Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel

  • 3501 Atlantic Avenue
  • Virginia Beach,
  • Virginia
  • 23451
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 401 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must stay! As a pet owner, I would highly recommend staying here. They treat your pet like one of the family. Everyone so friendly and helpful. No complaints. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by charles villa sr. This is now our favorite available Sheraton WORLDWIDE! April 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Traveled down during Feb school vacation from MA. What a GREAT hotel. The staff at the front desk was suburb. They welcomed me as a SPG member made sure I was comfortable with my room and treated my 2 boys like rock stars! The pool and hot tub were clean and warm! The hotel restaurant and office center were very nice and the bartender again was warm and welcoming. We got an upgraded room to an ocean view and the room was very comfortable. Great job Sheraton. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay This was my husband's and I first stay at this hotel and we were pleased. Everyone was friendly from the kitchen to the front desk staff. We gave this hotel a five star because of the customer service. Even when we had some minor issues, they were willing to help us. The food was also delicious! We hope to stay there again. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was Exceptional! From check-in to check-out your staff was extremely accommodating... I try my best to give credit where credit is due, we reserved two rooms one on the pet floor and one on a higher floor. The following are the folks who made a difference during our stay. Shardae and Lee at check in, who despite the packed lobby and ringing phones still managed to smile and be courteous to everyone- Greg the maintenance guy from Jerusalem, who was determined to fix the leaky bathroom so we would not have to move to another room, our daily visit from sweet beautiful Angel from housekeeping who was also snowed in along with other staff on one of the coldest winter nights, Tia who found our handicapped sticker we lost during the wind gusts. I could go on about how each one of these folk helped us out! Thank you Sheraton VA Beach for hiring the right people who care about their guests! Happy Traveler's February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay on Business I have stayed at this hotel many times before for work and pleasure and, in short, this is a solid hotel. The renovations have greatly improved this hotel but I think that their strengths are their staff and their service. As a Plat100, I stay at a lot of different SPG properties and I look forward to coming here (especially if the weather is good). There are choices when it comes to Tidewater SPG hotels for business and their service has been so good that I often go out of my way to stay here. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another fantastic stay at Va Beach Dear Chris , Having just finished another quick, but fantastic stay at your hotel, I wanted to compliment you on your great staff with special kudos to Olivia (front desk mgr), Olivia (server) & Erica. I grew up in Va Beach, but return as much as I can to visit family. As our work & vacation take us to many Starwood properties across the United States, your hotel is one of the best in quality, service & friendliness. My wife & I look forward to the next time we will be able to stay at your hotel. January 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Pet Friendly Hotel We were traveling with 2 new rescue dogs for the first time. What a wonderful experience we had at the Sheraton Oceanfront in Virginia Beach, Virginia. I would recommend this hotel to ALL travelers. From check-in to check-out, we were amazed at the friendlyness of the personnel to the cleanliness of the rooms. And we cannot say enough about the comfort of the beds. Fantastic vacation for the family. December 4, 2014
  • 2015-05-02T19:54:55.770-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_401, tr_401
  • loc_en_US, sid_814, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>