Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 267 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Be aware... We were overnighting between Chicago and Boston and had specifically booked a King jr suite for our family of four. We got in around 8:30pm with our 5 and 9 year old and were told we were upgraded to a "Parlor Suite" on the 6th floor. What we didn't realize was that this meant a queen murphy bed and a sofa bed. My 6'6" DH and I cannot fit in a queen. Room layout was just weird. Too late and too tired to do anything about it but it felt like a bait and switch. It was explained at check-out that the king suites are on the 3rd floor and there was a late party booked on the 2nd floor so they were likely trying to ensure a good night's sleep. Front desk was very sweet about it after the fact and comp'd us breakfast. Would rather have had the good night sleep by not falling off an uncomfortable bed. Avoid room 633. Staff otherwise helpful and friendly. December 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dodo No bed bugs. That is good. Great staff. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome Parents Weekend! Knowing that it was Parent's Weekend at SU I wasn't expecting their usual high caliber of service. Boy was I wrong! Every aspect of my stay was outstanding - room was available and waiting before regular check-in time (and lovely) , the hotel was spotless, staff was more than gracious, everything was comfortable yet professional with high end service. I often stay here when I'm in town, although I have stayed at other hotels - but never again. If they can pull this off on one of the most hectic and high demand weekends of the year this is the only place I will stay in Syracuse! November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Syracuse shines We had a one-night stay in October, after spending a long day in NYC. Driving to Syracuse took 3.5 hours and the hotel was easy to find. Arriving late, we were upgraded to the club floor and discovered the attendant left out dessert snacks.....a nice welcome! As a Plat, we were treated to comp. overnight parking in the garage next door. Very convenient. The link in the am was convenient, the SPG Fitness is small and disappointing (no Nautilus machines) . The attendant in the lounge was the best.....friendly, knowledgeable and full of useful tips. We also discovered the hotel has a comp. shuttle to SYR Airport. A nice plus as there is no Park & Fly at Hancock Airport. The Sheraton Syracuse shines and we will be back! November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Biz Travel but stayed for Parents weekend The Staff is exceptional. Even during one of the busiest weekends of the year they go far beyond what anyone could expect to accommodate there guests. There was never a wait to speak to someone or a request to big. They new they had a large crowd and staffed it better than any hotel I have ever stayed at. 5 stars November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You Sheraton Syracuse Nice, clean hotel. Staff from the front desk to the driver of the van to resturant and lounge staff were great. Room was in a nice tidy condition. Would've like a bit more water pressure in the shower. Appreciated the fact that there were pleny of electrical recepticles to plug in the miriad of electrontrics many of us bring. October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by At the convergnce of tradition and future expectations As a Syracuse native and SU graduate, it is a pleasure staying at the Sheraton, when I am I town for a visit, where I am close to all the touchstones of my early years. At the same time, it is gratifying seeing the mission of the University continue. The Sheraton at SU is advantageously placed to remember the past while observing the realization of future excellence of both the University and its students. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Wonderful Experience at The Sheraton Syracuse Check in was a breeze. Front desk personnel were helpful, friendly, and professional, as usual. The Club Level lounge was relaxing with an array of delectable appetizers and beverages. The room was pristine and well appointed. The beds were comfortable, climate control was easy to adjust, and the complimentary toiletries and robes were first class. The Sheraton Syracuse had everything necessary for the weary traveler. October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Staff and Always clean We visit our sons at Syracuse and also try to stay at the Sheraton. The staff is always very polite and willing to help. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The hotel was very accommodating. We planned to arrive very late and I called the hotel to let them know and to make up the rollaway bed. Our room was ready for us to just go to sleep when we got there. We were up and out early -- my daughter left her phone charger in the room. When we went back, the maid had the charger and a favorite T-shirt she didn't even realize she'd left. They were returned with no problem. The hotel made our quick stay very smooth! October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay We look forward to our stay at the SU Sheraton every time we go to Syracuse. It is simply one of the most convenient and friendly hotels we frequent. Service is excellent, the rooms are very comfortable (especially the beds) and it can't be beat in its location on the campus. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience! Love this hotel! It's not only wonderfully convenient when visiting our SU student son but it's beautiful, clean, and staffed with friendly professionals, from reception desk to bar & restaurant. Thanks to all who work to make each stay so memorable! October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Very well located and good SPG recognition, as well as a decent club lounge. October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SHORT STAY Only 3 days/2 nights but I was impressed. October 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you for your kindness! I'm not sure how this happened but my reservation was actually for the wrong night. When I arrived, I was told that my reservation was for the night before! Jane, the manager, was wonderful! She said "No problem" and found us a king room and a rollaway (we were 3 people and needed two beds) on the club level. It was very comfortable and our college visit went along as planned. Thank you, Jane! September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and well kept facility A well maintained hotel. Very friendly and helpfull staff. Pleased that all the elevators are working all the time. The matress needed attention however. In all a good week away from home. September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel should have better parking The parking structure was one of the hardest to get in/out of and the amount of space to park was minimal. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent visit Very friendly to motorcycles and bikers. September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by syracuse Rooms clean,nicely furnished. Easy access from freeway. Parking extra but affordable. Did not dine here. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good hotel I stop here twice a year. Its above average August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home Beginning with check-in, the Sheraton Syracuse was a wonderful experience. All staff members were friendly and professional, especially Josh and Janet from the front desk. The room was pristine and well appointed and extremely comfortable. I heard no outside noise, and no sounds from the hallway or adjoining rooms. The reception for SPG members was awesome, with several selections of hot and cold appetizers, soft drinks, wines, and spirits. Check out was a breeze. The front desk had my cab waiting for me at the appointed time. This is a first class, very well run hotel. I can't say enough good things about the Sheraton Syracuse. Staying there was a wonderful experience. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two-night stay Hadn't stayed at the property since 2005. Was very comfortable and very clean. Able to set room climate easily and correctly. All staff -- including housekeeping -- we came in contact with was very friendly. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff are very friendly and helpful Great location for visiting Syracuse Univ. The staff are very friendly and helpful! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by syracuse drop off great location to college August 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice hotel - but, water pressure is awful Beautiful hotel, lovely room and beds. But they use glasses instead of wrapped plastic cups which 60 min did an episode on stating maids do NOT bring glasses down to kitchen for proper washing. So how are they being cleaned? also, the water pressure in the shower is terrible...my friends and family in other rooms stated the same problem. Takes forever to get your hair wet. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect This property is staffed and managed by outstanding individuals that consistently over deliver. The staff always has a smile, a hello by name, are thoughtful and incredibly helpful with any and all of a guests needs. Thanks for another great stay @ the SU Sheraton. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We loved staying here on the beautiful Syracuse campus. The restaurant and bar were convenient, the rooms very comfortable and clean. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations While dropping our freshmen student off this property was not only convenient but the rooms, the amenities and in particular the staff were outstanding and attended to all our needs. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We are returning guests to this hotel We are returning guests to this hotel. On this particular visit, we arrived late and left early. We did not have much of an opportunity to utilize the facilities. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Syracuse! The staff, room and location are the best! Everyone is so nice at the hotel. The food is outstanding and the location cannot be beat. August 16, 2014
  • 2015-07-28T16:18:12.777-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_267, tr_267
  • loc_en_US, sid_813, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>