Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 422 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful choice! For 74 years our conference was held at the Cavalier. Nostalgia notwithstanding, this was a vast improvement. Clean rooms. Not a hint of mold in the corners. No stained carpets or ceilings. Everything you would expect from a Sheraton. I will return whenever I need to be in Virginia Beach. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room was great but No complaints whatsoever on the room itself. Great view, refrigerator, microwave, comfortable mattress, great nights sleep. There as part of a convention. The "special rate" for the room was high, not so special and the food for the last night banquet was nothing to write home about, sort of plain and bland. If you are not concerned about the price and like bland food, a great place to stay. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All we needed in one place. Great everything except air conditioners come on and off loudly when sleeping. Otherwise all great! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Vacation at an Excellent Hotel!! The hotel was absolutely TERRIFIC!! My family and I stayed at the hotel from July 30 thru Aug 3, 2014. The hotel has complimentary valet and check-in was quick & easy. Within a few minutes of arriving at the hotel, I was greeted with a great room on 11th floor room with fantastic views of the ocean, dolphins and boardwalk. The hotel staff was extremely accommodating by providing me and my family with the most outstanding customer service. I especially would like to thank Bekah and Amanda for their exceptional service. I appreciated the location of the hotel which is on northern section of the ocean/boardwalk, a few blocks away from the congested section of the beach. The hotel is clean, the food in the Fusion restaurant is good and the staff throughout the hotel are very friendly. I would definitely recommend the Hotel for I've already booked my stay for next year!!! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Beach Vacation We absolutely love this hotel, already planning next year's vacation. The only negative is the size of the bathroom, it is way too small. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable beds I had the best night sleep in a long time due to the comfort of the bedding! August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Must recognize Travis in Bell Services. I left a bag of drinks/wine outside while unloading my car. He kept the bag behind the Bell Station desk until next day. Thanks again Travis! July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor service I stay at this hotel a couple of times each year because it is the only SPG choice at this location. Usually at SPG hotels I receive outstanding service, upgrades and more. Not the case at this hotel. They have an SPG desk but we wait in line with everyone else. Bell hops will literally just stand there while you struggle with your luggage. We called for bell service upon checking out. We were told that someone would come to our room with a dolly within 10 minutes. 20 minutes later I went to the lobby to discover 2 bellhops with dollies just standing around. They still didn't offer to help and I just took the dolly as they ignored me. Check in service isn't much better and the wi-fi service is awful. At least housekeeping did their job this time but during previous stays had difficulty getting someone to make up the room. There is no pay per view movie service available in the rooms. Wouldn't the hotel make money from this? All of the services offered by this hotel are unsatisfactory! Wish I had another choice for SPG at the beach! July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay Daughter called 3 weeks in advance to make sure a handicap accessible shower was available. Was not reserved upon check-in. Had to wait in lobby two hours. Bathrooms in conference area not wheel chair accessible, ledge entering bathroom can not be transverse d, without assistance. Can not lock stall or close, if in a wheelchair. Tried to eat in restaurant. beef short ribs on menu not available two nights in a row. No bread available at 6 PM on Sunday night. In my opinion staff appears to be poorly trained at front desk and in the restaurant. Beer can chicken also not available on Sunday also. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for our needs this hotel had all we wanted - easy beach access, comfortable, clean rooms. allowed us to keep our Maltese with us. Beds and pillows --great --and my husband is very pillow picky. Front desk ladies -- young ladies -- had enthusiasm, gave quick responses, and gave excellent info. (We did not know breakfast was included in our rate) Location -- away from the really "noisy" part of the beach; however, close enough to walk to the Neptune Park area for live music. Loved the outside snack/drink bar by the pool. Perfect place to take a break from the beach and have lunch and a "refreshing" drink. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has awesome features This hotel was awesome during our stay. Our family members enjoyed everything during our stay for our daughter wedding. The one thing our family members liked was you all parking garage right across from the sheraton. They didn't have to walk far to get there. Other hotels you have to walk a distance to get to the hotels. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Right on the Beach - Clean & Comfy Initially given the wrong room type, but that mistake was corrected. Hotel was clean and comfy - right on the beach. Staff was friendly and attentive. Did not eat at the Hotel, but there are restaurants within a short walk/drive. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beach Vacation Wonderful location for beach activities. Lobby was clean and staff were incredibly helpful and accommodating. Disappointed in room itself, toilet was not centered in bathroom floor, very odd. Lighting in bathroom was very dim, almost dusk-like. Coffee maker was not cleaned out, had previous guests old grounds. We had 2 queens and the mattresses might need replacing. July 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less than thrilled When I checked into my room it had a really bad odor. Since I had to walk back across the street to the parking facility to put my permit in my car, I grabbed some room air freshener at a nearby convenience store and applied a more than ample dose to the room when I got back. That seemed to help, but I left the room again and when I got back the odor had more than overwhelmed the air freshener. At that point, I stopped by the front desk and mentioned the problem. Some time later something was done and the odor gradually went away without the need for more air freshener. Unfortunately, by then I had the perception that maybe things weren't as clean as they could be and I was somewhat uncomfortable for the duration of my stay. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Customer Service & Experience ever I had issues with my room keys. I went to front desk 3 times to complain about the room key not working and each time they replaced the key. However, the keys never worked. When the 4th key didn't work I got frustrated & went to them and asked to lodge a complaint. They were reluctant to write a complaint. When I insisted, the receptionist called the Manager, however the same response from Manager that the key must have been tempered by mistake by me. On insisting to write a complaint and get the lock checked, Manager sent a maintenance person to look at the lock. What I feel is that they should have offered this themselves second time when I went to get the keys replaced. The issue was found with the lock where its wire was broken from inside. In the evening when I went to ask for a second key, the receptionist asked me how many times you have asked for keys? And after explaining what happened she issued me a duplicate key, but disabled the previous key. Now this created another issue where my wife was unable to enter the room because she had the previous key. I will never stay in this hotel or this chain of hotels. Staff was not friendly, not even said a single sorry or apologies for this. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff was very helpful they were able to accommodate our needs and switch our rooms. really appreciated their help. July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disorganized breakfast We really tried to be patient....but the breakfast staff is inattentive and clueless. Saturday manager apologized as we're checking out. Summer waitresses more interested in social networking with guests then effective, efficient service. July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Save your points An extraordinarily mediocre room in an aging facility with an unresponsive, indifferent staff for 10,000 points per night with no upgrade. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel the hotel had been renovated recently, it was clean and all of the staff was superb, friendly and helpful July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved Every Minute! This was our first trip to Virginia Beach and we had such a fun time!!! The hotel staff was so friendly and helpful as soon as we arrived to check in. Rooms were very clean and the beds were very comfortable and our view and balcony were just perfect. We were able to leave our vehicle in the hotel's parking garage until it was time to go home because we were able to walk to everything from the hotel. After being at the beach all morning, we could take advantage of the pool. We loved that the hotel was pet friendly so we could take our Pekingese with us but you would never know there were dogs there because it was always clean. The breakfast buffet was excellent!! We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back!!! July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location Ihe hotel is at a good location in Virginia Beach and was clean. My biggest issue was with the room air conditioning. the unit is positioned in line wit the sofa and the bed. If you're sitting on the sofa it will continually blow on you, and the person sleeping on that side of the bed will have air blowing on their head all night. The furniture arrangement needs re-configured for more comfort. In addition, rooms were not ready at 4:00 due to the amount of people choosing late checkout. We waited until almost 6:00 for our room to be ready. They did provide a complimentary drink at the bar and a slight room discount for the wait. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was awesome Beds was so comfortable and the air condition was perfect...best sleep I had had in a very long time. Can't wait to do it all again. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the studio rentals. Great staff, facility looks nice. Love studio rentals. Very nice room. Staff is great. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant As the hotel was very nice, the bathrooms could be somewhat larger, but ok. The food I was very disappointed in. The selection was not good. Ordered a sandwich and it was not good very dry. Home made chips are to be served warm not cold and stale. Other restaurants had much better food. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night stay for business Arrived very late and the staff was able to still provide a late supper at the restaurant that was very good. Comfortable beds were in the room for us. The staff was very friendly. Parking was just across the street and included. Excellent view of the ocean and beach. Hotel is right on the beach and right on Atlantic Ave. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is located in a perfect spot overlooking the ocean Exceptional hotel, great features and staff, very customer friendly and attentive. Hotel is extremely well mainained and clean. Perfect vacation spot for families! I will defiantely be returning! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by summer vacation This was our first time at Va beach. the cabana was great, very comfortable.The hotel staff made sure we had everything we needed. the cabana rest. had great food. Everthing was within walking distance. We enjoyed the beach and the pool area. We will visit again soon! thanks to all at the Sheraton! July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is nice. This Sheraton is a nice hotel, just a little older. The room was clean, bed was great and the location is great. The food in the restaurant was great but service a bit slow. Overall I would recommend this hotel to others. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Location Hotel was very clean! Staff was helpful and enjoyed the location of the hotel! July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by unexpected jem of a hotel I traveled to Virginia Beach from Dallas with family and was blown away with the awesome experience we had! First, the room was confortable and clean (we were in a pet room also) the housekeeping staff was kind and professional! The front desk staff were very nice and helpfull! The restaurants were excellent and not too pricey. The fitness room was very modern, and had just enough equipment, very clean! I travel quite a bit, and was very pleased with my stay! Thank you for helping us have a great family vacation! p.s Every staff member we contacted was friendly,kind, and had a smile! Loved it! July 11, 2014
  • 2015-12-01 T09:39:04.914-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_422, tr_422
  • loc_en_US, sid_814, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>