Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4 out of 5 by 421 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room and pool bar! The main reason we stayed at this hotel was for the pool/pool bar and it met our expectations....especially with the happy hour and great prices! The price for the room was also reasonable for an Oceanfront room and were upgraded to the Cabana section for our anniversary which was nice :) My only discrepency is that I wish there was some sort of table out on the balcony so we had a place to set our drinks or maybe even eat out there. We also ate one night in the hotel restaurant which was extremely slow and the appetizer came out with our meal; but the staff was still pleasant. Overall, great experience and I could totally see ourselves coming back; maybe even for a winter rendezvou! August 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel room To start it appease as if I was placed on a floor set aside for pets. I was placed in a room with a very skinny window near the cileling with absolutely no view to the outside at all. Out of all my travels I was very disappointed with the bed. It was to softand uncomfortable. I really Sid not think this was worthy of 7000 points. I also had to stretch to give this hotel an overall rating of 3stars. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great First Stay in Virginia Beach First time to Virginia Beach - we decided to stay at the Sheraton based on other reviews and pictures on the internet. The hotel met our expectation in every way. It was very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is right on the beach and has an indoor and outdoor pool. Thanks Sheraton!! August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ocean Front Vacation We had an awesome time on our vacation. First night at this facility was a bit of a surprise,we went to go to sleep and the sheets were dirty. The night time manager after much a due did right the wrong and she made sure we got points back for the problems we had. After that one bump we had a really nice stay. All the staff was courteous and helpful. The Hotel is on the boardwalk and you can walk pretty much any where you may need to go. Waking up to the ocean and seeing the sun rise every day was wonderful. August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, convenient hotel Nice, comfortable room, although did have to move rooms as first room allocated was not up to expectations as it didn't have a balcony and was directly next to the pool. Restaurant had same menu each night we were there (5 in total) and on more than one occasion our bill was wrong and had to be corrected. August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has great location location and renovation excellent, however no outdoor hot tub only indoor. would have liked to be in hot tub looking at ocean after day at the beach August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Times at Virginia Beach Sheraton This hotel is a great place to stay in Virginia Beach with a prime location in the North End. Overall it is an excellent hotel. It was a great week and every staff person at the hotel was personable, warm, friendly and helpful! Small complaints: the sliding door alarm;no towel rods to hang towels in the bathroom; dim lighting in thebathroom. August 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected My reservation was not honored. I reserved and ocean front room and was almost put in an ocean view room. The staff lost my car keys and it took them over an hour to find them. The staff did apologized for the misplacing my car keys. the suite was not very clean. The hotel is nice and the location is great. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Updated hotel with a great location Pools are beautiful and updated! August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over and above Staff very friendly and helpful, accommodating whenever possible. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is OUTSTANDING! Our entire stay at the Sheraton Virginia Beach was exceptional from start to finish. The customer service provided by everyone who works at the hotel is outstanding. The rooms are beautiful and clean. The beds and linens are excellent. The staff treat each person like they are the most important person in the hotel. Exceptional! August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time and I will go back! I came to VA Beach for the first time with my family. Being a loyal SPG member and knowing I could trust reviews and hotel qualifications, I figured this might be a nice place for a family, beach vacation. We were not disappointed. The hotel and staff exceeded expectations. The location was wonderful! We will return! August 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by late check in #245378383 arrived at 350 pm for a 400 check in. room was not ready and was told a 15 minute wait was needed. at 430 room was still not ready. at 502 ready for check in. if you don't have the help then fix it.do not have 20 people waiting in the lobby for something you promised but can not provide. it starts the whole vacation off at a negative. August 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton. We are a family of four and traveled with our family dog and the stay at the Sheraton was enjoyable. We were in a Deluxe Queen Oceanfront and the room was clean, a little tight and very expensive. We received the AAA discount and the room rate was still high. We also received breakfast for two each day under the AAA rate, which the buffet was excellent. However, this past Saturday the hostess was not very good with the customers. She actually embarrassed me to the point that a good portion of my day was ruined. I hope she doesn't make anyone else ever feel that way. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxation at the beach! Great hotel on the beach, minutes from fun activities. Great staff! August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Renovation The Staff at C/I was fast, courteus and very friendly. Rioom was awesome, clean, great view. Bedding was very comfy, slept wonderfully. August 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great start and promising moments No upgrade available, but room had a nice ocean view. Bathroom barely big enough for one person to turn around in. Downstairs for the wine flight-amazing! Off to Catch 31 with great reviews thinking we would eat the next day at Sheraton. Breakfast offered a decent buffet at a decent price, beach time was lovely. Late checkout only extended our time by an hour so we asked if there were shower facilities that would allow us to spend time at the pool before we left. The shower we found is ONE shower in a unisex combined bathroom within the indoor pool area. I ended up walking through the hallways with only a towel to find so where I could get dressed after I briefly showered in this bathroom that would make a homeless shelter look sanitary. The main restroom near reception had three? doors locked. Apparently regular and thorough maintenance of the restrooms can't be handled? 20 minute elevator waits too. Terrible planning and staff planning. We left and went elsewhere to spend quite a bit for lunch because my husband was so fed up. Such a busy place, I was surprised that the entire inside dining wasn't available until 4:30 . Proper staffing and using common sense could have brought more money into the hotel and certainly would have provided a better experience for us. August 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing It is the Sheraton so you expect quality, but they description of the room was misleading the hotel clerk even said a lot of guest think. Former guess personal items where in the room after I was told the room was cleaned. August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Beach Front Hotel Easy beach access, convenient to restaurants, shopping, and entertainment. Rooms are spacious and updated with beautiful views of the ocean. The lobby is tranquil and always smells great! Didn't use the pool (prefer beach) but it's very nice with a new poolside bar. Elevators get a little crowded at peak check in/out times. Staff is great! August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Friendly and accommodating August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet friendly hotel Nice location, clean, and friendly staff. Our room was very nice and quiet considering it was facing the city and not oceanfront. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Vacation Experience The Sheraton exceeded our expectations in all catergories. The suites are beautiful, spacious, and offer great views of the ocean. The front desk was very courteous and helpful during our stay. We received SPG recognition, and was very pleased how the front desk made sure our stay was extra special. We could walk to many shops and restaurants; the location is great. We have traveled up and down the East Coast, Florida as well as the Caribbean, and would definately stay at the Sheraton Virginia Beach again. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Very impressed with the renovations. Rooms looked fresh and new and very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would stay here again. August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Right on the beach! This hotel is located in the right place! I would recommend this hotel to everyone. We had great walks at night on the boardwalk and there are some great places to eat on the street that the hotel is on. We just parked the car in your lot and walked everywhere. We had a great time! Can't wait to come back! August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay, Great Vacation! My husband and I recently visited Virginia Beach and chose to stay at the Sheraton Oceanfront Hotel. We loved it! The hotel was very clean and up-to-date; you could tell it had recently been remodeled. Our room was small but cozy and we were not disturbed by anyone next door to our room. The staff was very friendly and met all of our needs. We visited both pools; they were kept in very nice condition and were refreshing after being in the heat. I would recommend the restaurant at the hotel, the staff there was very pleasant and the food was great! Overall our stay was perfect and we’d definitely come to the Sheraton again! One thing to note when selecting a room: Our room was over the pool area which has a fountain. The fountain is loud when running (just sounds like water not mechanical noises) and drowns out the waves. It’s not peaceful to sit on the balcony. So if you’re looking for the relaxing wave sounds, do not stay in the cabana rooms, try for one away from the pool area. Also if you are looking for a “late night” hotel this one is not for you. The bar outside by the pool closed by 10:00, this is also what time the pool closed. So if you want to stay out late drinking you can’t do it at the hotel. Which is nice for the guests that don’t like the night life, no disturbances after 10:00! August 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel need some improvements 1) The outdoor pool was dirty and had some disgusting odor in the air. 2) The room lacked some fundamental items such as towel racks, full size mirror, and toilet paper dispenser. 3) The staff was overall good, however, I didn't get any recognition for being a Gold SPG member. 4) The hotel overall was good -- and we enjoyed it. August 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement on service We had a great view (ocean front) but the room never got vacuumed or dusted in our 4 night stay and on Friday one of the shower towels was dirty with some black stains on it. Basement floor stinks really badly, no clue though as why. Staff is very friendly/helpful and location is great compared to other hotels. No breakfast for Gold SPG. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by "will go back and recommend to friends" staff were all nice and helpful. property was convenient and room was clean. will definitely go back. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations It had been a few years since we last vistited. We are so glad we were able to stay at the Sheraton. The stay was excellent. July 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by overall review The outdoor pool was very small. The cocktails were very expensive and watered down. Moxt of the bartenders were not very nice and acted like they were bothered when I ordered a drink. The cleanning crew wold come very early when we were still in bed and when we asked them to come back they came very late. July 27, 2012
  • 2015-11-25 T07:10:23.979-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_421, tr_421
  • loc_en_US, sid_814, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 next>>