Sheraton Syracuse University Hotel & Conference Center

  • 801 University Avenue
  • Syracuse,
  • New York
  • 13210
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Joe The room was ok--There were smokers on the floor and smell permeated the hotel hallway into my room February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good place to stay It was the perfect to stay for the week long event I attended at the adjacent Syracuse University. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FG Great hotel! Great Location! Great personal service and recognition. The renovations are terrific. August 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by convenient to Syracuse U, but room rate too high for a weekday & breakfast not worth it. parking cost extra. pool was not clean July 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Was only there for one night but would recommend the hotel. Staff very friendly and accomodating. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by They have recycle bins in rooms! This is the first hotel I've stayed at with recycle bins in the guest rooms. Bravo! Excellent! June 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT PET POLICY WHAT A BEAUTIFUL HOTEL AND THEY ACCEPT PETS FOR FREE. THAT IS WONDERFUL AND VERY CONVENIENT. August 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by room was disappointing The bed was lumpy, the sheets were starched so much, it was like sleeping in tinfoil. the sheets were loud and uncomfortable. The TV didn't work. the Free coffee downstairs in the lobby was no longer free, in fact it was more expensive than outside the hotel. The elevator was being upgraded on the single busiest day of the year (the hotel was sold out months in advance). They knew this, yet still had the elevator floor being replaced (new tile. really? this day?). the hotel bar has been renovated to look like a "lounge". This is a hotel ON CAMPUS, yet the previous bar decorations of the campus was removed and a lounge look as installed. It smells of corporate decision. 90% of the visitors are Syracuse University (SU) alumni or game visitors- why would they abandon the SU look? lastly, when I was checking out, I was asked how my visit was, I offered up the above complaints.... to no reaction. All that tells me is that she really didn't want to hear my complaint, wasn't interested in my feelings and had no control of any situation to correct. I come to this hotel once a year, every year for the last 6 years. I am an SPG member. very disappointed. we shall see how this review is responded to. February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Wonderful staff quiet floor and quiet room. Clean. Enjoyed our four nights. October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location for visiting Syracuse Univ. Great location for visiting Syracuse Univ. Parking was convenient. August 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for SU Great to have a hotel like this right on campus. Enjoyed my stay! July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Judge This hotel was very clean and comfortable. Meals were wonderful.. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortble bed! This hotel is quiet, conveniently located, with great views. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Syracuse University Great location to stay while seeing SU Division 1 teams play February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice Felt overall hotel stay was great, clean/comfortable rooms September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel, Awesome Location Very well run hotel. Great location for SU parents. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is Great! The staff is very attentive and helpful! December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met my expectation Very good, comfortable, nice loaction August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not your best why this room could not shower not nice February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful Clean, comfortable, we loved our room! September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Nice place to stay while visiting SU August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great Location Perfect for our prospective visit! September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Perfect. Treated me like Royality. March 3, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9