Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 419 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is relaxing and pleasant The staff was exceptionally pleasant and caring. Look forward to visiting annually. March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by March hotel madness As an SPG member I was totally horrified with my stay at the Sheraton Virginia Beach. Here is a small list of the problem: No hot water Shower head was shakeing and rattling Thermostat inop Maintenance man was clueluss on how to fix the problem. When we reported the problem to the front desk we were first given the run around, and then we were told to leave the water on for an hour. The water just got colder. Eventually we were moved to another room and the same problem persist. We did not have any hot water until early the next morning. This will not be my hotel of choice th next time..... March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an AMAZING STAFF! I absolutely LOVE this hotel. The staff is amazing, the food & dietary staff are amazing. Very clean & comfortable. Beautiful!! I WILL BE STAYING AGAIN! March 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nope! Came her for a conference and it started off on a bad foot. This was a large conference of over 200 people and the check in girl was NEW. Nothing like trial by fire I suppose. The poor girl accidentally charged the card on file instead of the card that was handed to her. The bar was understaffed. My sink had a leak. I had no hot water for 2 nights and all I got was popcorn and a bottle of lukewarm water. The warmest water I had all through my stay. The beach view and food were however very good. The staff was OK. And the facilities were OK. The bathroom was a bit awkward and small. If I were a bigger person I think I'd need to learn do some yoga to get into the tub. All the negatitity aside... this a hotel I would use SOLELY as a place to stay for the night and no longer the pool was more of fountain. The gym was nice for what it was however. March 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs some fine-tuning Bathrooms were so small and poorly planned that you had to stand in the corner by the tub to shut the bathroom door. No tissue in box, 1 piece of paper on the bent up note pad, mirrors and sliding door filthy. Toilet ran and ran and had to jiggle the handle. Had problems with the TV remote and front desk girl said "just use the arrows, I have no idea" (never offering to send assistance). Probably wouldn't stay here again. March 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Room Bathroom was very small. Lavatory faucet was loose in countertop. Bath tub/shower valve was loose in wall. Tub faucet was moldy. Room had some dead flies laying about. Hot water took forever to get...probably because the hotel was almost empty during this stay. Bed was Comfy. Staff was nice. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the staff- not too crazy about the bathroom We loved our recent stay at this hotel, and we particularly love the friendly and professional staff. Our room was just as described- clean, plenty of space, and a wonderful bed. The bathroom was also clean, although a little small. Our only complaint was the potentially dangerous tub that could become slippery without any non-skid protection. Thank goodness there was a safety bar. It also would have been nice to have an exhaust fan. Overall, a lovely place to stay. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice environment I came to this hotel, which is pet friendly after picking up my new puppy in Richmond. This gave me alone time with the puppy to bond prior to my travel back to Raleigh. March 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need to attentions... My family live about two hours away from the beach. I just want to take little quick get away time. Well...I choose this hotel for many options. But it was really disappointed. I have seven months baby with us. The duvet was pretty nasty. It has brown make-up color and dark grey for long time did not wash it. I could not believe it. I took pitcures of them because my baby was laid down this comforter. I wanted to sue your hotel if he gets nasty infections from it. Also the coffee...It really tells me your staffs did not care for details...There were two coffees (little packets). One was October 05 2013 and the other one was Feb. 22 2014. Well I got there on 22nd....I also did take pictures of them. No make sense...My room was #1002. You really need to check all rooms for it. One more thing....The buffet was really great but the there are some chips and left over dirty waste some plates and coffee soucers. Your property is Sheraton. People do come because of your name. But it was really nasty and careless for details... If you want to see what I took some pictures for your room. Let me know I will email you guys. February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Make Alternative Breakfast Arrangements Very good on all counts except room service. Everything was good except room service which was terrible. Day one, breakfast arrived 90 minutes late and without silverware. Day two, it came on time, but they brought double what I ordered and forgot the orange juice. I had to ask at checkout to get any discount for the trouble, in spite of having talked with the restaurant/room service people several times both mornings to try to solve the problems (neither was ever completely solved.) The food at the restaurant is very good but the service and attention to detail needs to be improved. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by short but sweet! I just stopped in for a short visit. The staff went above and beyond to make sure I enjoyed my stay. It was a excellent time, great food and great service! Thank you all for your hospitality! February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Customer Service & Hotel The hotel accommodated our needs & the staff/management provided us with the utmost customer service!! January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just like home Each time I stay at the Sheraton Oceanfront, I'm greeted with best of smiles and attention to detail. The food is always on time and excellent. Only thing I can compare my nights here would be to say I at HOME. Thank you for your hospitality and great service. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moving at Christmas... My son and I were in the process of moving from Va Beach to Cocoa Beach,FL. The staff was super nice and very helpful and friendly. I was exhausted during the 2 days, and found the restaurant and the bar very relaxing. The front desk attendants were absolutely wonderful, very kind and quick to assist. When we go back to visit, we will definitely be staying at this location. December 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room When we checked into the hotel after 9 hours on the road :( we were tired and exhausted. Marcus at the front desk asked us our name he was very friendly. I asked if our room could be changed to an Oceanfront. He said we already upgraded you. Which was nice and because of the time of year it was pretty easy. When we got into the room I realized that this room had no grab bars in the tub. I recently had total Knee replacement and need the little help getting in and out of the tub. now mind you we already have all our luggage in the room. We went downstairs to explain the situation, not only was Marcus attentive he gave us another room that was completely handicapped accessible but still facing the ocean. The bellman took out all our luggage to the new room. SWEET. It is just these little things that make an impression. Samantha at the bar was also very nice and friendly all the staff was curtieous always asked how everything was. we like coming in the fall much quiter. You run a very nice hotel. WE will be back December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff at this hotel is incredible. They go above and beyond to meet your needs. Very reasonsably priced for what you get compared to many of the hotels in the area. It is not fancy, but nice and comfortable. My only complaint is the restaurant - the food is good but the kitchen is very slow, December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience at this Sheraton Great location, restaraunt, clean, comfortable, great staff November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend of November 17th stay Sheraton VA Beach Oceanfront Our stay at the Sheraton VA Beach Oceanfront this past weekend was fantastic !!. From Olivia (Please forgive my spelling) to Marcus at the front desk and Villa in the Cafe for breakfeast. They all treated us like we were their only clients when they were attending to our needs. We had been here back in February of this year and failed to write a review (our apologies), This a consistantly great place to stay with or without animals, November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by unfriendly staff Every year my husband and I stay at the oceanfront. We came back to this hotel because the first time we had a great stay. This time it was different. The staff was not friendly. We had the cleaning staff clean half of our room when we were sleeping. The person at the front desk did not even apoligize. She said there is no way that could of happened. We asked for our bed to be made. The room was very small. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. I loved the room/suite I was given. I plan to go back for fun and relaxation at some point. I was there on business this past trip. The beach is beautiful at this Sheraton. October 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable Rooms excellent temperature control and Television channels...great bed! October 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unhappy guest The iron spit brown spots on my pants. I told the desk clerk my pants were not able to be worn, she said it was too late in the day to (9:30 am) send them out, they wouldn't be back until 6 pm the next day. She did not offer any other solutions...I had to go buy another pair of pants to wear. Also we had dogs barking two mornings at 7:30 and 8 am! If pets are allowed, they should all be put together & guests made aware. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One suggestion The bathrooms in the guest rooms need exhaust fans installed. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Stayed for a Clerk's Conference in October 2013. October 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping needs help. I checked into the hotel on Monday. I did not put anything on the door asking not to have housekeeping. Nobody came to clean the room on Tuesday. I had left the towels on the floor so did not want to use again. When I called the desk, they did send me additional towels (no real apology), but they arrived about 30 to 45 minutes later. Housekeeping came on Wednesday, but no housekeeping again on Thursday; checked out on Friday. Very dissatisfied with the service. No real explanation when checking out as to why I didn't receive housekeeping services; just given additional points to my SPG card, but I will probably never use those. Also, the room did not have any complimentary shampoo, etc. when checking in. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Relaxing Stay I visited for 5 days in Oct 2013 and was very happy with my stay the staff was very professional and the room was really nice. When i arrived the front desk associate upgraded me to an oceanview room and that was very nice and added to my Sheraton experience...thanks ! October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get Hotel to Bring Pets We had a great weekend at this hotel during our stay at VA Beach! The hotel worked out great for our dog. She had a great time. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We had a great room and great view. We had no problems, except we wish we could have stayed longer! October 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I love dogs but There was a dog next door that barked all night and kept us awake. It was a most unpleasant stay October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool Problems There were very few lounge chairs at the outdoor pool and towels had to be obtained at the indoor pool. Noise was excessive on balcony overlook from AC October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good getaway weekend for some "us" time! Although I was overall pleased w/the hotel, I overlooked the fact that it was pet friendly when I made the reservations. Too many dogs for my comfort. My room was wonderful, slept like a baby! October 7, 2013
  • 2015-10-13T08:42:00.361-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_419, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_814, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 next>>