弗吉尼亚海滩海滨喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 弗吉尼亚厅,
  • 弗吉尼亚海滩
  • 大西洋大道 3501 号
  • 邮政编码 23451
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 388 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Vacation at an Excellent Hotel!! The hotel was absolutely TERRIFIC!! My family and I stayed at the hotel from July 30 thru Aug 3, 2014. The hotel has complimentary valet and check-in was quick & easy. Within a few minutes of arriving at the hotel, I was greeted with a great room on 11th floor room with fantastic views of the ocean, dolphins and boardwalk. The hotel staff was extremely accommodating by providing me and my family with the most outstanding customer service. I especially would like to thank Bekah and Amanda for their exceptional service. I appreciated the location of the hotel which is on northern section of the ocean/boardwalk, a few blocks away from the congested section of the beach. The hotel is clean, the food in the Fusion restaurant is good and the staff throughout the hotel are very friendly. I would definitely recommend the Hotel for I've already booked my stay for next year!!! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Staff is extremely helpful and courteous. Although under construction- hotel is very clean and you can see that it wil be spectacular when completed. May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! This hotel is probably one of the best in Virginia Beach. Everyone is incredibly helpful and genuinely care about guest happiness. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Very impressed with the renovations. Rooms looked fresh and new and very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would stay here again. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Mother/Daughter weekend Spent last Saturday - Monday at Sheraton Virginia Beach and had a wonderful time with my adult daughter. We also brought our dog for the first time to the beach and had a pet friendly room. Everyone from the front desk giving us SPG drink coupons, to the bell men and bar staff - were very personable and welcoming. The location right on the beach is fabulous, the indoor pool was nice (a bit too cold for outdoors) and we enjoyed walking the boardwalk and the free concerts over the weekend. The only complaint was that the hot tubs did not work by the indoor pool. They were warm but no bubble action. We would definitely come again. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet friendly hotel Nice location, clean, and friendly staff. Our room was very nice and quiet considering it was facing the city and not oceanfront. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations It had been a few years since we last vistited. We are so glad we were able to stay at the Sheraton. The stay was excellent. July 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by "will go back and recommend to friends" staff were all nice and helpful. property was convenient and room was clean. will definitely go back. July 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I love dogs but There was a dog next door that barked all night and kept us awake. It was a most unpleasant stay October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the staff- not too crazy about the bathroom We loved our recent stay at this hotel, and we particularly love the friendly and professional staff. Our room was just as described- clean, plenty of space, and a wonderful bed. The bathroom was also clean, although a little small. Our only complaint was the potentially dangerous tub that could become slippery without any non-skid protection. Thank goodness there was a safety bar. It also would have been nice to have an exhaust fan. Overall, a lovely place to stay. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful We really enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton in Virginia Beach, The room was beautiful! December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Enjoyed our stay. Would definitely return. December 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best in the area bad experience , to many problems !! August 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Friendly and accommodating August 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is OK; staff could be improved Too many issues to explain in detail! The list: * The Concierge level was not at this location as it sessional * Bra left the hall of the main hotel hallway after asking staff to have it removed more than once * I was called to state that my credit card was declined even though I paid in points and left a cash security deposit * The fridge in my room had food so old in it that had freezer burn * The pool door to the street was left ajar for days over the July 4th weekend * The staff would talk about family planning in-front of my children who are young * 1/2 of the washing machines were not functioning When I spoke to management about this they only wanted to know "what could they do make my stay more special." July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful choice! For 74 years our conference was held at the Cavalier. Nostalgia notwithstanding, this was a vast improvement. Clean rooms. Not a hint of mold in the corners. No stained carpets or ceilings. Everything you would expect from a Sheraton. I will return whenever I need to be in Virginia Beach. August 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience My family recently concluded our summer vacation early after a stay at the Sheraton, Virginia Beach Oceanfront. When we arrived, we found a very small room, smaller than most hotels I have stayed in. We had booked this hotel because we originally intended to bring our dog with us on vacation. Last minute we had a friend offer to sit the dog so we travelled without our pet. Well, you would have never known we had no pet as the room had a horrible odor of dog when entering and leaving from the room. We later determined the smell was coming from one of the beds. A prior guest's dog had urinated on the bed and the smell was unbearable. Room 301, hopefully they changed the mattress. We then had to move to a new room. As we walked into our new room, we were greeted with a neighboring room's dog barking non-stop. This dog barked so often that we had to call the front desk to have the owners return to calm the dog. Onto the next issue, the staff were very unresponsive to their guests especially at the poolside bar and outdoor seating area. We sat down for lunch one day and no one came over to take our order. We ended up walking down the boardwalk two blocks to another hotel to eat lunch. When being served at the pool, no one ever cleaned up the dishes. We always had to return them ourselves. The overall facility was not that well kept. For the amount of money spent by guests on their stays at this hotel, it should be better maintained. The food overall was good, but it was very pricy. I have stayed at other hotels in this area that offer free meals for children, not here though. The breakfast is very expensive. Although offering a buffet, you can get a much more filling and better tasting breakfast at a private restaurant across the street. We had originally intended to stay for 7 days, but we cut our vacation to 4 days, and those days were a challenge to truly enjoy. It is very unfortunate that when a family tries to enjoy some time away from work and soak up some rays at the beach, that you have to undergo a terrible hotel experience. I would definitely not recommend this hotel to anyone let alone my friends and family. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A mixed review. The hotel is in a great location on the North Beach. Our oceanfront room was beautiful and large and very clean. There were a few issues though. The bathroom sink had the wrong water hookups. Hot was going to faucet labled cold and cold was going to the one labled hot. Most likely because maintenence didn't attach them and test them properly. Also - the cold water was coming out very slowly and had poor water pressure. The safe malfunctioned while we were there and had to be re-set by maintenance. Lastly, the railing on the deck was loose and clearly needs to be replaced. The outside pool area did not look anything like the one on the website at all and renovations were suppossed to be completed by mid-June just before we arrived. Was very dissappointed with that. Just before we checked out, my pregnant wife asked an african-american bellman sitting in the lobby for his luggage carrier on wheels and he sternly replied "you'll have to go and get a second opinion - this is my only way to make money!" She then had to go another bellman working there and he apologized for the other bellman's conduct and gave her the luggage carrier to take upstairs. Seriously - this is what I'm paying $340 a night for??? Obviously, that guy should be fired immediately. Otherwise, the place is great and is in an ideal location. However, considering the high cost, we did expect better. Everything that was wrong was very noticable and easily fixable. June 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so Good Have stayed at this hotel before with a wonderful experience. This time, I was disappointed as it did not live up to what I expect from a Sheraton Hotel. Although a Starwoods Gold Elite member, we were not recognized at check-in and I had to remind the clerk we were entitled to an arrival gift (I took the points.) I was told that the room had a partial ocean view but in fact, through one I had a view of the air conditioning units on the roof and the other was a view of the back of the building's facade. One window had no shades or drapes and when I called guest services,, I was told that it would not be fixed. I asked for another room and was advised that the front desk would call me right back. After waiting 45 minutes, I called a second time and again was told they would call right back. Never did so I gave up. The security lock on the door was broke and the full length mirror fell off the wall. After calling, maintenance never came to fix either during the three days I was there. There were spots of caulking and plaster on the tiles and moldings were missing around the counters. On the other hand, I cannot praise enough the service staff in the lounge and two eating places. They were all friendly and professional and almost made me forget about the room. The hotel is in a great location. At check-out, I was offered compensation in Starpoints so an attempt was made to make me fell better about the stay. It was appreciated as other chains do not even attempt to make things right. July 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel's cleanliness & service is abysmal! It is an extremely poorly managed hotel and should not be in the Starwood family. Every aspect from arriving to checkout was less than acceptable. The hotel is under staffed and poorly trained.Every area from the halls, the workout room and grounds were dirty!! I walked past the same piles of dirt and garage for all 4 days of my stay. The pool area was disgusting. No towels and dirty towels were strewn about. The pool water looked liked a foul petrie dish. I never once saw anyone checking the pool water. We actually tried the restaurant two times and both times the service was nonexistent. We sat for an hour and a half waiting for our meal. I made eye contact several times with the staff indicating we needed service. No one came to our table. Our meal arrived only after I got up and spoke with the hostess. What they delivered to the table I wouldn't call food. It was cold and had a grayish color. We did not stay for the meal. We sent the food back and left. We actually tried again for breakfast. The hostess seated us promptly. However, we sat for 15 min with no service. There were a few servers walking about not doing anything. People were waiting for service, tables needed clearing - nothing was being done! Again, I tried to get services and no one responded. We left. The hotel & restaurant has a great location and the menu reads well. They both should be packed like the others we visited during our stay. We always choose a Starwood hotel because of their reputation. This Shearton, in Virginia Beach is AWFUL and does not reflect the standard and reputation of the Starwood family. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay, Excellent Staff I just arrived home with my family from a five-night stay in early July I and wanted to share our wonderful experience, especially with the staff at the Virginia Beach Oceanfront Sheraton. We had a great check-in experience with Amanda and Patrick. Both individuals were helpful with parking and local attraction questions, dining options and recommendations and room assignment – in fact, we were able to upgrade our room halfway through our trip with their help. Amanda and Patrick were helpful throughout the entire five days, always with a smile on their faces and a “Hello, how is everything?” My family and I felt like we were being treated like royalty. Some specifics: plentiful parking is close by, right across the street. My family and I always felt very safe in the immediate area, as well as in Virginia Beach as a whole. Bellhops are available. Very good buffet or menu breakfast at the Fusion Restaurant and excellent lunches at the Cabana Restaurant (we ate a lot of crab cakes and fish & chips). Very nice outdoor pool – we never even visited the indoor pool, but it also looked very nice. This Sheraton in on the quieter Northern side of Virginia Beach with easy oceanfront access. Bike rentals at hotel, “Pocahontas” Pancake House one block away, and post office and grocery stores four blocks away. This hotel is excellently situated. However, it is the people and staff at this hotel, from the restaurant workers and servers to the bartenders to the room service personnel to the bellhops and front desk staff, that make this hotel such a nice venue to stay. In addition, with individuals like Amanda and Patrick at the front desk, my family is already making plans to visit this Sheraton again in the summer of 2014 and we look forward to seeing everyone again! July 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Under Construction! I redeemed my rewards over the phone, the SPG associate did not tell me the hotel was under construction. Which was an understatement. During checking in the pounding was so bad it shook the entire building. It ceased at 5PM and started promptly at 8:30AM. I had at least two other comparable SPG location choices. Had I been told of the construction I would have not hesitated to stay somewhere else. The only positive is that the staff was really nice but that did not make up for the fact that we wasted a rewards night and were not able to comfortabley and peaceabley sleep in and enjoy breakfast in bed! We selected the beach in off season for the quietness. December 30, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by staffs word This hotel has staff that omits information to its guest on a regular basis, from when I booked my reservation and they never mentioned that there would be construction going on . To the fact that when I asked if the indoor pool was open I was told by the front desk no but the next day I saw people swimming in it so either the staff does not keep track of when something is available for use or they let people swim in unauthrized areas. When I asked the front desk about construction they said construction would be done for the day at 3:30 pm on saturday but at almost 5:30 pm there was till concrete saws running that could be heard over the music for the wedding so either the staff can't keep a promise or they can't conrol there own contracters but either way its still a problem. The only positives about the hotel was the cleaning staff was very thourogh and polite and the location was nice. May 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quieter end of oceanfront boardwalk We enjoyed our family vacation at the Sheraton. It is in the quieter section of the boardwalk at the north end. Most workers were friendly and outgoing. The overall look of the hotel is clean. Of course there were times that towels, trash, and drink cups were laying around, but we attribute most of that to lazy vacationers, who expect to be picked up after. Our view is, if you have towels and there is a bin to put them in on your way out, take them with you and drop them in. The only two complaints or comments we would like to be known are having to do with checkin time and food in restaurant. Our reservations were made months in advance. Three days prior to arrival, we decided to add an extra room. Spoke with Rick, who accommodated us beautifully with the rooms being across the hall from each other, one being ocean front, the other ocean view. Upon our early arrival, Maria was extremely helpful and courteous with our check in. She informed us to continue checking back, with the possibility of our rooms being ready early. We did this right up until 4pm, which was explained to us to be Sheraton's "guaranteed" checkin time. We received our first room at 4:30, and waited for the 2nd room to be cleaned. Unfortunately, as we sat in our first room, we were able to see that nothing was being done to the 2nd room to get it ready for us. We finally gave up at 6:30 pm and went to dinner, coming back to the room finally being done. We had adequate service with cleaning at the beginning of the week, by the end of the week, our used towels were taken and never replaced, leaving us with none. Also, seems a little wasteful to replace the soap and shampoo each day. We would open the soap, take a shower, and the next day it would be gone with a new one in place....conserving would be nice. As far as the food, we decided to eat at the Cabana's Seaside Lounge after receiving a coupon for children to eat free. My son ordered $3 chicken noodle soup for his dinner. When it arrived, it was no more than a ladle of soup with a couple pieces of chicken and a couple noodles. No bread, crackers....nothing to accompany it. Didn't quite seem like enough for a dinner item. i ordered the $12 spinach/strawberry/almond salad, and this was exactly what I got. The portion again was the size of a side salad, with no bread, crackers...nothing. For the price, it would have been nice to have more in the salad or a larger portion, again for it to be considered a dinner entree. Other than these couple of incidences, we enjoyed our stay in Va Beach. The area is pricey, but we enjoyed strolling the boardwalk, listening to the music, and watching the street performers. June 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front Dest Staff seemed overwhelmed When our family travels, our first choice is always a Starwood Hotel if available. When we decided to attend a concert in the VA Beach area, we were happy to find the Sheraton VA Beach Oceanfront Hotel with newly renovated oceanfront suites. Since the reservation was made before construction was slated to be complete, we checked in with the hotel to be sure rooms would be available and request information about beach chair rentals and suite location. Staff gave us construction update and room location but had no information about beach chair rentals. Upon arrival to the beach, we found that chairs are complimentary. Seems a beach front hotel should know that detail. We wanted to be away from the noise of the outdoor pool and therefore requested an upper floor room with the hotel after making an online reservation. During the check-in process, the staff seemed pre-occupied and gave the impression that they were new to the job. That aside, we had a pleasant check-in experience until we were given keys to a first floor pool access room, which is what we requested NOT to stay in. They told us it was the only suite available. Since this reservation was made 2 months prior and the hotel confirmed our upper floor request, we were quite disappointed. We agreed to check out the room, which we found to be dark, claustrophobic and not beach like at all since the view was of people around a pool. Upon returning to the front desk, we watched as another guest was given keys to a second floor suite (what?) as well as a welcome pack which included brochures, maps and dining suggestions. We told the staff we were not interested in the first floor room and they proceeded to give us keys to an upper floor “studio” suite. We were given the impression that this room would be much smaller but it was all they had available. We of course walked to our “downgraded” room with our vacation spirits dampened. What we found was a bright cheery, room with all the amenities we were expecting, even if it was a slight bit smaller. Not sure what all the fuss was about at the front desk and why we were put through that grief. While the room was fine, we were never “welcomed” to the hotel nor told of any of the hotel’s features upon check-in. We went back to the front desk to request maps and brochures. It was the valet who gave us a proper introduction to the VA Beach area as well as dining recommendations based on our preferences. He was wonderful. We got the impression that hotel management maintains a front desk staff and housekeeping staff that is overwhelmed, understaffed and therefore a bit stressed. Housekeeping is scheduled at the most inappropriate and inconsistent times for a beach vacation (one day 8:30 AM, next day 4:00 PM). If we were in the room and asked them to return later, we were told their shift was over (not really our business when their shift ends). Also, happened upon complimentary coffee in the lobby on the last morning of our stay. That should have been mentioned at check-in. First impressions are important. Overall, the hotel’s location is very nice. The hotel is clean and the pools seem to be well maintained. The valets were always pleasant and helpful-every one of them. Outdoor Cabana wait staff was always friendly and courteous. Front desk staff could have been more welcoming. July 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay weekend I liked the room I was in but had a couple of issues. When I first got there it appeared to be toothpaste running down the wooden part of the sink. I also found hair in the bed that was not mine and was on the very bottom sheet. The staff didn't say much didn't they didn't even acknowledge that I was a SPG member. They also didn't tell me anything about the hotel(where ice was if there was any dining and also didn't inform me of a $25 hold on my account). Besides knowing nothing of the hotel except what I could get from the web we had a okay stay. The room was amazing but the staff didn't make me feel welcomed or informed... December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All we needed in one place. Great everything except air conditioners come on and off loudly when sleeping. Otherwise all great! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Beach Vacation We absolutely love this hotel, already planning next year's vacation. The only negative is the size of the bathroom, it is way too small. August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 Excellent staff vying with renovation disruptions Heather at the front desk charmed away any sense of renovation inconveniences and Mr.Stockton demonstrated an uncommon range of skills from plumbing repairs to computer connections. Room 1100 has a defective water control valve. The hot water required twenty minutes of running to become tepid. Although I specifically stated the requirement for it upon registration, the lack of computer hard wire connection seriously curtailed business for three day stay; hence I cannot reccomend the hotel until it is up to par. Linen did not require daily change. Friendly staff , GORGEOUS VIEW and SEA AIR ameliorated serious deficiencies. March 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beach Vacation Wonderful location for beach activities. Lobby was clean and staff were incredibly helpful and accommodating. Disappointed in room itself, toilet was not centered in bathroom floor, very odd. Lighting in bathroom was very dim, almost dusk-like. Coffee maker was not cleaned out, had previous guests old grounds. We had 2 queens and the mattresses might need replacing. July 25, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 next>>