Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 394 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Exceeded my expectations My husband and I recently stayed at the Virginia Beach Sheraton and we were amazed by the facility. The location is wonderful with great beach access. The room was clean, the view spectacular. We could not have asked for a nicer property. September 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not happy I stayed with the hotel on the beach with my command sponsored party. After I checked out my bank suspended my card due to multiple unauthorized charges to my card. Ranging from gift shop to bar and various other things. The people at this venue will never receive my business or my commands. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful location, five star service! I stayed at the Sheraton Oceanfront on Christmas day. The hotel is newly remodeled every staff member I came across was plesant and gave five star service. My room was clean and odor free!! Checked out the pool and the tempature was perfect. Cant wait until my next stay!!! December 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing It is the Sheraton so you expect quality, but they description of the room was misleading the hotel clerk even said a lot of guest think. Former guess personal items where in the room after I was told the room was cleaned. August 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton. We are a family of four and traveled with our family dog and the stay at the Sheraton was enjoyable. We were in a Deluxe Queen Oceanfront and the room was clean, a little tight and very expensive. We received the AAA discount and the room rate was still high. We also received breakfast for two each day under the AAA rate, which the buffet was excellent. However, this past Saturday the hostess was not very good with the customers. She actually embarrassed me to the point that a good portion of my day was ruined. I hope she doesn't make anyone else ever feel that way. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel My first stay at this location was excellent! The staff was outstanding. The one bedroom suite opening up to the pool and beach made it very convenient to just relax. I will stay there again. September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great view and nice upgrades While this was a positive overall experience, there were little things that could be improved. The A/C unit in the room was quiet - so quiet it didn't work overnight. not sure what that was all about. The fawcet in the bathroom leaked. it was surprising that housekeeping wouldn't notice this and turn in a repair order. Additionally, when we asked for our towels to be "refreshed" they sent clean ones, but didn't take away the large pile of wet ones. Additionally, we received four bath mats and no bath towels! Kind of hard to dry off from a shower with a bath mat. June 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by My room was never cleaned I had stayed last weekend from friday to sunday and my room was not cleaned once. I was suprised to come back to my room on saturday without the beds being made or towels restocked or coffee cups restocked. I had also gone down to the desk for bandaids and they were only "allowed" to give me two. How much does a bandaid cost! They had a huge box! Pet friendly hotel which i was unaware of until i saw more dogs than people coming in and out of the lobby. I love dogs but for those who do not, watch out they are everywhere. Between the pet friendlyness and my room not being cleaned all weekend it made me question the cleanliness of this hotel. My friend had a cabana room which was smaller, less nice, and more expensive than mine! October 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very nice! The service & amenities were first rate. The staff were very friendly and helpful. In addition, the location (waterside) was awesome!! April 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I wanted to take my wife on a random get away. When we arrived the hotel was getting upgrades to the parking deck and adding fountains to the front entry. Sucked due to parking, but they offered me valet parking free of charge. Everyone wore a smile and really seemed to enjoy their job. Their food was amazing, I loved the Vodka Shrimp Pasta. I will say I had one lady rub me the wrong way as a greeter (seemed like she was filling in, still not an excuse) But the waitress and everyone else made up for that. :) I do plan on going there again in the near future June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Customer Service & Hotel The hotel accommodated our needs & the staff/management provided us with the utmost customer service!! January 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice but needs work We stayed in a very large suite which was clean and roomy but had numerous issues that need to be addressed by management. No towel or toilet tissue holders, or door hooks to hold towels or clothing. Bar sink and bathroom sinks backup and don't drain properly. Bathroom receptacle doesn't work (we tried the reset). Coffee maker is terrible and makes mess. Chandelier too low and kept heading head on it. No pay movie channels and not a great selection of premium movie channels. A safe in room would be nice. Definitely not our idea of a $400-500 a nite room. July 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No internet access? HI there- it is a lovely hotel. I love the location, and the amenities, comfy bed and good restaurant. But no internet access? Seriously? I'm traveling on business in the area biweekly- and need fast internet access. But nothing I tried could get me on the internet at this hotel. And I gave up on trying to find a hot spot for my ipad. I even tried using my mobile air card, to no avail, as there was limited cell phone coverage from my room. I got up early, after arriving to the hotel late, expecting to put in a quick hour of emails, to then spend an hour plus trying to get on the internet, going to the lobby, and even using trying the computers in the lobby. But no avail. In this day and age, wireless should be quick, free, and everywhere when in a hotel. Not a process... I was very frustrated and annoyed by the time I left. The staff tried to help, but kept giving out the wrong codes. Seriously? March 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel We recently stayed at the Sheraton on our wedding night before heading out for our honeymoon. We had a great stay and really enjoyed the hotel. We had called the week of our stay and request the 'romance package' of champagne to be in the room when we arrived. It was not, however upon notifying the front desk, they handled it extremely well and were so apologetic. It did not ruin our evening and when they sent it up, they also included a gift certificate to the restaraunt at the hotel. Overall our stay was great and would highly recommend this hotel. October 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service Check in less than satisfactory. Check-in time not included on reservation confirmation - it should be. Was told check in is 4pm - put on early checkin list at 1:30 pm. was called by desk at 3:30 after witing in line to get that information. Room was fine. 2 young men - Valet/bellmen greeted us at first arrival in front - full of helpful info. Two real Sheraton assets - best welcome I have had in a long time - if only they had known about wait for check-in. Good clean property - food for Va. State Bar 50 year Brunch was excellent. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not too bad for a last minute trip. The hotel looks nice. Quick and easy at the front desk. Like the free self parking. The double queen was large enough for 3 adults and a toddler. The bathroom was renovated but small and no towel racks. The service was pretty good; needed extra towels got quick response. Needed the battery changed in the smoke detector also quick response. Only complaint is the maid service never cleaned the sliding glass doors from the baby's messy fingers. Easy access to the beach, the pool was always too crowded. You have to get there early to claim chairs. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff I was very impressed with the staff of the Sheraton Virginia Beach. Lee was very helpful when we walked in. By the time we got checked in, he had already taken our bags up to our room and sorted everything so well. The front desk staff was very helpful and courteous. The manager (Lauren) really went the extra mile to meet the unique needs of our family and I greatly appreciated all her help. Bottom line, the staff at this hotel are willing to go above and beyond and that's always more impressive to me than the nice rooms and comfortable beds. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you!!! We stayed during the busy weekend of the Shamrock Marathon. The staff were amazing and gave us a great room with a view, despite such short notice of our stay. They gladly accommodated us and made our stay worth the price! Unfortunately, our car was stuck in the parking lot during the marathon course after I had finished my half marathon. Since we had no way of leaving, the staff allowed me to re-enter my room after checkout time so that I could shower while we waited for the road blocks to be moved. I cannot thank them enough for this luxury!!! After 13.1 miles of running, I'm sure my family thanks them, too, since we had a 2 1/2 hour car ride before I'd be able to get home to shower! LOL Thanks again to the staff at Sheraton for making our stay so comfortable and by providing me the opportunity to shower while we waited for our car. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!! March 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff Response was slow It took housekeeping two days to remove our room service tray from the hallway by our door. We asked four different staff members to have someone remove it. The bathroom ceiling had mold on it. The noise from the room beside us was loud and with pets being allowed, we heard the barking dog next door at all hours August 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs work Terrible room. Yes, it was explained that parts of the hotel were under construction. Didn't think it would apply to the room as well. They shouldn't tell you there is a city view when all you can see is the roof of the hotel addition. And see it you will since there were no curtains or blinds installed. They were in the box in the room but I forgot my tool kit and had to make do with rigging the towels from the Jacuzzi tub. Thought the tub would be the redeeming feature of the room, unfortunately the jets were inoperable and it took all night to drain. Overall the room had quite a few 'punch list' items that should have been addressed prior to letting it for the night. Since it was Gov't rate guess I got what I paid for. Next time I'll just stay on base. May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice beach front gateway Nice beach front gateway. I stayed in a cabana ocean-front suite - enjoyed it. Don't forget to check out the Pocahontas pancake house right across the road! The hotel looks to have been recently renovated, and some touch-up was still underway when we stayed there (not an issue). Only possible downside is that the outdoor pool is not heated (there is a heated indoor pool). Should not be an issue in the heat of the summer, but only a decoration during the other 3 seasons. Ocean-front outdoor fountain/pool looked very attractive. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by July Vacation Excellent service was provided by all staff members. The hotel was very clean; especially for a beach hotel. The atmoshere is "kid friendly", but also quiet to meet the needs of all travelers. The kid's club area was very nice and provided a good location for children to play. Only area noted with an opportunity for improvement was the pool, which was too cold and the water was not as clear as it could be. Nonetheless, the pool was very attractive. Overall a very positive experience. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location We had a great stay before the Labor Day. The location is on the ocean front and the self parking is very close. Two issues for improvement opportunities: 1) at 10th floor, the water (cold) at the sink needs more pressure. It takes a while to collect one cup of cold water in the bathroom sink. 2) they promise you 500 starpoints if you forego the room services each night. However, I reminded the staff twice and both time they told me it is done! Unfortunately, it was not done and points still hasn't shown up in my SPG account. September 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed I booked a Deluxe Oceanfront room w/ 2 beds & I was very disappointed. The beds were the most uncomfortable that I and my sister had ever been in. I can't say sleep, because I hardly slept because the bed was so uncomfortable. There was a hole in the sheet that I didn't discover until 10PM and I was so tired that I didn't call anyone to come and replace the sheet. No one at the front desk could recommnend a restaurant other than the ones in the hotel (I've never had that happen). When I took a shower the next morning, it took a good 5 minutes for the hot water to start working and the water pressure was awful. I paid over $200.00 for 1 night and I have never been more disappointed with a hotel ever. It will be a very long time before I will stay at a Sheraton. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great time but..... Loved the locality of this hotel, the staff is very accomendating however they do not have enough elevators in use to maintain an even flow of traffic they have. You sometimes have to wait 15 mins to get where you need to go. Our room was great ,clean ,very nice oceanfront balcony and when we went into the bathroon the sink was cracked in a million pieces. It did not leak but was very disappointed that it was left like that. Also the mirror needed to be changed out as it was not up to standards with the finish coming off. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Vacation at an Excellent Hotel!! The hotel was absolutely TERRIFIC!! My family and I stayed at the hotel from July 30 thru Aug 3, 2014. The hotel has complimentary valet and check-in was quick & easy. Within a few minutes of arriving at the hotel, I was greeted with a great room on 11th floor room with fantastic views of the ocean, dolphins and boardwalk. The hotel staff was extremely accommodating by providing me and my family with the most outstanding customer service. I especially would like to thank Bekah and Amanda for their exceptional service. I appreciated the location of the hotel which is on northern section of the ocean/boardwalk, a few blocks away from the congested section of the beach. The hotel is clean, the food in the Fusion restaurant is good and the staff throughout the hotel are very friendly. I would definitely recommend the Hotel for I've already booked my stay for next year!!! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Night Getaway This was a wonderful one night trip for my spouse and I. It was great that we could bring our two pugs and enjoy the trip with them as well. The hotel was very clean and I was very impressed with how courteous all of the staff were. Lee at the front desk took extra good care of my requests and was happy to assist me. The location was a very nice area on the beach which you can just walk on over to. We will definitely be back to this Sheraton on our next visit to Virginia Beach! July 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Can do much better Our experience walking in the first night set the tone for our stay. First we were given a pool view, which turned out to be a view of the bar 5 feet away and upon opening of the blinds found two people sitting in our patio seats drinking and partying. We asked for a different room and were put same spot one floor higher. The valet told us he had to hold on to our keys while we went to the room. Come back to park our car and the valet is talking with friends outside drinking a soda. I had to go behind the valet counter myself and go through the keys to find mine. Come back from parking to see another young valet texting in a car as he drives off to park it. The rest of the stay was pretty uneventful, but still little things added up. Had to go back the next day to be given our gold amenity as they had forgotten and after using our green choice the first night never had the card replaced. Asked the front desk about it, said they would put one in our room, but it never came. Wouldn't have used it every night but at least a couple for the added points. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business traveler, looking for a little R&R, too. Everything was super. The staff was thoughtful both in the things they did do (such as getting me a 1st class chocholate martini) and the things they did NOT do (such as knock on my door while the 'Peace and Quiet' sign was out). Clean. Great views. Good bed with enough pillows. Well-working A/C. Footstool with the chair and a desk w/ chair w/ back support. Free internet. Super. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room was great but No complaints whatsoever on the room itself. Great view, refrigerator, microwave, comfortable mattress, great nights sleep. There as part of a convention. The "special rate" for the room was high, not so special and the food for the last night banquet was nothing to write home about, sort of plain and bland. If you are not concerned about the price and like bland food, a great place to stay. August 7, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 next>>