シェラトン・ヴァージニアビーチオーシャンフロントホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 23451
  • ヴァージニア州,
  • ヴァージニアビーチ
  • 3501 Atlantic Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 403 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A CLASSIC STAY AT A FIRST CLASS HOTEL DROVE 300 MILES TO VIRGINIA BEACH IN MY 60 YEAR OLD 1955 CHRYSLER FOR A NATIONAL SHOW IN THE AREA. EVERY DETAIL AT THE SHERATON WAS FINE. THE STAFF & MANAGEMENT WERE OUTSTANDING. THANKS TO THE SUPERB VALET PARKING STAFF, MARSHALL, MATT, SAVANNA & WES THAT KEPT AN EYE ON MY SHOW CAR THROUGHOUT THE ENTIRE WEEK, OUR STAY WAS TRULY WORRY FREE & ENJOYABLE. May 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by General Expectations The hotel was clean and the staff helpful. Disappointed in the room I expected it to be larger, especially the bathroom. The second day housekeeping replaced the lotions and soaps. After that it was not replaced even though they were empty and soap almost finished. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must stay! As a pet owner, I would highly recommend staying here. They treat your pet like one of the family. Everyone so friendly and helpful. No complaints. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by charles villa sr. This is now our favorite available Sheraton WORLDWIDE! April 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Traveled down during Feb school vacation from MA. What a GREAT hotel. The staff at the front desk was suburb. They welcomed me as a SPG member made sure I was comfortable with my room and treated my 2 boys like rock stars! The pool and hot tub were clean and warm! The hotel restaurant and office center were very nice and the bartender again was warm and welcoming. We got an upgraded room to an ocean view and the room was very comfortable. Great job Sheraton. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay This was my husband's and I first stay at this hotel and we were pleased. Everyone was friendly from the kitchen to the front desk staff. We gave this hotel a five star because of the customer service. Even when we had some minor issues, they were willing to help us. The food was also delicious! We hope to stay there again. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was Exceptional! From check-in to check-out your staff was extremely accommodating... I try my best to give credit where credit is due, we reserved two rooms one on the pet floor and one on a higher floor. The following are the folks who made a difference during our stay. Shardae and Lee at check in, who despite the packed lobby and ringing phones still managed to smile and be courteous to everyone- Greg the maintenance guy from Jerusalem, who was determined to fix the leaky bathroom so we would not have to move to another room, our daily visit from sweet beautiful Angel from housekeeping who was also snowed in along with other staff on one of the coldest winter nights, Tia who found our handicapped sticker we lost during the wind gusts. I could go on about how each one of these folk helped us out! Thank you Sheraton VA Beach for hiring the right people who care about their guests! Happy Traveler's February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay on Business I have stayed at this hotel many times before for work and pleasure and, in short, this is a solid hotel. The renovations have greatly improved this hotel but I think that their strengths are their staff and their service. As a Plat100, I stay at a lot of different SPG properties and I look forward to coming here (especially if the weather is good). There are choices when it comes to Tidewater SPG hotels for business and their service has been so good that I often go out of my way to stay here. January 15, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T20:38:44.280-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_403, tr_403
  • loc_en_US, sid_814, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>