雪城大学喜来登会议中心酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 雪城
  • 大学路 801 号
  • 邮政编码 13210
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the location! The location is excellent, on Syracuse University's campus and within a short walk to all the popular places we wanted to visit. The Dome, the bookstore and M Street. Our room was modern, newly remodeled and beautifully decorated. We enjoyed the lounge area too. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more Pros -Great location and comfortable beds Cons- Very dark rooms even with all lights on. I found it very difficult to see in the bathroom with such poor lighting. No microwave, even in parlor rooms with kitchenettes Incredibly over-priced breakfast menu. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service, Location and more Service What a friendly staff that is always eager to help. The rooms are clean, comfortable and the facilities are nice as well. SPG Platinum recognition is excellent! I have stayed several times and look forward to returning again soon. Very well managed hotel! February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel The room was recently renovated and was extremely pretty and very comfortable. We were pleasantly surprised. We are alumni and the hotel has NEVER looked so good. The hotel has a gym and an indoor pool which was a great activity for our younger children. August 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Here are a few reasons why I was not satisfied: 1. Two weeks in a row, WiFi on the Club Level was down. 2. Fruits in the Club Level lounge were not eatable. Almost all of them looked old and spoiled. 3. Most of the channels on TV were messed up. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This Sheraton exceeded our expectations! Was way newer then expected. I love the Sheraton bedding ! Room was beautiful, cleAn and comfortable. We were there for a wedding . Don't know if we would ever get back to Syracuse . But we love sheratons. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Syracuse Really delightful Sheraton with all the amenities I have come to expect from the brand. The real gem was the exceptional service provided by all of the staff at the front desk, management and food service. Thank you Syracuse Sheraton Staff!!! February 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Room rug was vacuumed but soiled and had a worn appearance. We booked a room with queen size beds, but they were only full size. ALso, 2$$ for a cup of lobby coffee in the morning is a bit much after paying 200.00 for a room that was sub-par. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Suite Service - Excellent! We visited the 9th Floor Club Suite after attending the SU Game - and was greeted by Brandon. He was extremely friendly and helpful to all of us. He's an asset to the hotel and definitely made our stay a littlle better by being so welcoming. March 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy computer access and Wifi! Arrived for a short stay right before the big game. Everyone was very friendly and warm. The room was very clean and bright. Could not get over the wonderful down pillows and comfortable bed! There was a bevy of orange teeshirts everywhere! March 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always an AWESOME expereience! The staff is great and so helpful and understanding, the facility is great! Overall a wonderful experience. I have stayed at all the big hotel chains in Syracuse since Jan 2013 and finally decided to make Sheraton my home away from home! June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for being so amazing My son and I were visiting for a campus visit. You guys made us feel at home . It was a great two days . Will be back soon . The driver was so helpful and the front desk staff went out of their for everything..Thanks for the hospitallity April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by shocked by parking charge At check-in, I was shocked to learn that all hotel guests (including SPG gold preferred members) are charged $13 ($14 w/tax) each night for parking at this property. This policy was not called to my attention when making the reservation. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is friendly. Internet and TV reception needs attention Overall the hotel is great. Recently the WiFi was 'upgraded' but outages occur in various parts of the hotel regularly, including the rooms. The movie channel signals hang up and are choppy every other minute - unacceptable and annoying. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Every thing was nice the staff was especially helpful....I like the feature of having to swipe your room card in the elevator before it goes up to the guest rooms. I had not experienced this before ..guess I need to get out more often. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful location We were just traveling through on our way home from vacation, and we just needed somewhere to stay for a night. The hotel was very comfortable and within walking distance of decent restaurants. It's a nice place to stay in summer. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant experience We were very impressed by all the staff, everyone was helpful going beyond the (call of duty) to help and very pleasant while doing so. You are commended on your training or just picking wonderful people to work for your facility. July 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff and Location Make This Great The staff are truly the difference maker here. They are always friendly and eager to accommodate. As a platinum I needed to add a room night when they were sold out and they did so without changing my rate. They have my loyalty :) August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, convenient and great Very friendly helpful staff. Rooms are nice size and very clean. Elevator problem was addressed immediately. Very nice Club Lounge for a hotel this size. Only suggestion is to have a king bed in the Junior Suite...a queen, NO. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable hotel Very comfortable, home like feeling. would definitely suggest for families of SU students. staff is very helpful and accommodating. rooms are kept clean with staff available to bring anything you need on a timely basis. September 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Missing Service is very slow, no bell hop offered to assist when checking in, or was not available, parking was not convenient either. Lighting in room very dim, bathroom door squeaked. One expects more from a Sheraton hotel. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Weren't able to check in until 4 hrs. after check-in time The only complaint we had is that our room was not ready until after 7 p.m. and our daughter's room (she was staying with an entire high school marching band in a large # of rooms) was not available until after that! November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Quiet I am very picky and have no complaints about this hotel. The staff was helpful in providing directions to the thru-way and even helped me find the hotel when I took a wrong turn. I loved the French Onion Soup. June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pete was Great Pete was very professional and extremely helpful. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel stay was pleasant and relaxing. Pool was great. Looked small, but I saw it was marked on the bottom which is good for laps. Must be 20 or 22 yards long, which is great for estimating how far you swam. Only negative is paying for parking. January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last Minute Stay Needed a place to stay for the evening and this hotel fit the bill. Only drawback was there was a wedding and conference going on which made for a much noisier evening and harder for my kids to get to bed. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Even though this hotel was under renovation, the hotel and room were meticulous. The staff was excellent and eager to help in any way needed. For my purpose, it was also within minutes of the airport. January 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Multiple Visits - Consistently Great I have made frequent visits to this hotel while on business at the University. Always consistently great - front desk is friendly and helpful, rooms are well maintained. Great location, great service. July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is the best. Even though we stayed under the Starhot programme we found the staff, room and food to be excellent. I was impressed when a staff member asked me to whom we were related within the Starwood company. September 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff issues In Rachel's, we were not approached by a waitress. We had to get up and ask for coffee.we witnessed the host and a staff member arguing, calling each other snitches. Need to retrain staff. April 14, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>