Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel

  • 3501 Atlantic Avenue
  • Virginia Beach,
  • Virginia
  • 23451
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 396 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great view and staff Typically look for Westin, Aloft so sheraton was not my normal stop and was pleasantly surprised. Nice room and view and great staff. Music too loud for dinnertime, More appropriate for late night, Decide to dine elsewhere May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great time - home away from home wonderful time - enjoyed so much the Beach Music Cruise-In - Sheraton staff is always so accommodating - Fusion Bar people are the best on the beach and our waitress - Stephanie - was awesome - looking forward to coming back soon May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is convenient Hotel will be recommended but flooding in staircase. staff took care of it when reported. Alarms at 4:00am to evacuate for flooding in kitchen. no hot breakfast because of flooding and refunded us difference for breakfast from our package. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a GREAT stay! My family and I stayed here for a night while visiting Virginia Beach, VA. The girl that checked us in was VERY polite, and helpful. We ended up upgrading our room, because the traditional room was just too small for our family (we have a baby in a pack n play), so we ended up upgrading to a suite, the suite was SO nice, it was very spacious and we LOVED the room. It over looked the pool and the ocean, and was right across the hall from the indoor pool entrance. The hotel was quiet, and everyone was friendly. The lady that checked us in (forgot her name, sorry), was very helpful and answered any questions we had. The guy that checked us out, didn't seem to want to be working, or want anything to do with anyone, so I was NOT pleased with him, but overall we had a great stay!!!! There was construction going on out front while we were there but it didn't really make a lot of noise, or bother us, and was easy to get in and out of the hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking to stay in the Virginia Beach, area! <3 April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel the hotel had been renovated recently, it was clean and all of the staff was superb, friendly and helpful July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff needs more training The staff needs better training. I drove up to the door and waited for the valet to park my car. No one came out to help us; they were standing at the valet desk chatting. The housekeeping staff didn't replace the toiletries until we requested them. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Virginia Beach Stayed at Sheraton ocenfront several times over the years. We loved the improvements and renovations. Great job.. IWe had to cut our stay short because of the weather. The only thing I would comment on is the elevators were slow somewhat... Thanks August 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by conveniently located 2 areas of improvement. 1. the dogs and all that encompasses. Hair, smell and noise 2. public use space a bit too small, fitness center, outdoor bar. July 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Customer Service & Experience ever I had issues with my room keys. I went to front desk 3 times to complain about the room key not working and each time they replaced the key. However, the keys never worked. When the 4th key didn't work I got frustrated & went to them and asked to lodge a complaint. They were reluctant to write a complaint. When I insisted, the receptionist called the Manager, however the same response from Manager that the key must have been tempered by mistake by me. On insisting to write a complaint and get the lock checked, Manager sent a maintenance person to look at the lock. What I feel is that they should have offered this themselves second time when I went to get the keys replaced. The issue was found with the lock where its wire was broken from inside. In the evening when I went to ask for a second key, the receptionist asked me how many times you have asked for keys? And after explaining what happened she issued me a duplicate key, but disabled the previous key. Now this created another issue where my wife was unable to enter the room because she had the previous key. I will never stay in this hotel or this chain of hotels. Staff was not friendly, not even said a single sorry or apologies for this. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A Most Excellent Hotel I had an oceanfront room and loved it! The staff was friendly and helpful. My friends and I ate in the restaurant, hung out by the pool, and attended training sessions in the conference area every day. I'd stay here again. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff was very helpful they were able to accommodate our needs and switch our rooms. really appreciated their help. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Trip with a beach bonus.. I have stayed at this hotel a few times, it has always been pleasant enough. This time I was able to stay during a nice summer night. Great food, great view, great service. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is located in a quieter part of Va. Beach Location is great; easy to walk to restaurants and other shops. Enjoyed having a restaurant, bar, lunch and biking right at the hotel. If you did not want t eat in, you can walk to restaurants nearby. Staff was pleasant. Great fitness center. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy Stayed at Hotel from 8/13/2013-8/17/2013 very clean staff was great at first we had room booked on Second Floor above the pool and asked for higher floor and staff made sure we had a higher floor. Roll a way was amazing just like a twin bed! August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff has great attitude The hospitality of the hotel staff was above and beyond. Valet parking was nice, bell hops were always helpful and ready to serve. The restaurant "Fusion" offered a fresh breakfast every morning, waitresses were always friendly. July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I felt like visiting royalty! When making the phone call to reserve, my agent was so helpful and friendly! On arrival, we were given a free upgrade to a lovely room. The resturant staff went out of their way to be helpful. The whole experience was wonderful. October 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 POOR SERVICE Maid did not clean my room and requested for towels after never arrived. Did not even care about being a GOLD member. The front desk staffs are not friendly.When I check-out the only thing she said was "your balance is zero". September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the fact that its pet friendly Our stay was fantastic! I never seen so many pets in a hotel. The hotel was very clean, and upscale. The customer service was outstanding. Plus they didn't charge an extra fee for your family (pet). I can't wait to go back. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay I had an AWESOME stay at the Sheraton,it was my 3rd time staying here! Jeremy is great with any help you need.Joann and Steve make the best drinks at the inside bar also Jeremy and Samantha make great ones at the pool bar. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Location Hotel was very clean! Staff was helpful and enjoyed the location of the hotel! July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation Staffs at the front desk were helpful when we checked in. We had a very relaxing stay and my wife loves the bed. Kids loved the pool and the beach. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oceanfront experience at its best Hotel provides great service; food was excellent; decorum was very inviting. The section of the beach is very scenic from the patio...an experience to be sought by guests. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the studio rentals. Great staff, facility looks nice. Love studio rentals. Very nice room. Staff is great. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great everything Our stay at this hotel was very enjoyable. The staff was great. Britney in the Kids Zone was super nice. The cleaning staff was very helpful too. Very family/kid friendly, great location and pet friendly too!!! July 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Very surprised. Staff was the best part- Olivia went out of her way to find a place for me to kayak, the time it was open and the price. She did the same for the aquarium and it was the best part of our trip. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff. Poor cleanliness I stayed for a conference. I am a bedbug checking fanatic. The room I stayed in had 2 full beds. One of the sheets had blood droplets on the top sheet as well as the bed skirt and the mattress topper. The other bed was clean as was the room. I called down to the desk and was told someone would be right up to take care of it. We left the room and went to dinner. When I came back the bed had not been stripped and remade but the housekeeper had left clean sheets on the chair. I guess I was supposed to change the bed myself. The bedskirt still had blood on it and there was no replacment bed skirt or mattress topper. I went to the front desk the following morning and the staff apologized and said it would be taken care of. I returned from the conference and the bed was made this time but the dirty bed skirt was still on the bed. The staff was very nice all over the hotel including the restaraunt. During our stay there was a problem resulting in a lack of hot water. The management and staff handled it well. My only issue was the dirty linen. If not for that it would have been an excellent stay. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel at a great location We love staying at the Sheraton Beach Front Hotel because of the service, amenities and the location. The staff is friendly and supportive and always welcomes us back. May 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has great potential Clearly, this hotel has invested in improving rooms and has great potential. The beds are comfortable, new linens, and charming. The shower took 5 minutes to warm at 7 am on a Saturday. Unfortunately, the walls are thin and I was awakened multiple times by the room next door and people in the hallways. The staff was mixed in terms of hospitality. The first receptionist could not see that I had reserved one of my rooms for two nights. She told me she would get a manager to approve this. Instead, she helped another customer and called the manager to help that customer! I approached an assistant manager who graciously helped me. The breakfast has great variety. Some of the fruits were great and a few (pineapples and melons) were aged. Beautiful window in breakfast area with great ocean view and fantastic location on the boardwalk. Too bad the renovation of this room had poor finishing touches (wallpaper seams in middle of a post for example). Sadly, housekeeping mistook my white nightgown hung on a bathroom hook for a towel, and management has not yet contacted me about this. Overall a decent hotel for VA Beach at a premium price. We loved it because of the location for our kids. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff The staff at the hotel were very friendly and kind. Everything was clean which is important to me. It would have been nice to have a club room for spg members, but other than that it was a very nice stay. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. I loved the room/suite I was given. I plan to go back for fun and relaxation at some point. I was there on business this past trip. The beach is beautiful at this Sheraton. October 31, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>