シェラトン・シラキュースユニバーシティーホテル&コンファレンスセンター

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 13210
  • ニューヨーク,
  • シラキュース
  • 801 University Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pinstripe Bowl It was nice to be able to come back to syracuse university after the bowl game in NYC and have a place to stay at 3AM in a storm. December 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by SU Parent The Hotel just raised its points to 10,000 per night, however, nothing was upgraded or renovated in the hotel. Not worth it. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service I am extremely pleased with the customer service in the club lounge! It is always well staffed, appointed and welcoming. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel has excellent staff and decor All personnel treated my family with great respect but my wife wasn't able to get a mother's day breakfast or brunch. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service & amenities The hotel was very nice & the staff extremely helpful. Not thrilled with the quality of the food at the resturant. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super stay! The best place I have stayed in years. Even with four young children we were completely satisfied with everything. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay I enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton. The bed was very comfortable, the staff was nice and the location was perfect. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Lovely hotel We were in and out in 24 hours but have plans to visit syracuse for longer and will definately stay here again. November 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Toilet overflowed into room. We got a new room and the toilet still didn't work properly. Not worth the money. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Happy with this hotel Location is very good for visiting Syracuse University and town. Friendly staff. Room and towel are clean. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel in all aspects A very comfortable hotel, spacious rooms, very clean, friendly staff, in front of Syracuse University. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pete was Great Pete was very professional and extremely helpful. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very comfortable hotel! A great combination of service, comfort, location, and quality. Highly recommended when in Syracuse. January 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Joe The room was ok--There were smokers on the floor and smell permeated the hotel hallway into my room February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FG Great hotel! Great Location! Great personal service and recognition. The renovations are terrific. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good place to stay It was the perfect to stay for the week long event I attended at the adjacent Syracuse University. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Was only there for one night but would recommend the hotel. Staff very friendly and accomodating. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by convenient to Syracuse U, but room rate too high for a weekday & breakfast not worth it. parking cost extra. pool was not clean July 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay I loved the New Years Package. The band was not as good as expected in the Grand Ballroom January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by They have recycle bins in rooms! This is the first hotel I've stayed at with recycle bins in the guest rooms. Bravo! Excellent! June 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT PET POLICY WHAT A BEAUTIFUL HOTEL AND THEY ACCEPT PETS FOR FREE. THAT IS WONDERFUL AND VERY CONVENIENT. August 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by room was disappointing The bed was lumpy, the sheets were starched so much, it was like sleeping in tinfoil. the sheets were loud and uncomfortable. The TV didn't work. the Free coffee downstairs in the lobby was no longer free, in fact it was more expensive than outside the hotel. The elevator was being upgraded on the single busiest day of the year (the hotel was sold out months in advance). They knew this, yet still had the elevator floor being replaced (new tile. really? this day?). the hotel bar has been renovated to look like a "lounge". This is a hotel ON CAMPUS, yet the previous bar decorations of the campus was removed and a lounge look as installed. It smells of corporate decision. 90% of the visitors are Syracuse University (SU) alumni or game visitors- why would they abandon the SU look? lastly, when I was checking out, I was asked how my visit was, I offered up the above complaints.... to no reaction. All that tells me is that she really didn't want to hear my complaint, wasn't interested in my feelings and had no control of any situation to correct. I come to this hotel once a year, every year for the last 6 years. I am an SPG member. very disappointed. we shall see how this review is responded to. February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always stay at this hotel when in Syracuse Convenient, comfortable, and an awesome staff! Highly recommend, February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Wonderful staff quiet floor and quiet room. Clean. Enjoyed our four nights. October 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel nice hotel but was told 1.5-2 hours for airport shuttle. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location for visiting Syracuse Univ. Great location for visiting Syracuse Univ. Parking was convenient. August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Judge This hotel was very clean and comfortable. Meals were wonderful.. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for SU Great to have a hotel like this right on campus. Enjoyed my stay! July 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff is very pleasant and friendly staff is very pleasant and friendly March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortble bed! This hotel is quiet, conveniently located, with great views. October 31, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>