シェラトン・ヴァージニアビーチオーシャンフロントホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 23451
  • ヴァージニア州,
  • ヴァージニアビーチ
  • 3501 Atlantic Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 391 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Upper Tier Hotel on Beachfront We had a great stay. We stayed in one of the cabana suites which was plenty of room for 5 of us. The room had a great ocean view, locatied right on the boardwalk and the staff was very courteous. This is one of the nicest hotels on the oceanfront. The kiddie pool was also great for our 5 year old. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff at this hotel is incredible. They go above and beyond to meet your needs. Very reasonsably priced for what you get compared to many of the hotels in the area. It is not fancy, but nice and comfortable. My only complaint is the restaurant - the food is good but the kitchen is very slow, December 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room for improvement I was expecting better service overall. June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by first stay adequate facilites. Beatiful beach. Exercise roon needs to add better weights. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice for VA Beach This hotel has a great location, just down the boardwalk from the center of the action, so if you want to see a band you can take a short walk, but if you want to sit on your patio and listen to the ocean you can do that. Very friendly staff from the front desk to bartenders and waiters/waitresses. Once suggestion for improvement in the room would be to move the refridgerator (which was genorously sized, a big plus) out of the cabinet to make room for more storage of clothes. Free wifi worked great. The new parking garage accross the street is super-convenient, making it very easy to bring our beach stuff from car to beach. We loved the restaurants, which were never crowded. Disapointed that the outdoor restaurant, Cabanas, was closed a couple of nights. The fitness center was nice with a full set of dumbbells and a resistance training machine to go along with the standard cardio machines you see at most places. You can run on the treadmill while watching the people pass on the boardwalk. Nice! June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay was too short! I only stayed one night, unfortunately. The hotel staff was incredibly helpful and responsive. My bed was so comfortable and I loved having a balcony overlooking the oceanfront. The in room coffee was great and having a refrigerator in the room was perfect! Wish I could have stayed longer. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around great experience Our stay was awesome. The hotel is clean and the staff is very accomodating. The food was outstanding. I would go back again just to have the food. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service, Nice people, Comfortable beds The front desk staff at this hotel go over and above for any request for the most part. The beds are super comfortable and the updates since a previous stay were great. The bathrooms are very small and the bathtub was not cleaned very well. When I turned on the water to take a bath, a big clump of hair from a previous guest came up from the drain trap. That killed the mood for a bath and made me question the cleaniliness of the hotel. The room did not have a desk lamp or reading lamp by the chair. When I asked the front desk staff about it, since I needed the lighting to do some work, the front desk person at the time didn't really seem interested in checking into whether this was normal or if the lamps were missing. I came down to the beach a day early ahead of my group and changed to a different pre-arranged room the next day to find appropriate lighting in the next room -- same room type in the same location, but different floor. Otherwise the staff was very attentive and went over and above. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Stay 2nd year in a Row For the second year in a row, our vacation during the July 4th week at the Virginia Beach Sheraton Oceanfront was excellent. Facilities were beautiful; we love the North Beach location (quieter) and the cabana room we stayed in was awesome. Food was excellent at both the Fusion Restaurant and Cabana’s Restaurant. Fish and chips the best at Cabana’s, and awesome pancakes and omelets every morning in Fusion. However, it is the staff at the hotel that makes it among the best Sheratons we have stayed at. Amanda at the front desk did a wonderful job pre-planning our trip before we arrived and was able to place us in a Cabana Suite for our stay. Jereny was an outgoing and very helpful bellhop. Katie at the front desk helped us extend our stay and was wonderful to us throughout our entire tip. Big kudos to Angel, whose service was excellent at Fusion every morning for breakfast, and a big thanks to Kara in the kitchen for her excellent meals and big bowls of fresh strawberries every morning. One recommendation, as I believe everyone grows from constructive criticism. On numerous occasions, only one person was at the front desk when I needed something, and I was second or third in line. However, the one front desk staffer was struggling with a customer (collocating rooms, early check-in room availability searches, etc.) and the staffer never called into the back room for assistance. I was second in line checking out and it took over six minutes as the line grew to five people waiting and the front desk staff did not call for assistance – and the staffer was clearly struggling with a guy trying to check in early and collocate rooms and bedding issues – it was a mess . However, as I was waiting, twice an individual emerged from the back room to discuss making a bunch of change for the registers, and then retreated to the back room without helping me or others in line. Not good. It does not matter is one or twenty people are in line, all attention should be directed towards your patrons – staff can obtain change at other times when the front desk is dead. I would not raise this concern except that it happened three different times on this trip on three different days with different situations – and when checking out I actually left the line and grab a staffer in a blue shirt from the lobby to come help me as I was getting tired of waiting. My one recommendation this trip is staff needs to be better trained in focusing all energies on waiting patrons, and quickly ask for assistance from other staff or management as the need arises. When on vacation, the last thing I want to do is wait. Otherwise, this trip was EXCELLENT and our family looks forward to coming down again next year in 2015 for our 3rd yearly trip in a row. We could not ask for a better place to stay, better service to be received, or better people to be helped by. Thank you VB Sheraton Oceanfront !!! July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay This was my very first time staying at a Sheraton Hotel. The staff was very friendly and professional. I really enjoyed the restaurants at the hotel. I loved my oceanfront room. It was an excellent view of the beach. I am looking forward to staying at the Sheraton again very soon. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We're here again !!!!!!! Wonderful job with the renovations!! As always, courteous, friendly and helpful staff. Nice to see familiar smiling faces. Great food in Aqua-Vi. Most comfortable beds. Had a great time. Will be back again. Thank you for the upgrade. Only complaint, indoor Pool water was too cold. November 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by room When we checked into the hotel after 9 hours on the road :( we were tired and exhausted. Marcus at the front desk asked us our name he was very friendly. I asked if our room could be changed to an Oceanfront. He said we already upgraded you. Which was nice and because of the time of year it was pretty easy. When we got into the room I realized that this room had no grab bars in the tub. I recently had total Knee replacement and need the little help getting in and out of the tub. now mind you we already have all our luggage in the room. We went downstairs to explain the situation, not only was Marcus attentive he gave us another room that was completely handicapped accessible but still facing the ocean. The bellman took out all our luggage to the new room. SWEET. It is just these little things that make an impression. Samantha at the bar was also very nice and friendly all the staff was curtieous always asked how everything was. we like coming in the fall much quiter. You run a very nice hotel. WE will be back December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel has great features and wonderful location: warm water indoor pool which was kid and adult friendly with spa and plenty of towels, outdoor pool, right on the boardwalk and beach, near the entertainment stages which included the VA Symphony one night and fireworks another night, shopping, great restaurants, terrific outdoor cafe and bar with great food and drinks, Kids Club, right on a very clean and well guarded beach, nice sized refrigerator in the room and microwave. We really couldn't have asked for more and this hotel was a good value. We truly enjoyed our four day stay. We needed connecting rooms so all we could be assigned was a "partial ocean view" (only kind they had which could be adjoining). We saw the "full ocean view" rooms and they we wonderful, especially the balcony. Unfortunately, we could see the ocean from ours and also much of the roof with all the HVAC system that ran day and night and made noise enough to hear when the balcony door was closed. This was distracting and unpleasant. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get Hotel to Bring Pets We had a great weekend at this hotel during our stay at VA Beach! The hotel worked out great for our dog. She had a great time. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We had a great room and great view. We had no problems, except we wish we could have stayed longer! October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A favorite location at VA Beach New management in the summer of 2012 put together a GREAT Happy HOUR with oyster shooters by the pool, wings all at $.50 and killer fish tacos in the lobby bar for $2.00 with unbelieveable flights of wine.. The Best HH in VA beach and a pleasant suprise for a hotel lounge. April 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by rug cleaning Why would you clean the rugs at 3:30 am on a dog floor ? It had all the dogs barking and howling. The notice was not given till after midnight cause we woke up to our dog going crazy from the noise. Why not do it later in the season when not as many people are visiting? September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Relaxing Stay I visited for 5 days in Oct 2013 and was very happy with my stay the staff was very professional and the room was really nice. When i arrived the front desk associate upgraded me to an oceanview room and that was very nice and added to my Sheraton experience...thanks ! October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff and features The newly renovated hotel is really attractive as well as comfortable. The meeting spaces were nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful -- from the registration to bellmrn to banquet staff to housekeeping. I really enjoyed my stay and look forward to returning. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Stay We enjoyed our stay at the pet friendly Sheraton Oceanfront very much. All of the staff were very pleasant and never failed to be courteous. Our room more than met our expectations. We have stayed here in the past, but were even more pleased with the renovated hotel. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a GREAT stay! My family and I stayed here for a night while visiting Virginia Beach, VA. The girl that checked us in was VERY polite, and helpful. We ended up upgrading our room, because the traditional room was just too small for our family (we have a baby in a pack n play), so we ended up upgrading to a suite, the suite was SO nice, it was very spacious and we LOVED the room. It over looked the pool and the ocean, and was right across the hall from the indoor pool entrance. The hotel was quiet, and everyone was friendly. The lady that checked us in (forgot her name, sorry), was very helpful and answered any questions we had. The guy that checked us out, didn't seem to want to be working, or want anything to do with anyone, so I was NOT pleased with him, but overall we had a great stay!!!! There was construction going on out front while we were there but it didn't really make a lot of noise, or bother us, and was easy to get in and out of the hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking to stay in the Virginia Beach, area! <3 April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super hotel in great location It has been upgraded since our lasat stay. The staff, even the maids, were most friendly ands accommodating. May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff needs more training The staff needs better training. I drove up to the door and waited for the valet to park my car. No one came out to help us; they were standing at the valet desk chatting. The housekeeping staff didn't replace the toiletries until we requested them. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Virginia Beach Stayed at Sheraton ocenfront several times over the years. We loved the improvements and renovations. Great job.. IWe had to cut our stay short because of the weather. The only thing I would comment on is the elevators were slow somewhat... Thanks August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff. Poor cleanliness I stayed for a conference. I am a bedbug checking fanatic. The room I stayed in had 2 full beds. One of the sheets had blood droplets on the top sheet as well as the bed skirt and the mattress topper. The other bed was clean as was the room. I called down to the desk and was told someone would be right up to take care of it. We left the room and went to dinner. When I came back the bed had not been stripped and remade but the housekeeper had left clean sheets on the chair. I guess I was supposed to change the bed myself. The bedskirt still had blood on it and there was no replacment bed skirt or mattress topper. I went to the front desk the following morning and the staff apologized and said it would be taken care of. I returned from the conference and the bed was made this time but the dirty bed skirt was still on the bed. The staff was very nice all over the hotel including the restaraunt. During our stay there was a problem resulting in a lack of hot water. The management and staff handled it well. My only issue was the dirty linen. If not for that it would have been an excellent stay. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is located in a quieter part of Va. Beach Location is great; easy to walk to restaurants and other shops. Enjoyed having a restaurant, bar, lunch and biking right at the hotel. If you did not want t eat in, you can walk to restaurants nearby. Staff was pleasant. Great fitness center. September 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Eagles Bathroom replenished without washcloths. Food at banquest served late and of less than great quality. Drinks WAY too expensive. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy Stayed at Hotel from 8/13/2013-8/17/2013 very clean staff was great at first we had room booked on Second Floor above the pool and asked for higher floor and staff made sure we had a higher floor. Roll a way was amazing just like a twin bed! August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice place to stay very nice stay...clean and very comfortable May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff has great attitude The hospitality of the hotel staff was above and beyond. Valet parking was nice, bell hops were always helpful and ready to serve. The restaurant "Fusion" offered a fresh breakfast every morning, waitresses were always friendly. July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I felt like visiting royalty! When making the phone call to reserve, my agent was so helpful and friendly! On arrival, we were given a free upgrade to a lovely room. The resturant staff went out of their way to be helpful. The whole experience was wonderful. October 30, 2012
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>