弗吉尼亚海滩海滨喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 弗吉尼亚厅,
  • 弗吉尼亚海滩
  • 大西洋大道 3501 号
  • 邮政编码 23451
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 388 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has awesome features This hotel was awesome during our stay. Our family members enjoyed everything during our stay for our daughter wedding. The one thing our family members liked was you all parking garage right across from the sheraton. They didn't have to walk far to get there. Other hotels you have to walk a distance to get to the hotels. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and great staff Patty and I stayed with you last week as we traveled from NY area to Raleigh; we had an incredible room and appreciated the Platinum upgrade to the cabana suite!! THANK YOU! We were especially impressed with Bekah at the front desk...she was a gtreat first impression for your facility. Also noteworthy were Samantha and Kelly at the pool bar and resturant. They were both very professional and knowledgeable about the local area. We will definately come back again for a longer stay. Best regards, Mike and Patty Milner Rear Admiral, US Public Health Service (Retired) June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable beds I had the best night sleep in a long time due to the comfort of the bedding! August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor service I stay at this hotel a couple of times each year because it is the only SPG choice at this location. Usually at SPG hotels I receive outstanding service, upgrades and more. Not the case at this hotel. They have an SPG desk but we wait in line with everyone else. Bell hops will literally just stand there while you struggle with your luggage. We called for bell service upon checking out. We were told that someone would come to our room with a dolly within 10 minutes. 20 minutes later I went to the lobby to discover 2 bellhops with dollies just standing around. They still didn't offer to help and I just took the dolly as they ignored me. Check in service isn't much better and the wi-fi service is awful. At least housekeeping did their job this time but during previous stays had difficulty getting someone to make up the room. There is no pay per view movie service available in the rooms. Wouldn't the hotel make money from this? All of the services offered by this hotel are unsatisfactory! Wish I had another choice for SPG at the beach! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Must recognize Travis in Bell Services. I left a bag of drinks/wine outside while unloading my car. He kept the bag behind the Bell Station desk until next day. Thanks again Travis! July 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible stay There were renovations going on during our stay but we could overlooked that as being a necessary evil. The staff was friendly enough but we got no results for any requests. Valet parking was really slow. We waited for 45 mins at one point for our car. One of the valets attendants was really helpful but I can''t remember his name. And on top of the renovations going on there was a cheerleading competition going on. And I think that is why we were treated as second rate guest with no SPG recognition at all. I was very disappointed. This was our first visit to Virginia Beach and it makes us not want to visit again. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Right on the Beach - Clean & Comfy Initially given the wrong room type, but that mistake was corrected. Hotel was clean and comfy - right on the beach. Staff was friendly and attentive. Did not eat at the Hotel, but there are restaurants within a short walk/drive. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by July Vacation Excellent service was provided by all staff members. The hotel was very clean; especially for a beach hotel. The atmoshere is "kid friendly", but also quiet to meet the needs of all travelers. The kid's club area was very nice and provided a good location for children to play. Only area noted with an opportunity for improvement was the pool, which was too cold and the water was not as clear as it could be. Nonetheless, the pool was very attractive. Overall a very positive experience. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A little disappointing! Positives: Assess to beach excellent. Pools were good. Linens clean. Negatives: Suite small and poorly laid out. Room tired and worn. Carpet dirty or old. Dirty coffee cup, left by prior occupant, sat in hall for 2 days. Guest services slow or did not show at all. No linens for hide-a-bed. Not enough towels for number of occupants. Staff was not rude, however, they were not friendly. In house restaurants breakfast buffet offered runny reconstituted scrambled eggs, nasty looking gravy, and cold bacon, however, the boxed cereal and hash browns were fine. Overall, as long as you spend all you time on the beach or in the pool and avoid the room and restaurant your stay will be fine. August 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great service, but need attention This was the second stay for us. We used points. It was decent enough. The rooms were fine, just a little small, but clean. The public spaced could use some attention. There were filthy windows and glass doors, some trash in the pool area. I highly recommend doing something more with the splash pool area in the front. That's a lot of wasted space. I also recommend better lighting in the bathroom, perhaps a magnifying mirrow, and more hooks for bathing suits and towels. The staff at the desk, in the bars and restaurants were all great, efficient, and friendly! Best mac and cheese! Good happy hour specials! August 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Series of poor events Little disappointed with the material condition of this room, especially with the way you promote the multi-million dollar renovation. When I arrived in noticed the window sheers were tattered from someone's pet clawing at them, so I notified the desk. My toilet made a trickling noise because the shutoff valve didn't work properly for the whole first night, also notified the desk. Got a towel to dry off on the first morning that had an baseball sized hole in it. Lastly, I was supposed to get some kind of continental breakfast and the only thing out was coffee a half hour after it was supposed to be open. September 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air conditioning and phione We were either freezing or too humid as the air conditioning couldn't be regulated and we'd have to turn it off and then back on...Many in our group complained of this problem. In fact, I cuaght a head cold from this! The phone system is unsat..The writing on the phone is so small it's very hard to read and it;s very hatd to figure out how to use the phone as you'd push "room service" it'd ring but that's it as you got no dial tone...Recommend you have an instruction card under the phone on how to use it...We gave up and would have to go down stairs to tell the parking attendant we wanted our car. Other than that we enjoyed our stay as the staff was super, the food good and the hotel clean! MP Sullivan May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Night Getaway This was a wonderful one night trip for my spouse and I. It was great that we could bring our two pugs and enjoy the trip with them as well. The hotel was very clean and I was very impressed with how courteous all of the staff were. Lee at the front desk took extra good care of my requests and was happy to assist me. The location was a very nice area on the beach which you can just walk on over to. We will definitely be back to this Sheraton on our next visit to Virginia Beach! July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room and pool bar! The main reason we stayed at this hotel was for the pool/pool bar and it met our expectations....especially with the happy hour and great prices! The price for the room was also reasonable for an Oceanfront room and were upgraded to the Cabana section for our anniversary which was nice :) My only discrepency is that I wish there was some sort of table out on the balcony so we had a place to set our drinks or maybe even eat out there. We also ate one night in the hotel restaurant which was extremely slow and the appetizer came out with our meal; but the staff was still pleasant. Overall, great experience and I could totally see ourselves coming back; maybe even for a winter rendezvou! August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great feature + Superb Staff + Food = Will come back from California! What a wonderful experience ......we only stayed for one night from California. Will have to go back. We were greeting by Robert in the front and he was so very nice. He ran across the street and got us some informational things to do around Virginia Beach. Maria at the desk was the best she remembered that I was celebrating my 22 year anniversary! The staff really seemed like they enjoyed their jobs and gave us such great service and hospitality. Room was nice and clean...Nice gym equipment Crab cake with spinach and crab soup......in room was so delicious yum....Know where I will go next time!!!! October 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by March hotel madness As an SPG member I was totally horrified with my stay at the Sheraton Virginia Beach. Here is a small list of the problem: No hot water Shower head was shakeing and rattling Thermostat inop Maintenance man was clueluss on how to fix the problem. When we reported the problem to the front desk we were first given the run around, and then we were told to leave the water on for an hour. The water just got colder. Eventually we were moved to another room and the same problem persist. We did not have any hot water until early the next morning. This will not be my hotel of choice th next time..... March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great time at Va Beach Sheraton We love staying in Va Beach and have a few hotel requirements - staying on the north end, outdoor pool facing the ocean, bar with food options at the outdoor pool, ocean front rooms and suites. The Sheraton has all those things and is really nice. We had a great stay there. As to be expected with an ocean front hotel, the food and drink are very expensive. However, for convenience, it is nice to not have to get in your car to drive anywhere for just about anything. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Convenient and Nice but Cust Service Needs improvement We enjoyed our 2nd year here using Starwood points. Love the convenient location and pool. Only issue was with service. We were supposed to get 20% off food at the hotel restaurant when using our starwood amex, but the discount was never given. I tried to get it fixed during checkout, but they couldn't do anything about it and said we should have told the waitress when the bill came. I think the wait staff should be better trained to look for the starwood amex and the front desk should have done something to reimburse us. Even a couple free drink tickets would have done the trick. Front desk needs to focus on better customer satisfaction. Also, the coffee pot in the room was terrible (we even asked for another to see if it would be better). Both leaked during brewing and burned my hand a couple times as I tried to clean up the mess! July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service Check in less than satisfactory. Check-in time not included on reservation confirmation - it should be. Was told check in is 4pm - put on early checkin list at 1:30 pm. was called by desk at 3:30 after witing in line to get that information. Room was fine. 2 young men - Valet/bellmen greeted us at first arrival in front - full of helpful info. Two real Sheraton assets - best welcome I have had in a long time - if only they had known about wait for check-in. Good clean property - food for Va. State Bar 50 year Brunch was excellent. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location I thought that the location, the staff, and the pool area were very nice at the hotel. The only complaint I have is ending up in the handicap room, which had a poorly designed shower. First there was no curtain, which I am not sure is common because I am not handicapped. But the shower was also angled the wrong way so instead of water flowing towards the drain it flowed out the bathroom door into the entrance way and the closet. Thankfully non of our clothes were touching the floor or else they would have been soaked. Having water completely covering a tiled floor is also not safe, and the Sheraton is waiting for a law suit. So if you get room 1012....immediately ask for a different room. September 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disorganized breakfast We really tried to be patient....but the breakfast staff is inattentive and clueless. Saturday manager apologized as we're checking out. Summer waitresses more interested in social networking with guests then effective, efficient service. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night stay for business Arrived very late and the staff was able to still provide a late supper at the restaurant that was very good. Comfortable beds were in the room for us. The staff was very friendly. Parking was just across the street and included. Excellent view of the ocean and beach. Hotel is right on the beach and right on Atlantic Ave. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant As the hotel was very nice, the bathrooms could be somewhat larger, but ok. The food I was very disappointed in. The selection was not good. Ordered a sandwich and it was not good very dry. Home made chips are to be served warm not cold and stale. Other restaurants had much better food. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Make Alternative Breakfast Arrangements Very good on all counts except room service. Everything was good except room service which was terrible. Day one, breakfast arrived 90 minutes late and without silverware. Day two, it came on time, but they brought double what I ordered and forgot the orange juice. I had to ask at checkout to get any discount for the trouble, in spite of having talked with the restaurant/room service people several times both mornings to try to solve the problems (neither was ever completely solved.) The food at the restaurant is very good but the service and attention to detail needs to be improved. February 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Customer Service & Experience ever I had issues with my room keys. I went to front desk 3 times to complain about the room key not working and each time they replaced the key. However, the keys never worked. When the 4th key didn't work I got frustrated & went to them and asked to lodge a complaint. They were reluctant to write a complaint. When I insisted, the receptionist called the Manager, however the same response from Manager that the key must have been tempered by mistake by me. On insisting to write a complaint and get the lock checked, Manager sent a maintenance person to look at the lock. What I feel is that they should have offered this themselves second time when I went to get the keys replaced. The issue was found with the lock where its wire was broken from inside. In the evening when I went to ask for a second key, the receptionist asked me how many times you have asked for keys? And after explaining what happened she issued me a duplicate key, but disabled the previous key. Now this created another issue where my wife was unable to enter the room because she had the previous key. I will never stay in this hotel or this chain of hotels. Staff was not friendly, not even said a single sorry or apologies for this. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by summer vacation This was our first time at Va beach. the cabana was great, very comfortable.The hotel staff made sure we had everything we needed. the cabana rest. had great food. Everthing was within walking distance. We enjoyed the beach and the pool area. We will visit again soon! thanks to all at the Sheraton! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Oceanfront Hotel! This was our 1st time @ The Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel and it hopefully won't be the last! We were very pleased with our room,the hotel and the staff! We are SPG Gold Members and received an Oceanfront upgrade because a room was available and our family loved it! Pool and Oceanfront View was Great! Pool Fountain was a bit noisy but it didn't bother us because we could still enjoy the views of the ocean,beach and the dolphins swimming by! Great Location! Free Parking! Lot's to do on the boardwalk! Very Family Friendly! Our Room was 225 and was a Cabana Room! Great Hotel! Can't say enough great things! And you even get Extra SPG Points for Going Green and not using Housekeeping everyday! October 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Save your points An extraordinarily mediocre room in an aging facility with an unresponsive, indifferent staff for 10,000 points per night with no upgrade. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel the hotel had been renovated recently, it was clean and all of the staff was superb, friendly and helpful July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff was very helpful they were able to accommodate our needs and switch our rooms. really appreciated their help. July 19, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 next>>