Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 440 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fourth Summer Stay in Four Years - Great Again! I can provide this review with the added bonus of years of past annual experiences. Just like in past summers since 2013, this hotel was wonderful. Our family was provided a beautiful oceanfront view top floor room upon check in for our entire seven day stay, and the staff at all levels were superb. A special shout out goes to William at the front desk, who checked our family in and took great care of us as valued SPG Gold Members and Vistana Vacation Ownership members. William greeted us throughout our trip, gave us helpful hints, and was very nice to us after a long five hour drive before arrival. As always, the hotel, pools and restaurants were all clean, the parking was free in a safe garage across the street, and the North End of Virginia Beach was peaceful and relaxing. Perfect again for the fourth straight year and we have booked this hotel again during the upcoming summer of 2017 for our fifth straight yearly visit! We are looking forward to coming back. August 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Restautrent I had a terrible experience associated with your restaurant. Rather insulting. Hotel needs renovation in many areas. Our coffee machine was an OLD broken one and was never replaced! They use to make coffee and leave it there in the morning they done do that any more.Sofa beds are old and uncomfortable! Hotel front desk need to at least smile!! They don't even say hi when they see you in the hallways!! Have been SPG member I don't see why I should even stay with SPG if they are not making any accommodations. So many hotel choices at the area. For sure this one would not be our next stop!!! August 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible beat up old hotel with a staff that had little concern for SPG Members August 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Best SPG Property in VA Beach but Below SPG Standard I've stayed here 3 times over the last few years. As a Platinum member, I feel this hotel has a lot of room to improve. However, it's the best SPG property in VA Beach. When I arrived I could not get anyone to help with our bags (family of 4) so I finally moved them myself. I was given a street view with no view of the beach. I asked with my status if I could move to a sideview room at least and they told me they would not despite being Platinum. I called for numerous request like extra bedding for my children and often these requests went unfilled until I called multiple times. Even at checkout the bellmen went to the wrong room keeping us waiting until finally I went downstairs to check on the situation. This stay fell below the SPG standard I've come to expect. However, my family really enjoyed the pool, the location, and being on the beach. We'll probably still return next year. August 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Comfortable and clean room. Easy to navigate, easy parking, valet or self-parking. I had wanted to upgrade my reservation to gain additional Star Points, but neither of the two staff members I spoke to at the front desk could understand what I wanted to accomplish, so I missed out on more than a thousand Star Points. One housekeeping staff member was especially helpful in assisting me to my room. August 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overwhelmed Hotel is very nice however experience with front desk staff was not the best. Not sure if it was because it was a convention weekend and staff was overwhelmed but when problem was reported with the room, assistance was promised but never received. August 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel We came here for our family vacation and had a wonderful time. Our room was excellent and fully stocked. The food at the restaurant was amazing and the kids had a blast at the pool. August 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is the best I've encountered Best staff, best location, beautiful hotel. All around an amazing experience for anyone traveling to the VA beach area. July 8, 2016
  • 2016-08-24 T11:07:35.105-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_440, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_814, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>