hotel that did not have same issues. The window glass has lost the gas between the panes which makes it not transparent at all. Very annoying if you are trying to look outside. I did go outside the hotel and look from outside and it seems luck of the draw that room looks like only one that has that issue. Also the bathroom in it has absolutely no fans and the in wall vent in it is pulling no air from the bathroom and we all know how that affects the rest of the hotel room. Third issue I have with this location is I reported on April 18th that the ice machine on that floor is not working. As of April 20th it is still broken and there is no out of order sign or anything to indicate that they have even tried to fix that ice machine. Not a big deal to go to one of other floors to get ice it just appears the hotel is not doing maintenance very well and could indicate a declining environment. The biggest disturbance I had was this morning I had Internet usage billed to my room when it is was selected as a perk upon my check in as a Gold SPG member. The first day I tried to get on it and the online authentication has you agree to a charge to let you on. I called down to guest relations and they told me that is the procedure to activate the internet but it will not show up on bill. I got the first days bill and exactly as they said it was not on the bill. No issues there. The next day's bill had Internet charge on it so I went down to guest services to get it cleared up and they told me it has to be removed upon checkout and won't do it automatically. Since that is not what I had been told or experienced in the previous day I feel it was the easiest answer to give me instead of what I believe is correct answer. To me that seems like a staff answer to just get rid of a customer issue instead of trying to fix a problem. May 1, 2012
2 3 4 next>>