空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 427 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location We had a great stay before the Labor Day. The location is on the ocean front and the self parking is very close. Two issues for improvement opportunities: 1) at 10th floor, the water (cold) at the sink needs more pressure. It takes a while to collect one cup of cold water in the bathroom sink. 2) they promise you 500 starpoints if you forego the room services each night. However, I reminded the staff twice and both time they told me it is done! Unfortunately, it was not done and points still hasn't shown up in my SPG account. September 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by POOR SERVICE Maid did not clean my room and requested for towels after never arrived. Did not even care about being a GOLD member. The front desk staffs are not friendly.When I check-out the only thing she said was "your balance is zero". September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Both the staff and hotel accommodations were excellent We reserved 4 rooms for 13 people, all who were family members. My wife and I requested a suite so we could have a little more room to have everyone meet to converse and mingle. We were upgraded into the Presidential Suite much to our surprise with an oceanfront room. It by far exceeded anything we would have ever anticipated or expected. The staff were very polite and were able to meet or exceed any request we had. I would like to recognize two people in particular...Robert who helped immensely with loading and unloading our vehicles and finding us places to park. He also helped with suggestions of where to eat and what was going on in Virginia Beach in case we were interested in attending. The other was Tia at the front desk who resolved an issue with my vehicle in the parking lot. Both employees acted professionally yet treated us like they've known us for years. Both employees should be commended for their representation of Sheraton. September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Vacation, great location Hotel exceeded our expectation. Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. We can recommend the hotel and will come back. September 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs help! Beds are very comfortable but it was a total dissapointment. Having to drive 6 1/2 hours I called to see if I could check in early I was told it would be put on my file along with the crib I requested and never got. Only after calling SPG to complain did they miraculously find me a room without a jacuzzi like the one I booked. Then on Tuesday after returning to my room only to find the garbage still overflowing with dirty diapers and no towels in the bathroom, I call the front desk they take 2 hrs to come dump tue garbage and tell me there are no towels due to a delivery problem? Really rediculous. I had no towels to shower and go to dinner. The next day they only emptied one garbage I gave up. I wanted my cold pack for my baby formula frozen they td me to bring it to the restaurant to which i got attitude there. No service, no one goes out of their way for you im a Sheraton owner and Spg member and im totally dissapointed. Ive been treated better in other hotels September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury Hotel Finally, a hotel that provides luxurious bedding and towels and enough of both. I did not have to ask for anytime extra, it was already provided. The room was spacious and the bed linen was so nice, I was so warm and toasty in the bed. The towels and toiletries were wonderful. The starbucks coffee was awesome. My room was partial oceanview but I saw so much more of the ocean which was wonderful. Enjoyed my stay!!! August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room and pool bar! The main reason we stayed at this hotel was for the pool/pool bar and it met our expectations....especially with the happy hour and great prices! The price for the room was also reasonable for an Oceanfront room and were upgraded to the Cabana section for our anniversary which was nice :) My only discrepency is that I wish there was some sort of table out on the balcony so we had a place to set our drinks or maybe even eat out there. We also ate one night in the hotel restaurant which was extremely slow and the appetizer came out with our meal; but the staff was still pleasant. Overall, great experience and I could totally see ourselves coming back; maybe even for a winter rendezvou! August 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel room To start it appease as if I was placed on a floor set aside for pets. I was placed in a room with a very skinny window near the cileling with absolutely no view to the outside at all. Out of all my travels I was very disappointed with the bed. It was to softand uncomfortable. I really Sid not think this was worthy of 7000 points. I also had to stretch to give this hotel an overall rating of 3stars. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great First Stay in Virginia Beach First time to Virginia Beach - we decided to stay at the Sheraton based on other reviews and pictures on the internet. The hotel met our expectation in every way. It was very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is right on the beach and has an indoor and outdoor pool. Thanks Sheraton!! August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ocean Front Vacation We had an awesome time on our vacation. First night at this facility was a bit of a surprise,we went to go to sleep and the sheets were dirty. The night time manager after much a due did right the wrong and she made sure we got points back for the problems we had. After that one bump we had a really nice stay. All the staff was courteous and helpful. The Hotel is on the boardwalk and you can walk pretty much any where you may need to go. Waking up to the ocean and seeing the sun rise every day was wonderful. August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, convenient hotel Nice, comfortable room, although did have to move rooms as first room allocated was not up to expectations as it didn't have a balcony and was directly next to the pool. Restaurant had same menu each night we were there (5 in total) and on more than one occasion our bill was wrong and had to be corrected. August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has great location location and renovation excellent, however no outdoor hot tub only indoor. would have liked to be in hot tub looking at ocean after day at the beach August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Times at Virginia Beach Sheraton This hotel is a great place to stay in Virginia Beach with a prime location in the North End. Overall it is an excellent hotel. It was a great week and every staff person at the hotel was personable, warm, friendly and helpful! Small complaints: the sliding door alarm;no towel rods to hang towels in the bathroom; dim lighting in thebathroom. August 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected My reservation was not honored. I reserved and ocean front room and was almost put in an ocean view room. The staff lost my car keys and it took them over an hour to find them. The staff did apologized for the misplacing my car keys. the suite was not very clean. The hotel is nice and the location is great. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Updated hotel with a great location Pools are beautiful and updated! August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over and above Staff very friendly and helpful, accommodating whenever possible. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is OUTSTANDING! Our entire stay at the Sheraton Virginia Beach was exceptional from start to finish. The customer service provided by everyone who works at the hotel is outstanding. The rooms are beautiful and clean. The beds and linens are excellent. The staff treat each person like they are the most important person in the hotel. Exceptional! August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time and I will go back! I came to VA Beach for the first time with my family. Being a loyal SPG member and knowing I could trust reviews and hotel qualifications, I figured this might be a nice place for a family, beach vacation. We were not disappointed. The hotel and staff exceeded expectations. The location was wonderful! We will return! August 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by late check in #245378383 arrived at 350 pm for a 400 check in. room was not ready and was told a 15 minute wait was needed. at 430 room was still not ready. at 502 ready for check in. if you don't have the help then fix it.do not have 20 people waiting in the lobby for something you promised but can not provide. it starts the whole vacation off at a negative. August 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton. We are a family of four and traveled with our family dog and the stay at the Sheraton was enjoyable. We were in a Deluxe Queen Oceanfront and the room was clean, a little tight and very expensive. We received the AAA discount and the room rate was still high. We also received breakfast for two each day under the AAA rate, which the buffet was excellent. However, this past Saturday the hostess was not very good with the customers. She actually embarrassed me to the point that a good portion of my day was ruined. I hope she doesn't make anyone else ever feel that way. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxation at the beach! Great hotel on the beach, minutes from fun activities. Great staff! August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Renovation The Staff at C/I was fast, courteus and very friendly. Rioom was awesome, clean, great view. Bedding was very comfy, slept wonderfully. August 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great start and promising moments No upgrade available, but room had a nice ocean view. Bathroom barely big enough for one person to turn around in. Downstairs for the wine flight-amazing! Off to Catch 31 with great reviews thinking we would eat the next day at Sheraton. Breakfast offered a decent buffet at a decent price, beach time was lovely. Late checkout only extended our time by an hour so we asked if there were shower facilities that would allow us to spend time at the pool before we left. The shower we found is ONE shower in a unisex combined bathroom within the indoor pool area. I ended up walking through the hallways with only a towel to find so where I could get dressed after I briefly showered in this bathroom that would make a homeless shelter look sanitary. The main restroom near reception had three? doors locked. Apparently regular and thorough maintenance of the restrooms can't be handled? 20 minute elevator waits too. Terrible planning and staff planning. We left and went elsewhere to spend quite a bit for lunch because my husband was so fed up. Such a busy place, I was surprised that the entire inside dining wasn't available until 4:30 . Proper staffing and using common sense could have brought more money into the hotel and certainly would have provided a better experience for us. August 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing It is the Sheraton so you expect quality, but they description of the room was misleading the hotel clerk even said a lot of guest think. Former guess personal items where in the room after I was told the room was cleaned. August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Beach Front Hotel Easy beach access, convenient to restaurants, shopping, and entertainment. Rooms are spacious and updated with beautiful views of the ocean. The lobby is tranquil and always smells great! Didn't use the pool (prefer beach) but it's very nice with a new poolside bar. Elevators get a little crowded at peak check in/out times. Staff is great! August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Friendly and accommodating August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet friendly hotel Nice location, clean, and friendly staff. Our room was very nice and quiet considering it was facing the city and not oceanfront. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Vacation Experience The Sheraton exceeded our expectations in all catergories. The suites are beautiful, spacious, and offer great views of the ocean. The front desk was very courteous and helpful during our stay. We received SPG recognition, and was very pleased how the front desk made sure our stay was extra special. We could walk to many shops and restaurants; the location is great. We have traveled up and down the East Coast, Florida as well as the Caribbean, and would definately stay at the Sheraton Virginia Beach again. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Very impressed with the renovations. Rooms looked fresh and new and very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would stay here again. August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Right on the beach! This hotel is located in the right place! I would recommend this hotel to everyone. We had great walks at night on the boardwalk and there are some great places to eat on the street that the hotel is on. We just parked the car in your lot and walked everywhere. We had a great time! Can't wait to come back! August 5, 2012
  • 2016-04-28 T10:24:39.971-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_427, tr_427
  • loc_en_US, sid_814, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 next>>