Sheraton Syracuse University Hotel & Conference Center

  • 801 University Avenue
  • Syracuse,
  • New York
  • 13210
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as the first time Stayed last year while dropping my son off at SU Basketball camp. We loved it then and we loved it again! August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Comfort The air conditioning really needs work. In spite of maintenance responding to issues with the temperature (~75 degrees), the rrom never got cooler than 73 degrees. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Really enjoyed my stay. Excellent staff, good atmosphere and people. Would come back again and would recommend to friends. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel & Service This hotel is awesome! The staff is very courteous and professional. No attention to detail was missed. I would definitely recommend this to eveyone I know!!! November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay This was our firs stay but will not be our only stay. I Booked for our 29th anniversary get away . Our stay was above what my wife and i expected. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The location is great, really quite surroundings, WIFI is fast, staffs are really nice and so as the shuttle driver July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Syracuse After staying in several hotels in Syracuse NY, I can say that the Sheraton was the best in all regards. Everything from parking to cleanleness to comfort. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Great location, great hotel. Will stay again and will recommend! Fitness centre could use some disposable wipes or cleaner to wipe down machines after use. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wireless Internet I would have given 5 stars but the wireless internet did not work in my room. If you don't use the internet in your room this place is the best. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional stay, exceptional service Stayed recently for a conference and I can truly say everything from bedding to service was exceptional. High marks for a great hotel with great staff. September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the nicest staff. We really enjoyed our stay. Everyone made us feel welcome.. The service was amazing and the beds were very comfortable. We will definitely be back! November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location. My son attends SU and this hotel has a great location for convenience. The rooms are big and the restaurant and lounge are very convenient as well. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing customer service We stay at the Syracuse Sheraton at least once a year - and year over year the customer service is amazing. Thank you for another great experience. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Surprises Just as noted. The room was pleasant and clean. Service as expected. Friendly front desk staff. Nicely equipped fitness center. Reasonably priced. March 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable with a great staff This hotel is a bit dated, but trying hard to spiff up. Clean, convenient, and the staff is wonderful--very friendly, helpful and accomodating November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great campus view Perfect for stay for SU game trip. Club level benefits are nice. Parking is convient. Would stay here again. Always impressed with SPG hotels. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel is conveniently located Easy access to campus. We stayed on the club level. The staff went out of their way to make our stay comfortable. Fitness center is very clean February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room The renovations to the room were excellent. The only suggestion we have is that the counter top in the bathroom should be raised higher. August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Comfortable The constant running of the HVAC machine makes it extremely difficult to sleep. The mattress and sheets are also extremely comfortable. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Wonderful stay at this hotel. The room was quiet, clean and comfortable. The staff was helpful and friendly. Would stay there again. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Facilities The Hotel has good facilities, and easy access to Syracuse University in the neighborhood.. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pinstripe Bowl It was nice to be able to come back to syracuse university after the bowl game in NYC and have a place to stay at 3AM in a storm. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience We were at the hotel for the AKA Convention and had a fantastic time at he hotel. The accommodations a first class. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaceful neighborhood, excellent staff Staff continued to exceed expectations. Professional, always inquiring if there was anything they could do to improve your stay. November 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by SU Parent The Hotel just raised its points to 10,000 per night, however, nothing was upgraded or renovated in the hotel. Not worth it. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Frindly staff, great room, fun pool. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service I am extremely pleased with the customer service in the club lounge! It is always well staffed, appointed and welcoming. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel has excellent staff and decor All personnel treated my family with great respect but my wife wasn't able to get a mother's day breakfast or brunch. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super stay! The best place I have stayed in years. Even with four young children we were completely satisfied with everything. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service & amenities The hotel was very nice & the staff extremely helpful. Not thrilled with the quality of the food at the resturant. October 2, 2012
  • 2015-03-29T18:00:35.212-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_261, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_813, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>