Sheraton Syracuse University Hotel & Conference Center

  • 801 University Avenue
  • Syracuse,
  • Nueva York
  • 13210
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 266 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was centrally located & great staff Located on top of the hill on Syracuse campus. Free shuttle to the Landmark Theatre and entertainment scene. Nice restaurant and attentive staff here and front desk. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Lovely hotel We were in and out in 24 hours but have plans to visit syracuse for longer and will definately stay here again. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel & Service This hotel is awesome! The staff is very courteous and professional. No attention to detail was missed. I would definitely recommend this to eveyone I know!!! November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great campus view Perfect for stay for SU game trip. Club level benefits are nice. Parking is convient. Would stay here again. Always impressed with SPG hotels. November 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff The first night, I stayed the thermostat was not working right and the room was very cold. I called down at night and they thought they could fix the problem from their office. I called in the morning and Adam came and changed the thermostat . He called a little later and said that he could still see a problem and that if we continued to experience difficulties to contact the front desk and they would give us a different room. Well, we did have to move and they moved us to the room next door. Everyone was very nice, I do feel that I should have had been told that there was a problem and been given a warm room the first night of my stay. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was very clean Hotel is very clean,first check in person we spoke with was not real helpful,had a glass that wasn't the cleanest,but overall I would give the hotel a very high mark. November 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Weren't able to check in until 4 hrs. after check-in time The only complaint we had is that our room was not ready until after 7 p.m. and our daughter's room (she was staying with an entire high school marching band in a large # of rooms) was not available until after that! November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs Overall, my experience was good. However, we were with a group for the Marching Band Competition. We book this hotel well in advance year after year. Your staff is not prepared properly to clean the rooms. For large parties that are checking in, you need additional staff. It is not acceptable for a room with 4 teenage girls not to be able to get settled until 11:00pm. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Every thing was nice the staff was especially helpful....I like the feature of having to swipe your room card in the elevator before it goes up to the guest rooms. I had not experienced this before ..guess I need to get out more often. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortble bed! This hotel is quiet, conveniently located, with great views. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super stay! The best place I have stayed in years. Even with four young children we were completely satisfied with everything. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by another fabulous conference at Syracuse University Sheraton Hotel Staff were amazing. You don't think they can get much better each year but they do. Special thanks to wait staff member "Beth" for her amazing work during all meals at the conference and of course all members at the res desk ,consierge services and Tracy who is always the consumate professional at Reservations and guest services. I am so glad she is still with the organization. She is superb! October 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by ENT6 Al the staff were very friendly. We asked for extra coffee and they were very happy to meet our wish. There was not a gift shop and really no place to go shopping in the area.We were charged for parking in the garage it was added to our bill. But we had no choice as there as no other parking option. The room was clean, comfortable. The linen was very nice quality. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Wonderful stay at this hotel. The room was quiet, clean and comfortable. The staff was helpful and friendly. Would stay there again. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Wonderful staff quiet floor and quiet room. Clean. Enjoyed our four nights. October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff I stay at Sheraton's because you know you will have good facilities. This one has all that and a wonderful staff to boot. Everyone, from the Front Desk folks, to the Rachel's restaurant staff, to the housekeeping staff, are friendly, and go out of their way to make you feel at home. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel, Awesome Location Very well run hotel. Great location for SU parents. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you could ask for My stay at your hotel was terrific. The room was very clean and comfortable and the styling was very attractive. Your amenities, including gym and pool, were all top notch and the convenient access to Syracuse University was incredible. Finally, every staff person I met was friendly and courteous and went out of their way to be helpful. If in Syracuse again, I would definitely stay with you. October 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly, efficient service and a great location This was our 2nd stay here. The room was just what we needed each time. This time I had a problem with the television, which was fixed quickly and efficiently. The only drawback was the atmosphere in the restaurant. We didn't want to sit at the bar or the more formal restaurant,Rachel's, so we chose Sitrus. The food and service were great, we were just looking for a quieter corner to relax in. We much prefer the quiet in the Club lounge, it just wasn't serving by the time we got back. October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service & amenities The hotel was very nice & the staff extremely helpful. Not thrilled with the quality of the food at the resturant. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming & Comfortable Because our daughter is a student at SU we travel to the Syracuse area several times a year. Because of it's location, the Sheraton Syracuse cannot be beat. Include the warm & friendly staff and the very comfortable & clean rooms, it's our number 1 choice when staying over in Syracuse! September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time stay I was pleasantly surprised by the comfort of the bed and the pillows and by the fact that there were blankets on the bed that kept me warm. The room was spacious and clean and given that this was located on a college campus it was surprisingly quiet. I would absolutely stay there again and would stay at the hotel line again after this fantastic experience! September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice Felt overall hotel stay was great, clean/comfortable rooms September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is the best. Even though we stayed under the Starhot programme we found the staff, room and food to be excellent. I was impressed when a staff member asked me to whom we were related within the Starwood company. September 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experienceat Sheraton @ Syracuse We had a great experience at the on campus Syracuse location. The food, accomodations and helpful staff were wonderful to deal with. We will stay again in the future. Thank you September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Judge This hotel was very clean and comfortable. Meals were wonderful.. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Conference Great facility for a conference. Out of this world service. Have not stayed in a hotel with a staff this good as the staff in this hotel - outstanding staff and service September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional stay, exceptional service Stayed recently for a conference and I can truly say everything from bedding to service was exceptional. High marks for a great hotel with great staff. September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Responsive and Accommodating! As a visiting online professor with several classes ongoing, I needed scanning and multiple laptop accommodations. Some within my room and other services such as scanning to complete granting incompletes provided by business services at the front desk. This organization could not have been more responsive and professional in meeting my requests and I would not hesitate returning to this site. The entire staff was friendly and professional at all times! September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Luxury with great location Located on the campus of Syracuse University, this Sheraton is an oasis of quiet and comfort, The recently remodeled hotel offers all the amenities one needs for a satisfying stay. From the courtesy of the staff to the comfort in the rooms to the quality of the food in the restaurant, you will not be let down. We had one problem with the in room wi-fi, which is free, by the way. The signal was weak and we kept getting booted off our devices. We asked for assistance but we were told it was OK. It was not working and nothing further developed. Other than this hiccup, we highly recommend this hotel. September 11, 2012
  • 2015-07-04T13:47:11.907-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_266, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_813, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>