Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel

  • 3501 Atlantic Avenue
  • Virginia Beach,
  • Virginia
  • 23451
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 396 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meeting Stay The hotel was nice, friendly staff, nice meeting facilities, the pool and public areas were very nice. The room was a bit dated and there were problems with the plumbing in my room that the maintenance staff attempted to fix, but couldn't. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Upper Tier Hotel on Beachfront We had a great stay. We stayed in one of the cabana suites which was plenty of room for 5 of us. The room had a great ocean view, locatied right on the boardwalk and the staff was very courteous. This is one of the nicest hotels on the oceanfront. The kiddie pool was also great for our 5 year old. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff at this hotel is incredible. They go above and beyond to meet your needs. Very reasonsably priced for what you get compared to many of the hotels in the area. It is not fancy, but nice and comfortable. My only complaint is the restaurant - the food is good but the kitchen is very slow, December 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Room Bathroom was very small. Lavatory faucet was loose in countertop. Bath tub/shower valve was loose in wall. Tub faucet was moldy. Room had some dead flies laying about. Hot water took forever to get...probably because the hotel was almost empty during this stay. Bed was Comfy. Staff was nice. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is located in a perfect spot overlooking the ocean Exceptional hotel, great features and staff, very customer friendly and attentive. Hotel is extremely well mainained and clean. Perfect vacation spot for families! I will defiantely be returning! July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay was too short! I only stayed one night, unfortunately. The hotel staff was incredibly helpful and responsive. My bed was so comfortable and I loved having a balcony overlooking the oceanfront. The in room coffee was great and having a refrigerator in the room was perfect! Wish I could have stayed longer. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice for VA Beach This hotel has a great location, just down the boardwalk from the center of the action, so if you want to see a band you can take a short walk, but if you want to sit on your patio and listen to the ocean you can do that. Very friendly staff from the front desk to bartenders and waiters/waitresses. Once suggestion for improvement in the room would be to move the refridgerator (which was genorously sized, a big plus) out of the cabinet to make room for more storage of clothes. Free wifi worked great. The new parking garage accross the street is super-convenient, making it very easy to bring our beach stuff from car to beach. We loved the restaurants, which were never crowded. Disapointed that the outdoor restaurant, Cabanas, was closed a couple of nights. The fitness center was nice with a full set of dumbbells and a resistance training machine to go along with the standard cardio machines you see at most places. You can run on the treadmill while watching the people pass on the boardwalk. Nice! June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service, Nice people, Comfortable beds The front desk staff at this hotel go over and above for any request for the most part. The beds are super comfortable and the updates since a previous stay were great. The bathrooms are very small and the bathtub was not cleaned very well. When I turned on the water to take a bath, a big clump of hair from a previous guest came up from the drain trap. That killed the mood for a bath and made me question the cleaniliness of the hotel. The room did not have a desk lamp or reading lamp by the chair. When I asked the front desk staff about it, since I needed the lighting to do some work, the front desk person at the time didn't really seem interested in checking into whether this was normal or if the lamps were missing. I came down to the beach a day early ahead of my group and changed to a different pre-arranged room the next day to find appropriate lighting in the next room -- same room type in the same location, but different floor. Otherwise the staff was very attentive and went over and above. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All we needed in one place. Great everything except air conditioners come on and off loudly when sleeping. Otherwise all great! August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bill Hotel was great. However, disappointed at checkout because they tried to charge more than what was agreed to when we booked. They made it right, but it was embarrassing to have to argue our case. We would have liked to see the quoted price be included in the email confirmation. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel offers so much to its guests. From the moment I checked into his hotel I felt as if I was a special guest. My evening swim in the pool was so relaxing. I checked out early the next day and left with a smile remembering the relaxing time spent. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 reunion Our large reunion group had a most enjoyable visit at the Sheraton Virginia Beach. The accommodations were very comfortable, the food was excellent and our banquet was outstanding. We will certainly return to this Sheraton hotel again when we are in Virginia Beach. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay This was my very first time staying at a Sheraton Hotel. The staff was very friendly and professional. I really enjoyed the restaurants at the hotel. I loved my oceanfront room. It was an excellent view of the beach. I am looking forward to staying at the Sheraton again very soon. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We're here again !!!!!!! Wonderful job with the renovations!! As always, courteous, friendly and helpful staff. Nice to see familiar smiling faces. Great food in Aqua-Vi. Most comfortable beds. Had a great time. Will be back again. Thank you for the upgrade. Only complaint, indoor Pool water was too cold. November 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by room When we checked into the hotel after 9 hours on the road :( we were tired and exhausted. Marcus at the front desk asked us our name he was very friendly. I asked if our room could be changed to an Oceanfront. He said we already upgraded you. Which was nice and because of the time of year it was pretty easy. When we got into the room I realized that this room had no grab bars in the tub. I recently had total Knee replacement and need the little help getting in and out of the tub. now mind you we already have all our luggage in the room. We went downstairs to explain the situation, not only was Marcus attentive he gave us another room that was completely handicapped accessible but still facing the ocean. The bellman took out all our luggage to the new room. SWEET. It is just these little things that make an impression. Samantha at the bar was also very nice and friendly all the staff was curtieous always asked how everything was. we like coming in the fall much quiter. You run a very nice hotel. WE will be back December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel has great features and wonderful location: warm water indoor pool which was kid and adult friendly with spa and plenty of towels, outdoor pool, right on the boardwalk and beach, near the entertainment stages which included the VA Symphony one night and fireworks another night, shopping, great restaurants, terrific outdoor cafe and bar with great food and drinks, Kids Club, right on a very clean and well guarded beach, nice sized refrigerator in the room and microwave. We really couldn't have asked for more and this hotel was a good value. We truly enjoyed our four day stay. We needed connecting rooms so all we could be assigned was a "partial ocean view" (only kind they had which could be adjoining). We saw the "full ocean view" rooms and they we wonderful, especially the balcony. Unfortunately, we could see the ocean from ours and also much of the roof with all the HVAC system that ran day and night and made noise enough to hear when the balcony door was closed. This was distracting and unpleasant. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get Hotel to Bring Pets We had a great weekend at this hotel during our stay at VA Beach! The hotel worked out great for our dog. She had a great time. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We had a great room and great view. We had no problems, except we wish we could have stayed longer! October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a great location for family fun! A beautiful facility right on Virginia Beach's boardwalk provided the setting for a wonderful weekend. The staff were extremely friendly and made us feel like family, and the food in the restaurants was very good and reasonably priced. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A favorite location at VA Beach New management in the summer of 2012 put together a GREAT Happy HOUR with oyster shooters by the pool, wings all at $.50 and killer fish tacos in the lobby bar for $2.00 with unbelieveable flights of wine.. The Best HH in VA beach and a pleasant suprise for a hotel lounge. April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cold showers Had to take several cold showers in the week I stayed here. I guess everybody was showering at the same time at certain times of the day and I had no hot water in the shower. Also it took 3 trips to the front desk to get my door key to work properly. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable beds I had the best night sleep in a long time due to the comfort of the bedding! August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by rug cleaning Why would you clean the rugs at 3:30 am on a dog floor ? It had all the dogs barking and howling. The notice was not given till after midnight cause we woke up to our dog going crazy from the noise. Why not do it later in the season when not as many people are visiting? September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The feature I loved the best was the ocean view. I enjoyed hearing the waves. It was so relaxing and it helped me sleep. Because of the events I attended. I didn't get a chance to see any of the events/attractions. I planned to visit again soon to take in the nightlife and other attractions. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Relaxing Stay I visited for 5 days in Oct 2013 and was very happy with my stay the staff was very professional and the room was really nice. When i arrived the front desk associate upgraded me to an oceanview room and that was very nice and added to my Sheraton experience...thanks ! October 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Save your points An extraordinarily mediocre room in an aging facility with an unresponsive, indifferent staff for 10,000 points per night with no upgrade. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff and features The newly renovated hotel is really attractive as well as comfortable. The meeting spaces were nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful -- from the registration to bellmrn to banquet staff to housekeeping. I really enjoyed my stay and look forward to returning. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Stay We enjoyed our stay at the pet friendly Sheraton Oceanfront very much. All of the staff were very pleasant and never failed to be courteous. Our room more than met our expectations. We have stayed here in the past, but were even more pleased with the renovated hotel. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff I was very impressed with all the staff at this hotel. They were very attentative and understanding of my needs. The hotel was nicely decorated, very clean and also pet friendly. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel I enjoyed my family vacation at Virginia Beach Sheraton. Our suite was very clean and staff accommodated our requests promptly whenever we needed something. I plan to come back next summer with the kids! June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great time - home away from home wonderful time - enjoyed so much the Beach Music Cruise-In - Sheraton staff is always so accommodating - Fusion Bar people are the best on the beach and our waitress - Stephanie - was awesome - looking forward to coming back soon May 19, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 14 next>>