弗吉尼亚海滩海滨喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 弗吉尼亚厅,
  • 弗吉尼亚海滩
  • 大西洋大道 3501 号
  • 邮政编码 23451
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 394 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Under Construction! I redeemed my rewards over the phone, the SPG associate did not tell me the hotel was under construction. Which was an understatement. During checking in the pounding was so bad it shook the entire building. It ceased at 5PM and started promptly at 8:30AM. I had at least two other comparable SPG location choices. Had I been told of the construction I would have not hesitated to stay somewhere else. The only positive is that the staff was really nice but that did not make up for the fact that we wasted a rewards night and were not able to comfortabley and peaceabley sleep in and enjoy breakfast in bed! We selected the beach in off season for the quietness. December 30, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by staffs word This hotel has staff that omits information to its guest on a regular basis, from when I booked my reservation and they never mentioned that there would be construction going on . To the fact that when I asked if the indoor pool was open I was told by the front desk no but the next day I saw people swimming in it so either the staff does not keep track of when something is available for use or they let people swim in unauthrized areas. When I asked the front desk about construction they said construction would be done for the day at 3:30 pm on saturday but at almost 5:30 pm there was till concrete saws running that could be heard over the music for the wedding so either the staff can't keep a promise or they can't conrol there own contracters but either way its still a problem. The only positives about the hotel was the cleaning staff was very thourogh and polite and the location was nice. May 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quieter end of oceanfront boardwalk We enjoyed our family vacation at the Sheraton. It is in the quieter section of the boardwalk at the north end. Most workers were friendly and outgoing. The overall look of the hotel is clean. Of course there were times that towels, trash, and drink cups were laying around, but we attribute most of that to lazy vacationers, who expect to be picked up after. Our view is, if you have towels and there is a bin to put them in on your way out, take them with you and drop them in. The only two complaints or comments we would like to be known are having to do with checkin time and food in restaurant. Our reservations were made months in advance. Three days prior to arrival, we decided to add an extra room. Spoke with Rick, who accommodated us beautifully with the rooms being across the hall from each other, one being ocean front, the other ocean view. Upon our early arrival, Maria was extremely helpful and courteous with our check in. She informed us to continue checking back, with the possibility of our rooms being ready early. We did this right up until 4pm, which was explained to us to be Sheraton's "guaranteed" checkin time. We received our first room at 4:30, and waited for the 2nd room to be cleaned. Unfortunately, as we sat in our first room, we were able to see that nothing was being done to the 2nd room to get it ready for us. We finally gave up at 6:30 pm and went to dinner, coming back to the room finally being done. We had adequate service with cleaning at the beginning of the week, by the end of the week, our used towels were taken and never replaced, leaving us with none. Also, seems a little wasteful to replace the soap and shampoo each day. We would open the soap, take a shower, and the next day it would be gone with a new one in place....conserving would be nice. As far as the food, we decided to eat at the Cabana's Seaside Lounge after receiving a coupon for children to eat free. My son ordered $3 chicken noodle soup for his dinner. When it arrived, it was no more than a ladle of soup with a couple pieces of chicken and a couple noodles. No bread, crackers....nothing to accompany it. Didn't quite seem like enough for a dinner item. i ordered the $12 spinach/strawberry/almond salad, and this was exactly what I got. The portion again was the size of a side salad, with no bread, crackers...nothing. For the price, it would have been nice to have more in the salad or a larger portion, again for it to be considered a dinner entree. Other than these couple of incidences, we enjoyed our stay in Va Beach. The area is pricey, but we enjoyed strolling the boardwalk, listening to the music, and watching the street performers. June 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front Dest Staff seemed overwhelmed When our family travels, our first choice is always a Starwood Hotel if available. When we decided to attend a concert in the VA Beach area, we were happy to find the Sheraton VA Beach Oceanfront Hotel with newly renovated oceanfront suites. Since the reservation was made before construction was slated to be complete, we checked in with the hotel to be sure rooms would be available and request information about beach chair rentals and suite location. Staff gave us construction update and room location but had no information about beach chair rentals. Upon arrival to the beach, we found that chairs are complimentary. Seems a beach front hotel should know that detail. We wanted to be away from the noise of the outdoor pool and therefore requested an upper floor room with the hotel after making an online reservation. During the check-in process, the staff seemed pre-occupied and gave the impression that they were new to the job. That aside, we had a pleasant check-in experience until we were given keys to a first floor pool access room, which is what we requested NOT to stay in. They told us it was the only suite available. Since this reservation was made 2 months prior and the hotel confirmed our upper floor request, we were quite disappointed. We agreed to check out the room, which we found to be dark, claustrophobic and not beach like at all since the view was of people around a pool. Upon returning to the front desk, we watched as another guest was given keys to a second floor suite (what?) as well as a welcome pack which included brochures, maps and dining suggestions. We told the staff we were not interested in the first floor room and they proceeded to give us keys to an upper floor “studio” suite. We were given the impression that this room would be much smaller but it was all they had available. We of course walked to our “downgraded” room with our vacation spirits dampened. What we found was a bright cheery, room with all the amenities we were expecting, even if it was a slight bit smaller. Not sure what all the fuss was about at the front desk and why we were put through that grief. While the room was fine, we were never “welcomed” to the hotel nor told of any of the hotel’s features upon check-in. We went back to the front desk to request maps and brochures. It was the valet who gave us a proper introduction to the VA Beach area as well as dining recommendations based on our preferences. He was wonderful. We got the impression that hotel management maintains a front desk staff and housekeeping staff that is overwhelmed, understaffed and therefore a bit stressed. Housekeeping is scheduled at the most inappropriate and inconsistent times for a beach vacation (one day 8:30 AM, next day 4:00 PM). If we were in the room and asked them to return later, we were told their shift was over (not really our business when their shift ends). Also, happened upon complimentary coffee in the lobby on the last morning of our stay. That should have been mentioned at check-in. First impressions are important. Overall, the hotel’s location is very nice. The hotel is clean and the pools seem to be well maintained. The valets were always pleasant and helpful-every one of them. Outdoor Cabana wait staff was always friendly and courteous. Front desk staff could have been more welcoming. July 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay weekend I liked the room I was in but had a couple of issues. When I first got there it appeared to be toothpaste running down the wooden part of the sink. I also found hair in the bed that was not mine and was on the very bottom sheet. The staff didn't say much didn't they didn't even acknowledge that I was a SPG member. They also didn't tell me anything about the hotel(where ice was if there was any dining and also didn't inform me of a $25 hold on my account). Besides knowing nothing of the hotel except what I could get from the web we had a okay stay. The room was amazing but the staff didn't make me feel welcomed or informed... December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quite a vacation. Even though our stay was great overall, I wish the air units and additional piping were not directly outside our window. The bagging and rumbling got a little out hand a couple times throughout the night on one night. Also, I think the pet lovers should have a wing to themselves. I have allergies and the animals on my floor and in the same elevator with me was a bit much. I'll be sure to ask more questions the next time. Other than these things...the stay was pretty good. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by oceanfront Gem We have stayed here many times but this stay exceeded our expectations. I would especially like to thank Tia who helped with our phone reservation. She worked out a detail that others could not at the Starwood reservation main number. SPG recognition was exceptional. We were given a beautiful OF room. The bedding was very comfortable and the room was quiet. Everything was very clean for an OF hotel. We loved having the refrigerator in the room. The ice maker was convenient as well as the elevators. The bathroom was very very small and the bathroom lighting was too dim. Parking is easy across the street in the garage. The hotel is on the northern end of the boardwalk. Beautiful beach area, boardwalk and biking right outside. Beach shops across the street as well as diners and pancake house. September 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 Excellent staff vying with renovation disruptions Heather at the front desk charmed away any sense of renovation inconveniences and Mr.Stockton demonstrated an uncommon range of skills from plumbing repairs to computer connections. Room 1100 has a defective water control valve. The hot water required twenty minutes of running to become tepid. Although I specifically stated the requirement for it upon registration, the lack of computer hard wire connection seriously curtailed business for three day stay; hence I cannot reccomend the hotel until it is up to par. Linen did not require daily change. Friendly staff , GORGEOUS VIEW and SEA AIR ameliorated serious deficiencies. March 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for our needs this hotel had all we wanted - easy beach access, comfortable, clean rooms. allowed us to keep our Maltese with us. Beds and pillows --great --and my husband is very pillow picky. Front desk ladies -- young ladies -- had enthusiasm, gave quick responses, and gave excellent info. (We did not know breakfast was included in our rate) Location -- away from the really "noisy" part of the beach; however, close enough to walk to the Neptune Park area for live music. Loved the outside snack/drink bar by the pool. Perfect place to take a break from the beach and have lunch and a "refreshing" drink. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay Daughter called 3 weeks in advance to make sure a handicap accessible shower was available. Was not reserved upon check-in. Had to wait in lobby two hours. Bathrooms in conference area not wheel chair accessible, ledge entering bathroom can not be transverse d, without assistance. Can not lock stall or close, if in a wheelchair. Tried to eat in restaurant. beef short ribs on menu not available two nights in a row. No bread available at 6 PM on Sunday night. In my opinion staff appears to be poorly trained at front desk and in the restaurant. Beer can chicken also not available on Sunday also. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible stay There were renovations going on during our stay but we could overlooked that as being a necessary evil. The staff was friendly enough but we got no results for any requests. Valet parking was really slow. We waited for 45 mins at one point for our car. One of the valets attendants was really helpful but I can''t remember his name. And on top of the renovations going on there was a cheerleading competition going on. And I think that is why we were treated as second rate guest with no SPG recognition at all. I was very disappointed. This was our first visit to Virginia Beach and it makes us not want to visit again. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by unexpected jem of a hotel I traveled to Virginia Beach from Dallas with family and was blown away with the awesome experience we had! First, the room was confortable and clean (we were in a pet room also) the housekeeping staff was kind and professional! The front desk staff were very nice and helpfull! The restaurants were excellent and not too pricey. The fitness room was very modern, and had just enough equipment, very clean! I travel quite a bit, and was very pleased with my stay! Thank you for helping us have a great family vacation! p.s Every staff member we contacted was friendly,kind, and had a smile! Loved it! July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A little disappointing! Positives: Assess to beach excellent. Pools were good. Linens clean. Negatives: Suite small and poorly laid out. Room tired and worn. Carpet dirty or old. Dirty coffee cup, left by prior occupant, sat in hall for 2 days. Guest services slow or did not show at all. No linens for hide-a-bed. Not enough towels for number of occupants. Staff was not rude, however, they were not friendly. In house restaurants breakfast buffet offered runny reconstituted scrambled eggs, nasty looking gravy, and cold bacon, however, the boxed cereal and hash browns were fine. Overall, as long as you spend all you time on the beach or in the pool and avoid the room and restaurant your stay will be fine. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Beachfront hotel As a Platinum SPG member, we were upgraded to an oceanfront suite. Staff is wonderful and location is prime beachfront next to upscale Oceannaire and Ocean Beach Club resorts. Facilities are very nice. We had a great time and will return soon. September 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great service, but need attention This was the second stay for us. We used points. It was decent enough. The rooms were fine, just a little small, but clean. The public spaced could use some attention. There were filthy windows and glass doors, some trash in the pool area. I highly recommend doing something more with the splash pool area in the front. That's a lot of wasted space. I also recommend better lighting in the bathroom, perhaps a magnifying mirrow, and more hooks for bathing suits and towels. The staff at the desk, in the bars and restaurants were all great, efficient, and friendly! Best mac and cheese! Good happy hour specials! August 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Series of poor events Little disappointed with the material condition of this room, especially with the way you promote the multi-million dollar renovation. When I arrived in noticed the window sheers were tattered from someone's pet clawing at them, so I notified the desk. My toilet made a trickling noise because the shutoff valve didn't work properly for the whole first night, also notified the desk. Got a towel to dry off on the first morning that had an baseball sized hole in it. Lastly, I was supposed to get some kind of continental breakfast and the only thing out was coffee a half hour after it was supposed to be open. September 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by no old hotel needs updating........................... September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Exceeded my expectations My husband and I recently stayed at the Virginia Beach Sheraton and we were amazed by the facility. The location is wonderful with great beach access. The room was clean, the view spectacular. We could not have asked for a nicer property. September 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room and pool bar! The main reason we stayed at this hotel was for the pool/pool bar and it met our expectations....especially with the happy hour and great prices! The price for the room was also reasonable for an Oceanfront room and were upgraded to the Cabana section for our anniversary which was nice :) My only discrepency is that I wish there was some sort of table out on the balcony so we had a place to set our drinks or maybe even eat out there. We also ate one night in the hotel restaurant which was extremely slow and the appetizer came out with our meal; but the staff was still pleasant. Overall, great experience and I could totally see ourselves coming back; maybe even for a winter rendezvou! August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is pet friendly. the last time we stayed at the Va Beach Sheraton it was not pet friendly. that's what we prefer. We do not have pets and are not pet lovers. That being said, we would return to this Sheraton. Staff was friendly and very helpful. In particular, Cody was greeting guests and parking cars. He helped us carry all our luggage in and helped us load our car. We hope he is considered a very valued employee as he impressed us. Food was good. We enjoyed the outside pool and bar. August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great feature + Superb Staff + Food = Will come back from California! What a wonderful experience ......we only stayed for one night from California. Will have to go back. We were greeting by Robert in the front and he was so very nice. He ran across the street and got us some informational things to do around Virginia Beach. Maria at the desk was the best she remembered that I was celebrating my 22 year anniversary! The staff really seemed like they enjoyed their jobs and gave us such great service and hospitality. Room was nice and clean...Nice gym equipment Crab cake with spinach and crab soup......in room was so delicious yum....Know where I will go next time!!!! October 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is OK; staff could be improved Too many issues to explain in detail! The list: * The Concierge level was not at this location as it sessional * Bra left the hall of the main hotel hallway after asking staff to have it removed more than once * I was called to state that my credit card was declined even though I paid in points and left a cash security deposit * The fridge in my room had food so old in it that had freezer burn * The pool door to the street was left ajar for days over the July 4th weekend * The staff would talk about family planning in-front of my children who are young * 1/2 of the washing machines were not functioning When I spoke to management about this they only wanted to know "what could they do make my stay more special." July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved Every Minute! This was our first trip to Virginia Beach and we had such a fun time!!! The hotel staff was so friendly and helpful as soon as we arrived to check in. Rooms were very clean and the beds were very comfortable and our view and balcony were just perfect. We were able to leave our vehicle in the hotel's parking garage until it was time to go home because we were able to walk to everything from the hotel. After being at the beach all morning, we could take advantage of the pool. We loved that the hotel was pet friendly so we could take our Pekingese with us but you would never know there were dogs there because it was always clean. The breakfast buffet was excellent!! We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back!!! July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location I thought that the location, the staff, and the pool area were very nice at the hotel. The only complaint I have is ending up in the handicap room, which had a poorly designed shower. First there was no curtain, which I am not sure is common because I am not handicapped. But the shower was also angled the wrong way so instead of water flowing towards the drain it flowed out the bathroom door into the entrance way and the closet. Thankfully non of our clothes were touching the floor or else they would have been soaked. Having water completely covering a tiled floor is also not safe, and the Sheraton is waiting for a law suit. So if you get room 1012....immediately ask for a different room. September 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less than thrilled When I checked into my room it had a really bad odor. Since I had to walk back across the street to the parking facility to put my permit in my car, I grabbed some room air freshener at a nearby convenience store and applied a more than ample dose to the room when I got back. That seemed to help, but I left the room again and when I got back the odor had more than overwhelmed the air freshener. At that point, I stopped by the front desk and mentioned the problem. Some time later something was done and the odor gradually went away without the need for more air freshener. Unfortunately, by then I had the perception that maybe things weren't as clean as they could be and I was somewhat uncomfortable for the duration of my stay. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by March hotel madness As an SPG member I was totally horrified with my stay at the Sheraton Virginia Beach. Here is a small list of the problem: No hot water Shower head was shakeing and rattling Thermostat inop Maintenance man was clueluss on how to fix the problem. When we reported the problem to the front desk we were first given the run around, and then we were told to leave the water on for an hour. The water just got colder. Eventually we were moved to another room and the same problem persist. We did not have any hot water until early the next morning. This will not be my hotel of choice th next time..... March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel My first stay at this location was excellent! The staff was outstanding. The one bedroom suite opening up to the pool and beach made it very convenient to just relax. I will stay there again. September 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air conditioning and phione We were either freezing or too humid as the air conditioning couldn't be regulated and we'd have to turn it off and then back on...Many in our group complained of this problem. In fact, I cuaght a head cold from this! The phone system is unsat..The writing on the phone is so small it's very hard to read and it;s very hatd to figure out how to use the phone as you'd push "room service" it'd ring but that's it as you got no dial tone...Recommend you have an instruction card under the phone on how to use it...We gave up and would have to go down stairs to tell the parking attendant we wanted our car. Other than that we enjoyed our stay as the staff was super, the food good and the hotel clean! MP Sullivan May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Oceanfront Hotel! This was our 1st time @ The Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel and it hopefully won't be the last! We were very pleased with our room,the hotel and the staff! We are SPG Gold Members and received an Oceanfront upgrade because a room was available and our family loved it! Pool and Oceanfront View was Great! Pool Fountain was a bit noisy but it didn't bother us because we could still enjoy the views of the ocean,beach and the dolphins swimming by! Great Location! Free Parking! Lot's to do on the boardwalk! Very Family Friendly! Our Room was 225 and was a Cabana Room! Great Hotel! Can't say enough great things! And you even get Extra SPG Points for Going Green and not using Housekeeping everyday! October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Make Alternative Breakfast Arrangements Very good on all counts except room service. Everything was good except room service which was terrible. Day one, breakfast arrived 90 minutes late and without silverware. Day two, it came on time, but they brought double what I ordered and forgot the orange juice. I had to ask at checkout to get any discount for the trouble, in spite of having talked with the restaurant/room service people several times both mornings to try to solve the problems (neither was ever completely solved.) The food at the restaurant is very good but the service and attention to detail needs to be improved. February 17, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 next>>