Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly, efficient service and a great location This was our 2nd stay here. The room was just what we needed each time. This time I had a problem with the television, which was fixed quickly and efficiently. The only drawback was the atmosphere in the restaurant. We didn't want to sit at the bar or the more formal restaurant,Rachel's, so we chose Sitrus. The food and service were great, we were just looking for a quieter corner to relax in. We much prefer the quiet in the Club lounge, it just wasn't serving by the time we got back. October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service & amenities The hotel was very nice & the staff extremely helpful. Not thrilled with the quality of the food at the resturant. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming & Comfortable Because our daughter is a student at SU we travel to the Syracuse area several times a year. Because of it's location, the Sheraton Syracuse cannot be beat. Include the warm & friendly staff and the very comfortable & clean rooms, it's our number 1 choice when staying over in Syracuse! September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time stay I was pleasantly surprised by the comfort of the bed and the pillows and by the fact that there were blankets on the bed that kept me warm. The room was spacious and clean and given that this was located on a college campus it was surprisingly quiet. I would absolutely stay there again and would stay at the hotel line again after this fantastic experience! September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice Felt overall hotel stay was great, clean/comfortable rooms September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is the best. Even though we stayed under the Starhot programme we found the staff, room and food to be excellent. I was impressed when a staff member asked me to whom we were related within the Starwood company. September 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experienceat Sheraton @ Syracuse We had a great experience at the on campus Syracuse location. The food, accomodations and helpful staff were wonderful to deal with. We will stay again in the future. Thank you September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Judge This hotel was very clean and comfortable. Meals were wonderful.. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Conference Great facility for a conference. Out of this world service. Have not stayed in a hotel with a staff this good as the staff in this hotel - outstanding staff and service September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional stay, exceptional service Stayed recently for a conference and I can truly say everything from bedding to service was exceptional. High marks for a great hotel with great staff. September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Responsive and Accommodating! As a visiting online professor with several classes ongoing, I needed scanning and multiple laptop accommodations. Some within my room and other services such as scanning to complete granting incompletes provided by business services at the front desk. This organization could not have been more responsive and professional in meeting my requests and I would not hesitate returning to this site. The entire staff was friendly and professional at all times! September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Luxury with great location Located on the campus of Syracuse University, this Sheraton is an oasis of quiet and comfort, The recently remodeled hotel offers all the amenities one needs for a satisfying stay. From the courtesy of the staff to the comfort in the rooms to the quality of the food in the restaurant, you will not be let down. We had one problem with the in room wi-fi, which is free, by the way. The signal was weak and we kept getting booted off our devices. We asked for assistance but we were told it was OK. It was not working and nothing further developed. Other than this hiccup, we highly recommend this hotel. September 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more Pros -Great location and comfortable beds Cons- Very dark rooms even with all lights on. I found it very difficult to see in the bathroom with such poor lighting. No microwave, even in parlor rooms with kitchenettes Incredibly over-priced breakfast menu. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful Clean, comfortable, we loved our room! September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel The room was recently renovated and was extremely pretty and very comfortable. We were pleasantly surprised. We are alumni and the hotel has NEVER looked so good. The hotel has a gym and an indoor pool which was a great activity for our younger children. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Great location, great hotel. Will stay again and will recommend! Fitness centre could use some disposable wipes or cleaner to wipe down machines after use. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel We stayed at this hotel to attend a wedding in Syracuse. It was centrally located, quiet, very quiet, which was just what we needed. The hotel bar was comfortable and the bartenders were attentive, The food in the restaurant was excellent for breakfast. We felt very well taken care of safe in the hotel and parking lot. All Good. August 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff and Location Make This Great The staff are truly the difference maker here. They are always friendly and eager to accommodate. As a platinum I needed to add a room night when they were sold out and they did so without changing my rate. They have my loyalty :) August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location The hotel is in a great location. They have a shuttle service to and from the airport and if you need to go other places, they will accommodate you. The hotel staff was excellent and so was the service. My only complaint was that one elevator was not working and it was a real inconvenience. However, we were compensated for our discomfort. I would recommend this hotel if you are staying in the Syracuse area! August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by shocked by parking charge At check-in, I was shocked to learn that all hotel guests (including SPG gold preferred members) are charged $13 ($14 w/tax) each night for parking at this property. This policy was not called to my attention when making the reservation. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by As Nice As The Hotel Is, The Staff Is Even Better An "Above Excellent" rating is needed for the staff at this hotel...they are incredibly on top of everything. From the time you check in to the on site restaurants to check out they are helpful & friendly. The hotel is beautiful, well maintained, and in a great location. Always a highlight of my extensive travel. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FG Great hotel! Great Location! Great personal service and recognition. The renovations are terrific. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location for visiting Syracuse Univ. Great location for visiting Syracuse Univ. Parking was convenient. August 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT PET POLICY WHAT A BEAUTIFUL HOTEL AND THEY ACCEPT PETS FOR FREE. THAT IS WONDERFUL AND VERY CONVENIENT. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last Minute Stay Needed a place to stay for the evening and this hotel fit the bill. Only drawback was there was a wedding and conference going on which made for a much noisier evening and harder for my kids to get to bed. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This Sheraton exceeded our expectations! Was way newer then expected. I love the Sheraton bedding ! Room was beautiful, cleAn and comfortable. We were there for a wedding . Don't know if we would ever get back to Syracuse . But we love sheratons. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding was excellent at this hotel! Every staff person we dealt with was exceptional and did all they could to make a very special occasion seem even more special. Except the billing or accounting department. It took 2 days before I got to speak to someone regarding a billing mistake make to the bride for a room. On day three I got a returned call finally from the first person, who knew nothing of my dealings with his office the day before. I am still waiting to receive the email which will let me know the corrections were made. This is the only issue on an otherwise perfect day. August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Perfect Location We all already know what to expect from a Sheraton Hotel. The rooms are clean & comfortable (and quite LARGE vs. most other hotels) and the staff is trained very well....and is very friendly. This Sheraton is right on the SU campus and just a few steps away from the heart of the campus, Marshall Street. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Syracuse After staying in several hotels in Syracuse NY, I can say that the Sheraton was the best in all regards. Everything from parking to cleanleness to comfort. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant experience We were very impressed by all the staff, everyone was helpful going beyond the (call of duty) to help and very pleasant while doing so. You are commended on your training or just picking wonderful people to work for your facility. July 28, 2012
  • 2016-09-23 T12:58:44.805-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_278, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_813, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>