Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 414 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel offers everything for a great get away stay. Upon arrival we were met by a very pleasant & hospitable staff. All questions we had regarding our stay were clearly answered. The splashing waves against the shores which we were able to hear & see from our oceanfront room made the stay that much more relaxing. Being an outdoor family, it was great being able to have the option with the great weather to dine on the outside & listening to music that made us feel we were on a tropical experience. Our night was topped off. with the outdoor pool with the calming fountain in the middle. Without hesitation, would most definitely book again if we were in the neighborhood. Thanks for a wonderful experience. August 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT I HAD NO ISSUES DURING MY STAY ALL THE STAFF MEMBERS WERE HELPFUL AND Friendly August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great vacation! My family and I had another GREAT vacation at the Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel. We had a fantastic view from our Cabana room. The room was spacious, the hotel staff were attentive and polite, the food in the Fusion restaurant and Cabana bar was delicious. The Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel will always be our preferred hotel when traveling to Virginia Beach. However, I have one minor complaint, our Cabana room had a overwhelming mildew smell. I assumed the smell was related to the location of the room to the pool and the humidity level at the time of our stay. So we didn't make a fuss. However, it might be helpful if management would recognize the odor problem and correct the issue prior to booking the room. Needless to say, we still had a fabulous stay at the hotel and will return next year. Thanks for another wonderful vacation!! August 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I do recommend this hotel. We enjoyed our stay in Virginia Beach. The facilities are well kept. The location is far enough north to be a quiet stay. The food was of high quality. I was taken back by the extra 6.5% tax levity by the city on everything not just the room. One example the of what could have been better is the cleaning staff neglected to clean the hallway. I saw the same discarded bandaid for five days. My room however was spotless. August 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dishonest. Unhelpful. Dishonest staff. Told me they would credit me with 500 SPG points per night for "going Green." They didn't. Double checked when I checked out and called again 10 days later..."the points are on the way," they said. SPG had no record of it when I called 2 weeks later. During the stay, the staff throughout the hotel was unhelpful and unfriendly. For example, at the restaurant, the kid's meal comes with fruit. The waitress came with the food and said the fruit didn't look good so she didn't bring it. "OK...well, can you bring some ice cream or something instead?" "No...that's too expensive." Ridiculous. Rooms are beat down from all the beach visitors. July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, comfortable,quiet, yet close to the action Stayed here for many years years now. Standards remain great and get better. Even with pet friendly floors, heard no dogs at all. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Third Yearly Family Summer Vacation in a Row...Wonderful,,, This Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel is simply superb. The staff, from check in to check out, was excellent. All of my needs were promptly met and the staff were professional and helpful at all times. This includes the bellhops, front desk staff, cleaning staff, restaurant staff and poolside staff. We had a beautiful second floor ocean view balcony cabana room and we were very pleased with our stay, now the third year in a row. We would never go to another beach because we love Virginia Beach so much, nor another hotel in Virginia Beach, except this Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel. The hotel food is good, the pool and oceanfront access is nice, the entire hotel and rooms are clean, the hotel parking is free in a safe garage across the street, and the quieter North beach area is perfect for my wife and our two young daughters. Plus, the bus/trolley stop is right outside of the hotel, this hotel has inside and outside pools, and is close to fun shopping and sightseeing. As a longtime SPG Gold member of over a decade, I highly recommend this hotel, not only for the hotel itself, but for the high quality and caring nature of its staff. We look forward to coming back next year again and thank you for another wonderful stay! July 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was great for kids and parents ! Staff were knowledgable about the area made great suggestions. Staff were attentive. Pool area great for kids and not overly crowded. Room was roomy, perfect temperature and crib accommodation was ideal. This hotel was great and I will definitely stay again! July 11, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:47:28.979-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_414, tr_414
  • loc_en_US, sid_814, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>