Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 409 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by short but sweet! I just stopped in for a short visit. The staff went above and beyond to make sure I enjoyed my stay. It was a excellent time, great food and great service! Thank you all for your hospitality! February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Customer Service & Hotel The hotel accommodated our needs & the staff/management provided us with the utmost customer service!! January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just like home Each time I stay at the Sheraton Oceanfront, I'm greeted with best of smiles and attention to detail. The food is always on time and excellent. Only thing I can compare my nights here would be to say I at HOME. Thank you for your hospitality and great service. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moving at Christmas... My son and I were in the process of moving from Va Beach to Cocoa Beach,FL. The staff was super nice and very helpful and friendly. I was exhausted during the 2 days, and found the restaurant and the bar very relaxing. The front desk attendants were absolutely wonderful, very kind and quick to assist. When we go back to visit, we will definitely be staying at this location. December 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room When we checked into the hotel after 9 hours on the road :( we were tired and exhausted. Marcus at the front desk asked us our name he was very friendly. I asked if our room could be changed to an Oceanfront. He said we already upgraded you. Which was nice and because of the time of year it was pretty easy. When we got into the room I realized that this room had no grab bars in the tub. I recently had total Knee replacement and need the little help getting in and out of the tub. now mind you we already have all our luggage in the room. We went downstairs to explain the situation, not only was Marcus attentive he gave us another room that was completely handicapped accessible but still facing the ocean. The bellman took out all our luggage to the new room. SWEET. It is just these little things that make an impression. Samantha at the bar was also very nice and friendly all the staff was curtieous always asked how everything was. we like coming in the fall much quiter. You run a very nice hotel. WE will be back December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff at this hotel is incredible. They go above and beyond to meet your needs. Very reasonsably priced for what you get compared to many of the hotels in the area. It is not fancy, but nice and comfortable. My only complaint is the restaurant - the food is good but the kitchen is very slow, December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience at this Sheraton Great location, restaraunt, clean, comfortable, great staff November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend of November 17th stay Sheraton VA Beach Oceanfront Our stay at the Sheraton VA Beach Oceanfront this past weekend was fantastic !!. From Olivia (Please forgive my spelling) to Marcus at the front desk and Villa in the Cafe for breakfeast. They all treated us like we were their only clients when they were attending to our needs. We had been here back in February of this year and failed to write a review (our apologies), This a consistantly great place to stay with or without animals, November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by unfriendly staff Every year my husband and I stay at the oceanfront. We came back to this hotel because the first time we had a great stay. This time it was different. The staff was not friendly. We had the cleaning staff clean half of our room when we were sleeping. The person at the front desk did not even apoligize. She said there is no way that could of happened. We asked for our bed to be made. The room was very small. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. I loved the room/suite I was given. I plan to go back for fun and relaxation at some point. I was there on business this past trip. The beach is beautiful at this Sheraton. October 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable Rooms excellent temperature control and Television channels...great bed! October 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unhappy guest The iron spit brown spots on my pants. I told the desk clerk my pants were not able to be worn, she said it was too late in the day to (9:30 am) send them out, they wouldn't be back until 6 pm the next day. She did not offer any other solutions...I had to go buy another pair of pants to wear. Also we had dogs barking two mornings at 7:30 and 8 am! If pets are allowed, they should all be put together & guests made aware. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One suggestion The bathrooms in the guest rooms need exhaust fans installed. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Stayed for a Clerk's Conference in October 2013. October 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping needs help. I checked into the hotel on Monday. I did not put anything on the door asking not to have housekeeping. Nobody came to clean the room on Tuesday. I had left the towels on the floor so did not want to use again. When I called the desk, they did send me additional towels (no real apology), but they arrived about 30 to 45 minutes later. Housekeeping came on Wednesday, but no housekeeping again on Thursday; checked out on Friday. Very dissatisfied with the service. No real explanation when checking out as to why I didn't receive housekeeping services; just given additional points to my SPG card, but I will probably never use those. Also, the room did not have any complimentary shampoo, etc. when checking in. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Relaxing Stay I visited for 5 days in Oct 2013 and was very happy with my stay the staff was very professional and the room was really nice. When i arrived the front desk associate upgraded me to an oceanview room and that was very nice and added to my Sheraton experience...thanks ! October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get Hotel to Bring Pets We had a great weekend at this hotel during our stay at VA Beach! The hotel worked out great for our dog. She had a great time. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We had a great room and great view. We had no problems, except we wish we could have stayed longer! October 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I love dogs but There was a dog next door that barked all night and kept us awake. It was a most unpleasant stay October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool Problems There were very few lounge chairs at the outdoor pool and towels had to be obtained at the indoor pool. Noise was excessive on balcony overlook from AC October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good getaway weekend for some "us" time! Although I was overall pleased w/the hotel, I overlooked the fact that it was pet friendly when I made the reservations. Too many dogs for my comfort. My room was wonderful, slept like a baby! October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference stay at the beach I was attending a conference at the hotel. It was wonderful to be able to stay in the conference hotel, saving on driving. While I wasn't impressed with the conference box lunches, I was very pleased with room service order. It was delivered on time and with a smile. The food was very good. I most especially enjoyed the sweet sleeper bed. That was amazing. My room did have light odor when I first entered, almost as if maybe someone had a pet in there before (surprising since I specifically requested non-pet room). I was able to air out the room with the sliding door. I appreciated having the double locks on the sliding door. I would recommend on joint rooms that you add a sweeper to bottom of door as I could see the light from my neighbors room. I appreciate being able to check in early also. And of course you couldn't ask for a better location. The beach and boardwalk were great. Overall a great stay. October 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as previous years The room flooded due to a water flood above us - obviously not the hotel's fault; however, the maintenance staff's original suggestion was that they give us extra towels to mop up the water. We were later asked by the front desk staff if we wished to move which we did. The new room had blood (or something else) on the bedding. The pool and hot tubs were also freezing! October 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor gold preferred treatment We had a very good stay; we enjoyed the new renovation; especially the Fusion Dining Restaurant... However, we were very disappointed that we had to use an extra 1400 points to get an upgrade from a city view. It was obvious that there were many oceanfront rooms available because we were given the option of various floors with an oceanfront room. We feel we should get an adjustment for our 1400 points. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was a little disappointed I booked our reservations way in advance and asked that our friend's room be close to ours. It was in a different tower. Both rooms were suppose to be oceanfront. We had a view of the neighbors parkiing lot. The new restaurant Fusions definitely needs improvement, with staff and menu. We have been staying with the Sheraton in VA Beach for a very long time. This is our first disappointment. October 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Oceanfront View is Spectacular Highly recommend that if you stay at this hotel, opt for the Oceanfront View. You will be thankful that you did. The hotel has recently completed a multi-million dollar renovation (so they say). The facilities were nice however I would have rated them 7 out of 10 with regards to its current condition. Although the rooms and their cleanliness were not up to my par, (I have extremely high expectations) the hotel staff made the appropriate adjustments and I felt quite comfortable. The restaurant "FUSION" is a nice compliment to the hotel. The only problem with this restaurant was the wait. I realize that there were over 100 people having lunch at one time, however if you have the seats to accommodate that many people, you should be able to manage the wait. The quality of the food was sublime. The only problem with it was the preparation. The Salmon was cooked perfectly; unfortunately, the slopped BBQ sauce all over it. Oyster mushrooms are an exquisite item. They were deep-fried and thrown on a plate. (As I said earlier, I am a bit of a "mensch" when it comes to things). The Crab-Cake Sliders were very good. The problems with the restaurant I feel were that of the cooking staff not the wait staff. If you are not looking for all the glamour, glitz, and Ritz then the Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel is a place to be. September 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed I booked a Deluxe Oceanfront room w/ 2 beds & I was very disappointed. The beds were the most uncomfortable that I and my sister had ever been in. I can't say sleep, because I hardly slept because the bed was so uncomfortable. There was a hole in the sheet that I didn't discover until 10PM and I was so tired that I didn't call anyone to come and replace the sheet. No one at the front desk could recommnend a restaurant other than the ones in the hotel (I've never had that happen). When I took a shower the next morning, it took a good 5 minutes for the hot water to start working and the water pressure was awful. I paid over $200.00 for 1 night and I have never been more disappointed with a hotel ever. It will be a very long time before I will stay at a Sheraton. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel on oceanfront Great hotel on the oceanfront. Overall, looked very nice and new. I would suggest more attendants at the front desk as one person isn't enough. Higher rooms have best view of ocean. Beds were very comfortable, bathroom, while small, was nice and clean. Would like to visit again in the summer when the outside bar area is open. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent! The hotel is clean and quiet with excellent ocean views. Beds are comfortable and the food in the hotel was delicious. Free parking and wonderful front desk staff. Indoor pool and hot tubs were great for an evening swim. Wave Bus stop located near the corner of the hotel for local travel along Atlantic Avenue. Can't wait until next time! Affordable and pet friendly. September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Comfortable, well-kept room. Staff was most helpful and cooperative. Bathroom lacked ventilating fan and hand holds in tub, which had slick-surfaced walls. Food was well-prepared. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway We stayed at the Sheraton Oceanfront Hotel in Va. Beach and we were very pleased with the room and the customer service we were provided. Patrick, who worked at the front desk on Sat. Sept. 21st and 22nd, 2013 attended promptly to all of our requests and went beyond to make us feel good as a guest. Kudos to Patrick!! I would return to this hotel on my next visit to VA. Beach and would refer my friends. September 23, 2013
  • 2015-07-28T16:18:14.185-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_409, tr_409
  • loc_en_US, sid_814, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 next>>