Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 282 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for Providence Area outstanding staff The hotel is about 15 minutes from downtown Providence in Warwick right near the airport. We happened upon it in 2012 looking for a hotel that offered free parking.The 3 stays we have enjoyed here, they offered us an upgraded room to their club floor. Our last stay here, September 2013, Michael at the front desk not only upgraded us but gave us a free complimentary breakfast for 2 & helped with our questions about area attractions. He greeted us with a big "good evening" and was extremely patient and helpful with all our requests. Every guest room is offered free internet access. Rooms on the club floor are clean & updated with good size, 42"?, HD TV. Bed was comfy. If you have club lounge access, ask for Alex. He seems to work all the time:) Greets everyone with a big smile & is extremely friendly and helpful. If you have a question about New England history, ask Alex. He has a wealth of information off the top of his head and even a greater love of history in general. We are starwood members & travel to alot of Sheratons. Alex's hors d’oeuvres are the BEST by far. Fried food is crisp not soggy and the assortment is impressive for free afternoon snacks. He makes the lounge feel like someone's living room. I can't remember all the employees names but we have yet to meet one that wasn't helpful and friendly. It is a great midway place to stay between Providence and Newport and a good solid value with terrific people. One last thing, we are from NY and tend to be critical of everything so when people and places leave an impression on us, it stays with us. We will be back everytime we visit the area. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel & Even Better Staff My wife and I recently stayed here and enjoyed our experience. Jamal at the front desk and Charlie driving the shuttle bus were fantastic and standouts at the property. A clean room, hot shower, working Internet, a stocked lounge, and quick & prompt shuttle bus made this a stay I wouldn't mind repeating. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service The hotel services are excellent. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff is excellent! Our stay at your hotel was terrific. The property is clean and the location is perfect. The entire staff is very friendly and accomodating, engineering responded promptly. August 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a starwoods standard No SPG recognition or upgrade for a Gold Elite. Had an "accessible" room in the basement with a used bathroom. Felt very uncomfortable. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Great But Staff Surpassed All We had a terrific stay at the hotel. It was very clean, our room was ready when we arrived and the food in the restaurant was great, but I have to say the best part of the stay was the outstanding staff at the hotel. From arrival we were warmly greeted and taken care of, staff members passing in the hallway had warm smiles and hellos, the maid service were wonderful and very accommodating. It was a really great stay and we would highly recommend the hotel and will definitely stay again. Thank you!!! August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel and staff need work Older hotel right next to Providence airport. The hotel staff wasn't equipped to handle large crowds (a wedding party, a British sports team and regular guests like myself). Staff were barely able to get me into a room at check-in (3pm), which was extremely important because I had an event to go to in Foxboro. When I got to my toom, not only was the door opened but the room wasn't ready (no towels). Room also had an odor. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The hotel staff (front desk, shuttle drivers, manager) make staying at this hotel worth it. They are super nice and go above and beyond to make your stay as good as possible. The rooms aren't the nicest or cleanest; but the friendly staff makes up for it. The rooms need renovating and the carpet is gross; but here are the good parts about the rooms: The beds are comfortable. The showers have good water pressure. The closets are big and have 2 luggage racks. The rooms are a nice size. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you! I was there over the weekend and I have to say that both the facilities and the staff were above excellent! August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff Was at the hotel for an event this weekend, and the staff was great. Very sweet and helpful, and very friendly as well. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good We spend a lot of weekends in hotels/motels and the Sher. Airpt. has been one of the best. Zero complaints, many kudos. LRKnapp August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Con stay The convention that we ran was successful in no small part due to the hotel and its staff. The facility was excellent and everyone was very accomodating. Issues that arose were resolved quickly. We look forward to using the facility again. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conveniently located!! Staff was friendly and very helpful. The beds are amazingly comfortable. It is located close to the airport, and Providence is a quick drive away. Would recommend and definitely stay there again August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has EXCELLENT features I reserved at the Shearaton Providence Airport hotel somewhat skeptical, not knowing what to expect of the hotel facilities or surroundings. To my great surprise, the hotel is spectacular, the room was amazing, the staff was kind and helpful The frontdesk representative was able to prioritize in getting my room ready while she recommended an excellent restaurant for late lunch. All in all it was an unforgettable experience and I will return. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great amenities, subpar rooms The rooms are badly in need of new carpet (room smells) and new pillows (pillows smell and flatten completely while you sleep). The gym/pool and common areas are fantastic though. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Group Accomodations The hotel was great for our large group. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short stay that exceeded expectations! I was at the hotel only to sleep as I had an early flight. Everything was great...comfortable bed, quiet room, and nice amenities. The Club Lounge is a very nice feature. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I received a free upgrade and had a nice deluxe room that we clean and very comfortable. All staff (front desk, staff in hallways, maids, etc) was friendly. July 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel rooms need an update Good location and size room but a/c couldn't keep washer-dryer, Refrigerator dead.. July 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Older but Nice Hotel Near Airport Hotel is older and in a blah location by the airport. Platinum upgrade to club level, which was a nice space but food is lacking and they charge for adult beverages. Room was fine; service was great. I would stay here again. July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk staff was exceptional A great stay...The front desk staff was very friendly .There was fresh lemon cool water in the lobby area ,and at one point WATERMELLON slices. The wait staff was friendly...,and, Phil won the British Open....What will The Sheraton do next?? July 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not happy. A/C not working in room , The next day I called again and was given a fan. Called for wake up call on 7/17/13 for the morning of 7/18/13 at 6:20 AM I told them that one of the phones on the night stand was not working , Was told it would be ok. It was not ok when I woke up at 7:00 AM after a very warm restless night .The call never went through . In the bathroom the exhust fan not working. . Good thing my daughter did not see the crawling thing on the curtin . July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Room and Great Service You can't ask for more from a hotel. After checking in late, we were greeted with a smile and an upgrade. The club lounge is fantastic. Good food and very well appointed. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to the Airport It met my needs, close to the airport, the staff are very kind. The club Lounge was good. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and accommodating staff The entire staff during our weekend stay was extremely friendly and accomodating for our group. The hotel shuttle service was a great feature. Our room was very clean and comfortable at an affordable price. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The staff truly make this hotel a great spot. I've never encountered so many friendly, attentive employees...our first time staying in Rhode Island, so maybe we are just not used to this??? Overall, a very nice Sheraton property. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff goes out of their way Just a quick thank you to recognize the staff at Sheraton. Alex in the lounge is great and the front staff, Jamel, Stephanie and Kathy are top notch..The recent new folks have jumped right in and are always accommodating. Good value for a frequent traveler June 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Short stay, short review I spent one night here while helping a family member move into the area. I checked in late (10:30 pm) and left after breakfast the next morning. The room was spotless but I was placed next to the elevator so the room was noisy. I used a discount rate so I feel I got a very nice room for the money. I would stay here again in the future. June 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was terrific Jamel is a special person who treats guests with special attention and courtesy. He is terrific. Diana was particularly friendly and informative. Finally, Elise, who is going to work for Disney after graduating from Johnson and Wales, is going to be a great manager and leader. All 3 were stand-outs and deserve special recognition. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's all about the Staff at this Sheraton The staff personnel at this Sheraton property were amazing. I have to say they were the most amazing staff of any Starwood property I have visited. I will be writing an email to General Manager to be more specific and give more details. May 28, 2013
  • 2015-11-24 T06:56:58.270-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_282, tr_282
  • loc_en_US, sid_828, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>