Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 430 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort We were very comfortable and this hotel offered everything we needed. We will definitely be back! February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ammenities Room and view were excellent. amenities such as soap, shampoo, etc were what I would expect in a lower class institution. Otherwise, our stay at the Sheraton was great November 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cabana room Although we love the Cabana side of hotel, which we have stayed in several times, there are always issues with the bathrooms. Fan is soooo loud! Hot water sometimes slow in the morning. Lighting is atrociously DARK! (In bathroom). Also, some of the rooms have an odor, usually musty. Would love to see these issues fixed. Seems your bread and butter comes from the convention crowd, so understand the wear and tear. I would be happiest if you upgraded the lighting in the bathroom. Thank You! November 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do better! Stay elsewhere! Sheraton Virginia Beach - 1. Plumbing is loud and vibrates when you or other guests use it. 2. TVs have to be unplugged and plugged again to be used. 3. The HVAC units are extremely loud inside and with loud exhaust on balcony. Cant enjoy oceanfront balcony, and cant sleep with HVAC unit on. 4. Hotel charged me a deposit significantly larger than my final bill upon check in. Thus owed me money back which would not be available to my card for 3-5 days. This is their policy I was told and it was never shared with me upon check in. I think because of my appearance maybe they thought I couldnt pay me bill. Ridiculous! October 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect beach location! We had a great week relaxing with beautiful views of the dolphin-filled ocean. Located near the north end of Virginia Beach's boardwalk, the Sheraton provides easy access to beachfront attractions and dining as well as nearby secluded beaches. The staff were very friendly, especially Derrick at registration and Sarah at the Fusion Restaurant! September 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Vacation with Pet This place was great. It was first time traveling with our small dog and we loved the hospitality. Our room did not get cleaned on first night and it could have used more detailed dusting. Overall it was great! September 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Virginia Beach Hotel We were guests at the hotel the week of August 15, 2015. Our stay was absolutely wonderful from the time we met the bellhop. Every staff member at the hotel was EXTREMELY COURTEOUS AND ALWAYS HELPFUL. These staff members included the bellhops/valet as well as maintenance, front desk and restaurant employees. Some of the staff members that made our family vacation special included: Colten at valet, Rose in Fusion, Chris, Sam ,and Kris out at the Cabana bar,, and Nicki at the front desk. Everyone we encountered went beyond what we would have expected to insure that our stay was a positive one. We will return here again, and hopefully soon. Moreover, we highly recommend this property. They know how to do things right!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK. And thanks for making our vacation something special. September 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay I had a hiccup at check in. I booked for a oceanfront room King room with a double pull out sofa. When I arrived I was told I had a oceanfront room, but it was poolside with with a balcony. When I asked are there any other rooms away from the noisy pool, I was told NO. I went ahead and accepted the reservation. When I entered the room, I noticed it did not have a double pull out sofa. I called the front desk and informed them what my confirmation stated and they were able to find me the correct room. After the initial problem, the rest of my stay was wonderful. September 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel offers everything for a great get away stay. Upon arrival we were met by a very pleasant & hospitable staff. All questions we had regarding our stay were clearly answered. The splashing waves against the shores which we were able to hear & see from our oceanfront room made the stay that much more relaxing. Being an outdoor family, it was great being able to have the option with the great weather to dine on the outside & listening to music that made us feel we were on a tropical experience. Our night was topped off. with the outdoor pool with the calming fountain in the middle. Without hesitation, would most definitely book again if we were in the neighborhood. Thanks for a wonderful experience. August 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT I HAD NO ISSUES DURING MY STAY ALL THE STAFF MEMBERS WERE HELPFUL AND Friendly August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great vacation! My family and I had another GREAT vacation at the Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel. We had a fantastic view from our Cabana room. The room was spacious, the hotel staff were attentive and polite, the food in the Fusion restaurant and Cabana bar was delicious. The Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel will always be our preferred hotel when traveling to Virginia Beach. However, I have one minor complaint, our Cabana room had a overwhelming mildew smell. I assumed the smell was related to the location of the room to the pool and the humidity level at the time of our stay. So we didn't make a fuss. However, it might be helpful if management would recognize the odor problem and correct the issue prior to booking the room. Needless to say, we still had a fabulous stay at the hotel and will return next year. Thanks for another wonderful vacation!! August 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I do recommend this hotel. We enjoyed our stay in Virginia Beach. The facilities are well kept. The location is far enough north to be a quiet stay. The food was of high quality. I was taken back by the extra 6.5% tax levity by the city on everything not just the room. One example the of what could have been better is the cleaning staff neglected to clean the hallway. I saw the same discarded bandaid for five days. My room however was spotless. August 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dishonest. Unhelpful. Dishonest staff. Told me they would credit me with 500 SPG points per night for "going Green." They didn't. Double checked when I checked out and called again 10 days later..."the points are on the way," they said. SPG had no record of it when I called 2 weeks later. During the stay, the staff throughout the hotel was unhelpful and unfriendly. For example, at the restaurant, the kid's meal comes with fruit. The waitress came with the food and said the fruit didn't look good so she didn't bring it. "OK...well, can you bring some ice cream or something instead?" "No...that's too expensive." Ridiculous. Rooms are beat down from all the beach visitors. July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, comfortable,quiet, yet close to the action Stayed here for many years years now. Standards remain great and get better. Even with pet friendly floors, heard no dogs at all. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Third Yearly Family Summer Vacation in a Row...Wonderful,,, This Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel is simply superb. The staff, from check in to check out, was excellent. All of my needs were promptly met and the staff were professional and helpful at all times. This includes the bellhops, front desk staff, cleaning staff, restaurant staff and poolside staff. We had a beautiful second floor ocean view balcony cabana room and we were very pleased with our stay, now the third year in a row. We would never go to another beach because we love Virginia Beach so much, nor another hotel in Virginia Beach, except this Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel. The hotel food is good, the pool and oceanfront access is nice, the entire hotel and rooms are clean, the hotel parking is free in a safe garage across the street, and the quieter North beach area is perfect for my wife and our two young daughters. Plus, the bus/trolley stop is right outside of the hotel, this hotel has inside and outside pools, and is close to fun shopping and sightseeing. As a longtime SPG Gold member of over a decade, I highly recommend this hotel, not only for the hotel itself, but for the high quality and caring nature of its staff. We look forward to coming back next year again and thank you for another wonderful stay! July 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was great for kids and parents ! Staff were knowledgable about the area made great suggestions. Staff were attentive. Pool area great for kids and not overly crowded. Room was roomy, perfect temperature and crib accommodation was ideal. This hotel was great and I will definitely stay again! July 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost lost my car valet guy forgot to keep the key at the designated slot. Had to wait for over an hour before the valet came back from home. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back for business, extended it for pleasure... I have stayed many nights at this hotel, this last one I brought my wife along to enjoy the ocean front view. I used a Suite upgrade and they put us in a suite right at the pool level where we could walk outside. She loved it and it helped while I was away doing my thing. She enjoyed the food and drinks poolside (really liked the Mojito). Always a great, friendly staff, parking close by and great meal. Views are tough to beat at the beach. July 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features and friendly employees. The hotel was great with friendly employees. It was very close to shopping, great restaurants, and fun activities for all. The boardwalk was awesome. The temperature was good. The hotel is very close to the beach. May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A CLASSIC STAY AT A FIRST CLASS HOTEL DROVE 300 MILES TO VIRGINIA BEACH IN MY 60 YEAR OLD 1955 CHRYSLER FOR A NATIONAL SHOW IN THE AREA. EVERY DETAIL AT THE SHERATON WAS FINE. THE STAFF & MANAGEMENT WERE OUTSTANDING. THANKS TO THE SUPERB VALET PARKING STAFF, MARSHALL, MATT, SAVANNA & WES THAT KEPT AN EYE ON MY SHOW CAR THROUGHOUT THE ENTIRE WEEK, OUR STAY WAS TRULY WORRY FREE & ENJOYABLE. May 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by General Expectations The hotel was clean and the staff helpful. Disappointed in the room I expected it to be larger, especially the bathroom. The second day housekeeping replaced the lotions and soaps. After that it was not replaced even though they were empty and soap almost finished. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must stay! As a pet owner, I would highly recommend staying here. They treat your pet like one of the family. Everyone so friendly and helpful. No complaints. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by charles villa sr. This is now our favorite available Sheraton WORLDWIDE! April 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Traveled down during Feb school vacation from MA. What a GREAT hotel. The staff at the front desk was suburb. They welcomed me as a SPG member made sure I was comfortable with my room and treated my 2 boys like rock stars! The pool and hot tub were clean and warm! The hotel restaurant and office center were very nice and the bartender again was warm and welcoming. We got an upgraded room to an ocean view and the room was very comfortable. Great job Sheraton. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay This was my husband's and I first stay at this hotel and we were pleased. Everyone was friendly from the kitchen to the front desk staff. We gave this hotel a five star because of the customer service. Even when we had some minor issues, they were willing to help us. The food was also delicious! We hope to stay there again. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was Exceptional! From check-in to check-out your staff was extremely accommodating... I try my best to give credit where credit is due, we reserved two rooms one on the pet floor and one on a higher floor. The following are the folks who made a difference during our stay. Shardae and Lee at check in, who despite the packed lobby and ringing phones still managed to smile and be courteous to everyone- Greg the maintenance guy from Jerusalem, who was determined to fix the leaky bathroom so we would not have to move to another room, our daily visit from sweet beautiful Angel from housekeeping who was also snowed in along with other staff on one of the coldest winter nights, Tia who found our handicapped sticker we lost during the wind gusts. I could go on about how each one of these folk helped us out! Thank you Sheraton VA Beach for hiring the right people who care about their guests! Happy Traveler's February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay on Business I have stayed at this hotel many times before for work and pleasure and, in short, this is a solid hotel. The renovations have greatly improved this hotel but I think that their strengths are their staff and their service. As a Plat100, I stay at a lot of different SPG properties and I look forward to coming here (especially if the weather is good). There are choices when it comes to Tidewater SPG hotels for business and their service has been so good that I often go out of my way to stay here. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another fantastic stay at Va Beach Dear Chris , Having just finished another quick, but fantastic stay at your hotel, I wanted to compliment you on your great staff with special kudos to Olivia (front desk mgr), Olivia (server) & Erica. I grew up in Va Beach, but return as much as I can to visit family. As our work & vacation take us to many Starwood properties across the United States, your hotel is one of the best in quality, service & friendliness. My wife & I look forward to the next time we will be able to stay at your hotel. January 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Pet Friendly Hotel We were traveling with 2 new rescue dogs for the first time. What a wonderful experience we had at the Sheraton Oceanfront in Virginia Beach, Virginia. I would recommend this hotel to ALL travelers. From check-in to check-out, we were amazed at the friendlyness of the personnel to the cleanliness of the rooms. And we cannot say enough about the comfort of the beds. Fantastic vacation for the family. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Far exceeded my expectations. The staff were very accomodating, especially the bellhop, Jeremy. He went over and above to satisfy us. The hotel is spotless, the beds were comfortable and it is dog friendly. We were traveling with our dog and they could not have been more welcoming. We will be back. November 30, 2014
  • 2016-05-26 T10:49:52.195-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_430, tr_430
  • loc_en_US, sid_814, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>