Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 419 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect beach location! We had a great week relaxing with beautiful views of the dolphin-filled ocean. Located near the north end of Virginia Beach's boardwalk, the Sheraton provides easy access to beachfront attractions and dining as well as nearby secluded beaches. The staff were very friendly, especially Derrick at registration and Sarah at the Fusion Restaurant! September 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Vacation with Pet This place was great. It was first time traveling with our small dog and we loved the hospitality. Our room did not get cleaned on first night and it could have used more detailed dusting. Overall it was great! September 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location Let's start with the positive location excellent, room with a great view .now let's start the first night I called the hotel to inform them we are going to arrive at 11 pm and to confirm its 2 rooms join if not next each othe for my kids and Water view all was conferred when we get to the hotel to check inn the concierge telling us the rooms are in deferent floors!other options no viewers rooms available we took the one with no views with not even sorry for unconvinced from the concierge like they are giving us a favorite ( by the way I pied for view rooms For all 5 night and the concierge told me the manager will credit me back for the first night did not happen. My second issue in the restaurant the hosts site is no one come to out table for good 45 minutes not even get some water tell I went to check with the host told me ohh I will check once again no apologies! Finally the waiter. took the order for main course and appetizer waiting about 40 minutes and we get all food one time appetizers and main course I ask the waiters if any manager around to talke to ! Manager come to our table (addressing us what up gays I Ben told you went to talk to me) what can of language it is or service you I fell very sad for food and beverage director because you have a beautiful restaurant and no businesses because lake of services September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Virginia Beach Hotel We were guests at the hotel the week of August 15, 2015. Our stay was absolutely wonderful from the time we met the bellhop. Every staff member at the hotel was EXTREMELY COURTEOUS AND ALWAYS HELPFUL. These staff members included the bellhops/valet as well as maintenance, front desk and restaurant employees. Some of the staff members that made our family vacation special included: Colten at valet, Rose in Fusion, Chris, Sam ,and Kris out at the Cabana bar,, and Nicki at the front desk. Everyone we encountered went beyond what we would have expected to insure that our stay was a positive one. We will return here again, and hopefully soon. Moreover, we highly recommend this property. They know how to do things right!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK. And thanks for making our vacation something special. September 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay I had a hiccup at check in. I booked for a oceanfront room King room with a double pull out sofa. When I arrived I was told I had a oceanfront room, but it was poolside with with a balcony. When I asked are there any other rooms away from the noisy pool, I was told NO. I went ahead and accepted the reservation. When I entered the room, I noticed it did not have a double pull out sofa. I called the front desk and informed them what my confirmation stated and they were able to find me the correct room. After the initial problem, the rest of my stay was wonderful. September 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel offers everything for a great get away stay. Upon arrival we were met by a very pleasant & hospitable staff. All questions we had regarding our stay were clearly answered. The splashing waves against the shores which we were able to hear & see from our oceanfront room made the stay that much more relaxing. Being an outdoor family, it was great being able to have the option with the great weather to dine on the outside & listening to music that made us feel we were on a tropical experience. Our night was topped off. with the outdoor pool with the calming fountain in the middle. Without hesitation, would most definitely book again if we were in the neighborhood. Thanks for a wonderful experience. August 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great vacation! My family and I had another GREAT vacation at the Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel. We had a fantastic view from our Cabana room. The room was spacious, the hotel staff were attentive and polite, the food in the Fusion restaurant and Cabana bar was delicious. The Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel will always be our preferred hotel when traveling to Virginia Beach. However, I have one minor complaint, our Cabana room had a overwhelming mildew smell. I assumed the smell was related to the location of the room to the pool and the humidity level at the time of our stay. So we didn't make a fuss. However, it might be helpful if management would recognize the odor problem and correct the issue prior to booking the room. Needless to say, we still had a fabulous stay at the hotel and will return next year. Thanks for another wonderful vacation!! August 12, 2015
  • 2015-10-12T06:11:11.304-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_419, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_814, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>