Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel

  • 3501 Atlantic Avenue
  • Virginia Beach,
  • Virginie
  • 23451
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 360 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun on the beach Perfect location near the end of the boardwalk. Extremely convenient to the beach. The staff is super friendly and responsive. This is the second year that we have stayed here in August. We will be back again. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, as always. My Family and I have been coming here for 4 straight years now and are always Happy we do. Great rooms, great staff. Thanks Sheraton V.B. August 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel was well below expectations Was not given the room that was booked in advance until numerous trips to the front desk. Toilet did not work properly. Requested towels that never came. Elevators were down frequently. August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below Expectations Arrived at 2:30 pm but wasnt able to check into room until 4:30 pm. At dinner, waited an hour before food arrived - overpriced and not good. Avoid hotel restaurant - waste of money. Hotel failed to remedy noisy neighbors partying until 3 am 2 nights in a row - entire family couldnt sleep. Several complaints to front desk earned a 4,000 spg points benefit - no thanks. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! This hotel is probably one of the best in Virginia Beach. Everyone is incredibly helpful and genuinely care about guest happiness. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business traveler, looking for a little R&R, too. Everything was super. The staff was thoughtful both in the things they did do (such as getting me a 1st class chocholate martini) and the things they did NOT do (such as knock on my door while the 'Peace and Quiet' sign was out). Clean. Great views. Good bed with enough pillows. Well-working A/C. Footstool with the chair and a desk w/ chair w/ back support. Free internet. Super. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room was great but No complaints whatsoever on the room itself. Great view, refrigerator, microwave, comfortable mattress, great nights sleep. There as part of a convention. The "special rate" for the room was high, not so special and the food for the last night banquet was nothing to write home about, sort of plain and bland. If you are not concerned about the price and like bland food, a great place to stay. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Renovation is causing some problems We are sympathetic to the disruption caused by the major renovation going on. This is a lovely hotel with an incredibly good front desk. The jackhammer noise was unpleasant but understandable and we tolerated it with a smile. Our light dinner at the bar was quite good. What was most surprising to us was the very, very poor breakfast we were served at a premier property like the Sheraton Oceanfront. Pancakes dry and edges curled up. Otmeal dry and crusted on top. Smoothie done with little fruit and crushed ice. Croissant made from bread dough--nothing delicate about it. Generally AWFUL! And a staff that cared only minimally. Just not even close to Sheraton standards. February 13, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>