Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 445 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business to pleasure Stayed at Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel for business but turned into a mini vacation. It is very well kept the staff are very nice and the valet parking is free (tip of course). I will be staying here again in the near future. October 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel amenities excellent The hotel had great amenities including two pools and jacuzzis. The room was clean and comfortable, especially the beds. The staff was courteous and helpful. The rooms description as having a partial view was slightly misleading, considering the view was abnormally small and inaccessible. However, overall the hotel was excellent. September 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to par for SPG I was very disappointed after spending valuable SPG points for our room in this hotel! The following items contributed to my level of dissatisfaction: Decor, carpet, furnishings outdated, dingy, etc. Staff unfriendly Carpet got wet as a result of the storm. Doors and windows were closed! The one positive thing is the location - right on the beach. September 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the new renovation hotel looks great. The hotel has a good location. With a great view of the beach and the city plenty of Parking space. Very clean. I always stay at this hotel my family love the location. August 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room upgrade not as advertised!! Room was not as advertised. The upgrade description listed a balcony with beautiful view of the ocean but we got a room next to a public pool with hundreds of people right outside the sliding doors/windows. I was not comfortable to even open the curtain. The room carpeting is worn and stains everywhere – bed sheets, shower, etc. What's worse is I paid 3 times the regular room rate for this room. I asked to speak with a manager and Lilliam (the supervisor) said the manager was not in but she will relay the message to Jesse and Jack. I followed the next day and still could not speak with a manager nor did I get a call from anyone. August 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fourth Summer Stay in Four Years - Great Again! I can provide this review with the added bonus of years of past annual experiences. Just like in past summers since 2013, this hotel was wonderful. Our family was provided a beautiful oceanfront view top floor room upon check in for our entire seven day stay, and the staff at all levels were superb. A special shout out goes to William at the front desk, who checked our family in and took great care of us as valued SPG Gold Members and Vistana Vacation Ownership members. William greeted us throughout our trip, gave us helpful hints, and was very nice to us after a long five hour drive before arrival. As always, the hotel, pools and restaurants were all clean, the parking was free in a safe garage across the street, and the North End of Virginia Beach was peaceful and relaxing. Perfect again for the fourth straight year and we have booked this hotel again during the upcoming summer of 2017 for our fifth straight yearly visit! We are looking forward to coming back. August 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Restautrent I had a terrible experience associated with your restaurant. Rather insulting. Hotel needs renovation in many areas. Our coffee machine was an OLD broken one and was never replaced! They use to make coffee and leave it there in the morning they done do that any more.Sofa beds are old and uncomfortable! Hotel front desk need to at least smile!! They don't even say hi when they see you in the hallways!! Have been SPG member I don't see why I should even stay with SPG if they are not making any accommodations. So many hotel choices at the area. For sure this one would not be our next stop!!! August 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible beat up old hotel with a staff that had little concern for SPG Members August 15, 2016
  • 2016-10-27 T12:09:15.602-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_445, tr_445
  • loc_en_US, sid_814, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>