シェラトン・シラキュースユニバーシティーホテル&コンファレンスセンター

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 13210
  • ニューヨーク,
  • シラキュース
  • 801 University Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding customer service The Sheraton Syracuse Hotel offers an outstanding location overlooking the Syracuse University campus. I've stayed at this hotel on every trip to Syracuse the past several years perhaps 15 times. The staff is extremely friendly and their overall customer service is outstanding! I highly recommend this SPG property. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location No acknowledgement of gold or spg membership at all. Staff nice great location May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wireless Internet I would have given 5 stars but the wireless internet did not work in my room. If you don't use the internet in your room this place is the best. May 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wireless unsatisfactory and heat inconsistent I "live" here Sunday thru thursday for 10 months now. Wireless works 50% of the time and to get that I have to stand in the hallway to connect. The rest of the time I have to use the wired but the desk connector seldom works so I unplug the ethernet cable from desk and plug directly to laptop. The short cables provided usually have broken clips. AND twice I have had to swich rooms because the heat did not work! March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing Rooms were very clean--sanitary--EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE AND ROOMY. Queen size beds---staff was fab. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pet friendly Hello, when making my reservation i had called the hotel 3 times to confirm and advise i was bringing a dog and not once did they say i could not leave them in the room alone, that would of been good information to have before traveling. This does not make you a pet friendly hotel, it just means you accept pets which is two very different things. Also there should be something on the website about this policy. June 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Dissapointed When I made the reservation I was told this was a 1 BR suite, 1 BR and a pull out couch. AT NO TIME, was I ever told that this was just a big open room with no walls. The beds were horrible, I have stayed at cheaper hotels with better beds. The Sheraton should invest in purchasing some new mattresses and educating your reservation desk people so they are accurate on what they booking. EXTREMELY DISSAPOINTED. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location The hotel is in a great location. They have a shuttle service to and from the airport and if you need to go other places, they will accommodate you. The hotel staff was excellent and so was the service. My only complaint was that one elevator was not working and it was a real inconvenience. However, we were compensated for our discomfort. I would recommend this hotel if you are staying in the Syracuse area! August 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The room service representative was rude over the phone i had made a call around 9 PM on 10/16 to room service to order food. i was disappointed in the way the representative spoke. i had to mention to him that he was extremely rude and i was hanging up. i had asked him the soup of the day, as he was not audible i asked him to repeat it and he had the audacity to say i already told you the soup of the day. I really dont expect this from your hotel or staff. October 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was very convenient The hotel and staff were excellent and the location was perfect for what we needed.. The only negative was on Friday night there was a dance in the hotel and the noise was very uncomfortable in the hotel room as even the floor was shaking... April 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location is the only good thing When we checked in they asked if we really wanted 2 double beds and we said yes. She sent us to a room with 1 bed. The bathrooms have no water pressure. The tv only turned on with a picture every other time that we turned it on. The beds are not comfortable. The maid threw away ziplock bags that we were using to pack toothpaste etc. Ongoing elevator issues March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by another fabulous conference at Syracuse University Sheraton Hotel Staff were amazing. You don't think they can get much better each year but they do. Special thanks to wait staff member "Beth" for her amazing work during all meals at the conference and of course all members at the res desk ,consierge services and Tracy who is always the consumate professional at Reservations and guest services. I am so glad she is still with the organization. She is superb! October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you could ask for My stay at your hotel was terrific. The room was very clean and comfortable and the styling was very attractive. Your amenities, including gym and pool, were all top notch and the convenient access to Syracuse University was incredible. Finally, every staff person I met was friendly and courteous and went out of their way to be helpful. If in Syracuse again, I would definitely stay with you. October 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Proximity to Syracuse Campus a plus. Stayed 1 night on tour ot Syracuse U campus the following AM- walk across the street and you are there. Parking included in rate. Our Reserv Floor included the Snack/Breakfast Hospitatliy Suite evening snacks, little finger food, cheese, bev- just ok. Breakfast food was better. Room high up clean, water bottles complemetary in room. Bed nice. Staff pleasant and quick check in. My only complaint is that there were little black ants crawling around on the bathroom floor when we went to take a shower that night. No obvious food was to be found and bathroom was otherwise clean. I was too tired to complain and my daughter just wanted to go to bed . I don't know if this has something to do with he fact that food is served on this floor?? There were no ants in the sleeping area. Perhaps pest conrol should visit the floor. I have no other complains other than the ants. I would consider staying again- I think. June 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel best feature Love the comfort of the room and location to my business needs. Excellent service especially form Jeanette Ryan at the front desk. Also great service from John at the bar in Sitrus and good service in Rachel 's restaurant. Service needed to the bathroom sink drain. Drains much too slow, water build up. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Weekend We hosted a wedding and had many guest who stayed right at the hotel. We had too many rave reviews to count- the food at the reception and the breakfasts were wonderful, the staff treated us like family and the beds were just fantastic. I would reccomend this facility whole heartedly and a special thanks to the wedding coordinator, Alexis who was the absolute best!! Well done!!! March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! Excellent Staff - from parking in the garage to check-out. Bartender held the door in the garage and offered to help with luggage, front desk agent - great smile & eye contact - was extremely informative, waitstaff in restaurant - friendly & knowledgable, engineer who worked on Lodgenet system had great follow up and customer service skills. One of my best Starwood encounters! April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Most Cordial Staff Each member of your staff was very friendly and attentive to us. The front desk was exceptionally considerate and personable, as well as efficient and expedient. In all, a very pleasant experience to be there. Thank you April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hard to express in words You are comfortable from the moment you arrive as all staff is very responsive to your needs. I would not stay anywhere else in the city of Syracuse. The one thing I would suggest is that the front desk staff have the type of chairs that allow them to choose sitting or standing while serving your clients. It would not matter as they all perform a high level of service. March 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience We arrived to the hotel to check in at 5am extremely tired from our 5 hour drive and still needed to check out on the same day. Jim was unbelievably pleasant and accommodating. He truly made us feel at home right away and gave us a 1pm check out so we could get a few hours of sleep. I've never been so tired and still been able to feel excited and so welcome upon arriving at a property. Ron from In Room Dining was great and got all of the details of my unnecessarily complicated order perfect. He even delivered the food and mentioned the special requests I had so I knew he hadn't forgotten. Jason was also very helpful. He extended our check out time without hesitation, so we could hurry up and eat before our drive. When we departed he told us a few stories about his experience in hospitality and how he had lived in the same area as us during a portion of his career. This was truly a great experience and I was thoroughly appreciative of how personable each person we interacted with was! March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Syracuse hotel and Basketball Game Stay If going to Syracuse for an Orangeman game, I recommend that you stay here for the night before and night after the game. It is conveniently located, fully of other out of town diehard Syracuse fans and very comfortable. Staff and facilities were just right- not too luxurious, nor too economy class grade hotel type. I highly recommend. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs Overall, my experience was good. However, we were with a group for the Marching Band Competition. We book this hotel well in advance year after year. Your staff is not prepared properly to clean the rooms. For large parties that are checking in, you need additional staff. It is not acceptable for a room with 4 teenage girls not to be able to get settled until 11:00pm. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my best hotel stays ever. everything about our stay was enjoyable. the staff was friendly, and went out of their way to answer questions and assist with finding and transporting me to a service station to get our car serviced. Everyone was knowledgeable and willing to assist with any matter. Best stay away from home in years March 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed This Time I have enjoyed staying at this property a few times, but my last stay was lacking. Although the hotel was sold out, I was able to secure a room thanks to my Platinum status. Rather pricey though. The service at the bar and nighttime room service were quite good. However, I was disappointed when I tried to order breakfast from room service. No one answered the phone after numerous attempts by me directly and transfers by the hotel operator. In the end, I had to give my order to the front desk receptionist who indicated she would walk my order over to the restaurant. Well it never made it over or the restaurant lost it because I never got my order. After a 90 minute wait I had to leave. When I told my story to the receptionist upon checkout, all I got was a "sorry." Well at least I got that. I tried to reserve a room directly with her for the following week but got a reply that they were sold out. I'll find another place. February 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Absolutely Horrible Stay Room 613 was FILTHY Dirty .. bathroom & toilet filthy, tile stains, something disgusting smeared on the walls in 2 different places, room thermostat was inoperable & had to be controlled by front desk. I dont mind paying a substantial price for premium stay, but we were EXTREMELY disappointed in the hotel. March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ENT6 Al the staff were very friendly. We asked for extra coffee and they were very happy to meet our wish. There was not a gift shop and really no place to go shopping in the area.We were charged for parking in the garage it was added to our bill. But we had no choice as there as no other parking option. The room was clean, comfortable. The linen was very nice quality. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel and great location Overall, a very nice hotel. Rooms and beds are comfortable. Ability to control temperature from my room was broken which was a bit of an inconvenience. Last knock on the hotel is the overnight parking charge. I understand it's in the middle of the Syracuse U. campus, but it doesn't mean GUESTS of the hotel should be charged; people who just want to park their cars should. At $250/night, it shows a lack of class to charge $13/night extra in parking. When I complained to front desk, their response was "in NYC you'd pay the same..." First, this isn't NYC; it's Syracuse - big difference. Secondly, I've parked early-bird in NYC for under $13/day. It shouldn't be possible to be more expensive than NYC parking. This hotel should just eat the cost -- it looks greedy and entirely unprofessional to charge for parking. I understand parking visitors. Just don't charge GUESTS paying $250 to stay overnight!!! It's completely UNACCEPTABLE. October 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, but not quite what we expected Our room was clean and beautiful, but not quite what we expected of a "jacuzzi suite." The jacuzzi was just a bathtub with jets. We also must have been near some kind of water pipes, as we heard constant noise that made us feel we were staying under water. The only other concern was not knowing about the charge for parking...must have missed that when we booked! January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Property with Excpetional Staff Excellent property with first rate staff. Professionalism of the staff was consistent and exceptionally high throughout the hotel regardless of position. In room dining menu is amongst the best I have seen especially for healthy options including the kids menu, Healthy kids options are rare and a nice addition. Renovated rooms are clean and well appointed. December 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unclean Room Arrived shortly before 1:00 am exhausted after 8+ hours of flying and waiting in airports. Upon arrival I received a warm welcome from Jim After unpacking some stuff and while in the washroom noticed short black curly hairs in the bathtub, called down to reception to let Jim know and was offered a new room but did not have the energy to repack, go back down and check into another room so I declined. Went to sit down on the couch to send off a quick email before doing so moved the white pillow/cushion to reveal a bloodied Kleenex and an orange sales tag. Happened to glance at the alarm clock, it was a little over 3 hours off, but I had no energy to change it went to bed. Unfortunately knowing that you are sleeping in a dirty room does not lend itself to a good night sleep so I woke up early and checked out. There are many hotel choices closer and less expensive than the Sheraton, but I have had exceptional experiences at of the other properties and did not mind paying a premium price or driving out of my way. Looking at other guests experiences it appears that I happened to get a bad room. April 13, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>