Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel

  • 3501 Atlantic Avenue
  • Virginia Beach,
  • Virginia
  • 23451
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 399 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by A Most Excellent Hotel I had an oceanfront room and loved it! The staff was friendly and helpful. My friends and I ate in the restaurant, hung out by the pool, and attended training sessions in the conference area every day. I'd stay here again. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I felt like visiting royalty! When making the phone call to reserve, my agent was so helpful and friendly! On arrival, we were given a free upgrade to a lovely room. The resturant staff went out of their way to be helpful. The whole experience was wonderful. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff has great attitude The hospitality of the hotel staff was above and beyond. Valet parking was nice, bell hops were always helpful and ready to serve. The restaurant "Fusion" offered a fresh breakfast every morning, waitresses were always friendly. July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Must recognize Travis in Bell Services. I left a bag of drinks/wine outside while unloading my car. He kept the bag behind the Bell Station desk until next day. Thanks again Travis! July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is located in a perfect spot overlooking the ocean Exceptional hotel, great features and staff, very customer friendly and attentive. Hotel is extremely well mainained and clean. Perfect vacation spot for families! I will defiantely be returning! July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 POOR SERVICE Maid did not clean my room and requested for towels after never arrived. Did not even care about being a GOLD member. The front desk staffs are not friendly.When I check-out the only thing she said was "your balance is zero". September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the fact that its pet friendly Our stay was fantastic! I never seen so many pets in a hotel. The hotel was very clean, and upscale. The customer service was outstanding. Plus they didn't charge an extra fee for your family (pet). I can't wait to go back. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay I had an AWESOME stay at the Sheraton,it was my 3rd time staying here! Jeremy is great with any help you need.Joann and Steve make the best drinks at the inside bar also Jeremy and Samantha make great ones at the pool bar. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel I enjoyed my family vacation at Virginia Beach Sheraton. Our suite was very clean and staff accommodated our requests promptly whenever we needed something. I plan to come back next summer with the kids! June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great everything Our stay at this hotel was very enjoyable. The staff was great. Britney in the Kids Zone was super nice. The cleaning staff was very helpful too. Very family/kid friendly, great location and pet friendly too!!! July 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Very surprised. Staff was the best part- Olivia went out of her way to find a place for me to kayak, the time it was open and the price. She did the same for the aquarium and it was the best part of our trip. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, as always. My Family and I have been coming here for 4 straight years now and are always Happy we do. Great rooms, great staff. Thanks Sheraton V.B. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff The staff at the hotel were very friendly and kind. Everything was clean which is important to me. It would have been nice to have a club room for spg members, but other than that it was a very nice stay. October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff I was very impressed with all the staff at this hotel. They were very attentative and understanding of my needs. The hotel was nicely decorated, very clean and also pet friendly. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. I loved the room/suite I was given. I plan to go back for fun and relaxation at some point. I was there on business this past trip. The beach is beautiful at this Sheraton. October 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Hotel is old and not up to Sheraton quality Old hotel, air conditioning did not work well, no movie chanel avilable on TV, room smelled musty. Would not upgrade our room for three evening stay even though a Platinum level with upgrade vouchers. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! This hotel is probably one of the best in Virginia Beach. Everyone is incredibly helpful and genuinely care about guest happiness. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff. Poor cleanliness I stayed for a conference. I am a bedbug checking fanatic. The room I stayed in had 2 full beds. One of the sheets had blood droplets on the top sheet as well as the bed skirt and the mattress topper. The other bed was clean as was the room. I called down to the desk and was told someone would be right up to take care of it. We left the room and went to dinner. When I came back the bed had not been stripped and remade but the housekeeper had left clean sheets on the chair. I guess I was supposed to change the bed myself. The bedskirt still had blood on it and there was no replacment bed skirt or mattress topper. I went to the front desk the following morning and the staff apologized and said it would be taken care of. I returned from the conference and the bed was made this time but the dirty bed skirt was still on the bed. The staff was very nice all over the hotel including the restaraunt. During our stay there was a problem resulting in a lack of hot water. The management and staff handled it well. My only issue was the dirty linen. If not for that it would have been an excellent stay. April 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Virginia Beach Family getaway Room was fine, only two elevators made for slow trips back to the room. Dinner was very poor, substandard food and service. 4 of us--took 20 mins to get 3 rolls! Lunch on the beach was very nice. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Beach Vacation We absolutely love this hotel, already planning next year's vacation. The only negative is the size of the bathroom, it is way too small. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good getaway weekend for some "us" time! Although I was overall pleased w/the hotel, I overlooked the fact that it was pet friendly when I made the reservations. Too many dogs for my comfort. My room was wonderful, slept like a baby! October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs. Really liked the renovations and the beds were very comfy. Temperature control within the room was difficult to maintain. Grounds were nice but the outdoor cabana was only open on the weekend. September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Trip with a beach bonus.. I have stayed at this hotel a few times, it has always been pleasant enough. This time I was able to stay during a nice summer night. Great food, great view, great service. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but... The hotel stay was very nice. Had an ocean front room in the off season and it was nice and relaxing to listen to the ocean while falling asleep and waking up. The room was not dirty or gross, but it also wasn't super sparkly either. Though for having just went through a multi million dollar renovation, it appears they may have skimped on the fixtures and such in the room. There isn't a towel rack in the bathroom, just a small flimsy hook that fell off as soon as I tried to take the towel off, the carpet didn't look like it have been replaced, and if it had they did a poor job installing it. Something left black grease streaks on the dust covers of the beds (looked like wheels had run it over) and we saw those same black marks on dust covers and even a duvee in the two other rooms our party was staying. However the banquet facilities were wonderful, the food was wonderful. We were staying for my company holiday party and had a great time. I just wonder if they really did put several million dollars of renovations in recently... it doesn't seem like much of that money went to the room fixtures. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place in VA Beach for travel with dogs Had a wonderful 2-day stay just after labor day. Room was clean, staff were friendly and overall efficient. Appeared to be recently remodeled. We always travel with 2 dogs and this is probably the best overall we've been to for pet-friendly location and hotel experience. The 3rd floor (only floor where dogs are allowed) was full of pups during our stay and it seems like the rooms are sound-insulated, as we heard no other people noises and only a few quiet barks from other guests' pooches - and those through the door, not walls. Had a great dinner at the ocean front outdoor cafe, and although we didn't try it, did notice that the restaurant has a beautiful view. Walking distance to plenty of other restaurants, too. North side is also an easy drive to First Landing State Park, which has calmer water than the Atlantic and was great for swimming and walking the dogs. Bathroom is smaller than new hotels but finishes and cleanliness were great. Only downside was housekeeping just rotated the bed linens instead of changing them when we put the "please change" card on the bed. Everything else was excellent! September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oceanfront experience at its best Hotel provides great service; food was excellent; decorum was very inviting. The section of the beach is very scenic from the patio...an experience to be sought by guests. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Virginia Beach Getaway Great hotel with convenient access to parking directly across the street. Friendly staff, good restaurants on-site. Patrick at the front desk was terrific- very helpful and friendly! September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Comfortable, well-kept room. Staff was most helpful and cooperative. Bathroom lacked ventilating fan and hand holds in tub, which had slick-surfaced walls. Food was well-prepared. September 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Save your points An extraordinarily mediocre room in an aging facility with an unresponsive, indifferent staff for 10,000 points per night with no upgrade. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel at a great location We love staying at the Sheraton Beach Front Hotel because of the service, amenities and the location. The staff is friendly and supportive and always welcomes us back. May 24, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:49:12.603-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_399, tr_399
  • loc_en_US, sid_814, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 15 next>>