Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 414 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay Daughter called 3 weeks in advance to make sure a handicap accessible shower was available. Was not reserved upon check-in. Had to wait in lobby two hours. Bathrooms in conference area not wheel chair accessible, ledge entering bathroom can not be transverse d, without assistance. Can not lock stall or close, if in a wheelchair. Tried to eat in restaurant. beef short ribs on menu not available two nights in a row. No bread available at 6 PM on Sunday night. In my opinion staff appears to be poorly trained at front desk and in the restaurant. Beer can chicken also not available on Sunday also. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for our needs this hotel had all we wanted - easy beach access, comfortable, clean rooms. allowed us to keep our Maltese with us. Beds and pillows --great --and my husband is very pillow picky. Front desk ladies -- young ladies -- had enthusiasm, gave quick responses, and gave excellent info. (We did not know breakfast was included in our rate) Location -- away from the really "noisy" part of the beach; however, close enough to walk to the Neptune Park area for live music. Loved the outside snack/drink bar by the pool. Perfect place to take a break from the beach and have lunch and a "refreshing" drink. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has awesome features This hotel was awesome during our stay. Our family members enjoyed everything during our stay for our daughter wedding. The one thing our family members liked was you all parking garage right across from the sheraton. They didn't have to walk far to get there. Other hotels you have to walk a distance to get to the hotels. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Right on the Beach - Clean & Comfy Initially given the wrong room type, but that mistake was corrected. Hotel was clean and comfy - right on the beach. Staff was friendly and attentive. Did not eat at the Hotel, but there are restaurants within a short walk/drive. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beach Vacation Wonderful location for beach activities. Lobby was clean and staff were incredibly helpful and accommodating. Disappointed in room itself, toilet was not centered in bathroom floor, very odd. Lighting in bathroom was very dim, almost dusk-like. Coffee maker was not cleaned out, had previous guests old grounds. We had 2 queens and the mattresses might need replacing. July 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less than thrilled When I checked into my room it had a really bad odor. Since I had to walk back across the street to the parking facility to put my permit in my car, I grabbed some room air freshener at a nearby convenience store and applied a more than ample dose to the room when I got back. That seemed to help, but I left the room again and when I got back the odor had more than overwhelmed the air freshener. At that point, I stopped by the front desk and mentioned the problem. Some time later something was done and the odor gradually went away without the need for more air freshener. Unfortunately, by then I had the perception that maybe things weren't as clean as they could be and I was somewhat uncomfortable for the duration of my stay. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Customer Service & Experience ever I had issues with my room keys. I went to front desk 3 times to complain about the room key not working and each time they replaced the key. However, the keys never worked. When the 4th key didn't work I got frustrated & went to them and asked to lodge a complaint. They were reluctant to write a complaint. When I insisted, the receptionist called the Manager, however the same response from Manager that the key must have been tempered by mistake by me. On insisting to write a complaint and get the lock checked, Manager sent a maintenance person to look at the lock. What I feel is that they should have offered this themselves second time when I went to get the keys replaced. The issue was found with the lock where its wire was broken from inside. In the evening when I went to ask for a second key, the receptionist asked me how many times you have asked for keys? And after explaining what happened she issued me a duplicate key, but disabled the previous key. Now this created another issue where my wife was unable to enter the room because she had the previous key. I will never stay in this hotel or this chain of hotels. Staff was not friendly, not even said a single sorry or apologies for this. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff was very helpful they were able to accommodate our needs and switch our rooms. really appreciated their help. July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disorganized breakfast We really tried to be patient....but the breakfast staff is inattentive and clueless. Saturday manager apologized as we're checking out. Summer waitresses more interested in social networking with guests then effective, efficient service. July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Save your points An extraordinarily mediocre room in an aging facility with an unresponsive, indifferent staff for 10,000 points per night with no upgrade. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel the hotel had been renovated recently, it was clean and all of the staff was superb, friendly and helpful July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved Every Minute! This was our first trip to Virginia Beach and we had such a fun time!!! The hotel staff was so friendly and helpful as soon as we arrived to check in. Rooms were very clean and the beds were very comfortable and our view and balcony were just perfect. We were able to leave our vehicle in the hotel's parking garage until it was time to go home because we were able to walk to everything from the hotel. After being at the beach all morning, we could take advantage of the pool. We loved that the hotel was pet friendly so we could take our Pekingese with us but you would never know there were dogs there because it was always clean. The breakfast buffet was excellent!! We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back!!! July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location Ihe hotel is at a good location in Virginia Beach and was clean. My biggest issue was with the room air conditioning. the unit is positioned in line wit the sofa and the bed. If you're sitting on the sofa it will continually blow on you, and the person sleeping on that side of the bed will have air blowing on their head all night. The furniture arrangement needs re-configured for more comfort. In addition, rooms were not ready at 4:00 due to the amount of people choosing late checkout. We waited until almost 6:00 for our room to be ready. They did provide a complimentary drink at the bar and a slight room discount for the wait. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was awesome Beds was so comfortable and the air condition was perfect...best sleep I had had in a very long time. Can't wait to do it all again. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the studio rentals. Great staff, facility looks nice. Love studio rentals. Very nice room. Staff is great. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant As the hotel was very nice, the bathrooms could be somewhat larger, but ok. The food I was very disappointed in. The selection was not good. Ordered a sandwich and it was not good very dry. Home made chips are to be served warm not cold and stale. Other restaurants had much better food. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night stay for business Arrived very late and the staff was able to still provide a late supper at the restaurant that was very good. Comfortable beds were in the room for us. The staff was very friendly. Parking was just across the street and included. Excellent view of the ocean and beach. Hotel is right on the beach and right on Atlantic Ave. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is located in a perfect spot overlooking the ocean Exceptional hotel, great features and staff, very customer friendly and attentive. Hotel is extremely well mainained and clean. Perfect vacation spot for families! I will defiantely be returning! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by summer vacation This was our first time at Va beach. the cabana was great, very comfortable.The hotel staff made sure we had everything we needed. the cabana rest. had great food. Everthing was within walking distance. We enjoyed the beach and the pool area. We will visit again soon! thanks to all at the Sheraton! July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is nice. This Sheraton is a nice hotel, just a little older. The room was clean, bed was great and the location is great. The food in the restaurant was great but service a bit slow. Overall I would recommend this hotel to others. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Location Hotel was very clean! Staff was helpful and enjoyed the location of the hotel! July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by unexpected jem of a hotel I traveled to Virginia Beach from Dallas with family and was blown away with the awesome experience we had! First, the room was confortable and clean (we were in a pet room also) the housekeeping staff was kind and professional! The front desk staff were very nice and helpfull! The restaurants were excellent and not too pricey. The fitness room was very modern, and had just enough equipment, very clean! I travel quite a bit, and was very pleased with my stay! Thank you for helping us have a great family vacation! p.s Every staff member we contacted was friendly,kind, and had a smile! Loved it! July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Stay 2nd year in a Row For the second year in a row, our vacation during the July 4th week at the Virginia Beach Sheraton Oceanfront was excellent. Facilities were beautiful; we love the North Beach location (quieter) and the cabana room we stayed in was awesome. Food was excellent at both the Fusion Restaurant and Cabana’s Restaurant. Fish and chips the best at Cabana’s, and awesome pancakes and omelets every morning in Fusion. However, it is the staff at the hotel that makes it among the best Sheratons we have stayed at. Amanda at the front desk did a wonderful job pre-planning our trip before we arrived and was able to place us in a Cabana Suite for our stay. Jereny was an outgoing and very helpful bellhop. Katie at the front desk helped us extend our stay and was wonderful to us throughout our entire tip. Big kudos to Angel, whose service was excellent at Fusion every morning for breakfast, and a big thanks to Kara in the kitchen for her excellent meals and big bowls of fresh strawberries every morning. One recommendation, as I believe everyone grows from constructive criticism. On numerous occasions, only one person was at the front desk when I needed something, and I was second or third in line. However, the one front desk staffer was struggling with a customer (collocating rooms, early check-in room availability searches, etc.) and the staffer never called into the back room for assistance. I was second in line checking out and it took over six minutes as the line grew to five people waiting and the front desk staff did not call for assistance – and the staffer was clearly struggling with a guy trying to check in early and collocate rooms and bedding issues – it was a mess . However, as I was waiting, twice an individual emerged from the back room to discuss making a bunch of change for the registers, and then retreated to the back room without helping me or others in line. Not good. It does not matter is one or twenty people are in line, all attention should be directed towards your patrons – staff can obtain change at other times when the front desk is dead. I would not raise this concern except that it happened three different times on this trip on three different days with different situations – and when checking out I actually left the line and grab a staffer in a blue shirt from the lobby to come help me as I was getting tired of waiting. My one recommendation this trip is staff needs to be better trained in focusing all energies on waiting patrons, and quickly ask for assistance from other staff or management as the need arises. When on vacation, the last thing I want to do is wait. Otherwise, this trip was EXCELLENT and our family looks forward to coming down again next year in 2015 for our 3rd yearly trip in a row. We could not ask for a better place to stay, better service to be received, or better people to be helped by. Thank you VB Sheraton Oceanfront !!! July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is OK; staff could be improved Too many issues to explain in detail! The list: * The Concierge level was not at this location as it sessional * Bra left the hall of the main hotel hallway after asking staff to have it removed more than once * I was called to state that my credit card was declined even though I paid in points and left a cash security deposit * The fridge in my room had food so old in it that had freezer burn * The pool door to the street was left ajar for days over the July 4th weekend * The staff would talk about family planning in-front of my children who are young * 1/2 of the washing machines were not functioning When I spoke to management about this they only wanted to know "what could they do make my stay more special." July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by July Vacation Excellent service was provided by all staff members. The hotel was very clean; especially for a beach hotel. The atmoshere is "kid friendly", but also quiet to meet the needs of all travelers. The kid's club area was very nice and provided a good location for children to play. Only area noted with an opportunity for improvement was the pool, which was too cold and the water was not as clear as it could be. Nonetheless, the pool was very attractive. Overall a very positive experience. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The Rooms are wonderful as well as the Hotel. The staff was inexperienced and could use customer service training. Friendly. I would not recommend the restaurant, slow and inexperienced and not customer service oriented. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Convenient and Nice but Cust Service Needs improvement We enjoyed our 2nd year here using Starwood points. Love the convenient location and pool. Only issue was with service. We were supposed to get 20% off food at the hotel restaurant when using our starwood amex, but the discount was never given. I tried to get it fixed during checkout, but they couldn't do anything about it and said we should have told the waitress when the bill came. I think the wait staff should be better trained to look for the starwood amex and the front desk should have done something to reimburse us. Even a couple free drink tickets would have done the trick. Front desk needs to focus on better customer satisfaction. Also, the coffee pot in the room was terrible (we even asked for another to see if it would be better). Both leaked during brewing and burned my hand a couple times as I tried to clean up the mess! July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Right on the beach! Pleasant & helpful staff. Small Refrig & microwave in room. Great beach hotel! July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff I was very impressed with all the staff at this hotel. They were very attentative and understanding of my needs. The hotel was nicely decorated, very clean and also pet friendly. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great time at Va Beach Sheraton We love staying in Va Beach and have a few hotel requirements - staying on the north end, outdoor pool facing the ocean, bar with food options at the outdoor pool, ocean front rooms and suites. The Sheraton has all those things and is really nice. We had a great stay there. As to be expected with an ocean front hotel, the food and drink are very expensive. However, for convenience, it is nice to not have to get in your car to drive anywhere for just about anything. July 4, 2014
  • 2015-08-28T11:18:49.752-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_414, tr_414
  • loc_en_US, sid_814, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>