Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 281 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good value but needs updating and better food I stayed here with my son while on a college visit. The Brown rate was a good value, and the hotel comfortable. It was certainly adequate for what we wanted / needed. There were a few drawbacks... The room has an older heat / AC system without a thermostat on the wall. It's a window unit that basically runs cold all the time or it's too hot. It's also dry and noisy. The room was clean and comfortable beds. The club lounge had excellent service but the food was in the bottom 10% of club lounges that I've experienced. It was nice to get bottled water, but we basically didn't eat the food except cereal and a granola bar. The pastries were stale and like you would buy in the frozen food section of an economy grocery store. The staff was very pleasant but unequipped to handle basic requests-- like making change-- they hadn't put change at the front desk before 8AM on our day of departure. I will return if I'm in the area because of the value, but this hotel is in need of a lot of updates. August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel - Friendly Staff We stay at this hotel every time we visit the area, I am never disappointed! On my last visit in July, Cindy Pearson was at the front desk, not only did she greet me with a smile, but she took the time to answered my many questions regarding our stay and transportation needs. The rooms are clean, the heavenly beds are just that...heavenly! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone, and will stay here again. August 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs some renovation Lobby was nice, but once we got past that there was a smell of mold. The room they gave us was under ground , dirty linen.... And then the power went out due to a storm,thought they would have a generator,but no. Then they turned of the water to the toilet because they wer having sump pump problems. Had to leave as soon as I got there. Oh, and they only have two luggage carts, so don't wait around. Basically, lost cause. August 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good stay We've stayed at this hotel in past years.... has been fine. While the staff is nice and friendly, we had several issues... - no hot water on the first day, resolved on day two. - ants in the bathroom - no shower curtain hanging in shower, we had to request one. - no maid service, at all, on our second day at the hotel. Room untouched by housekeeping. Club room was nice, clean and breakfast was reasonable. But holy cow, not a good stay ! August 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good For Business Stays This is my go to hotel when on business in Providence. While it's certainly your prototypical airport hotel, I can say that the service has always been good, rooms are clean, and the club lounge does the trick. This place meets my business needs. July 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay Somewhere Else Hotel is extremely outdated. When arriving in my room it smelled stale and musty. Also rented a conference room for a series of meetings. The conference room had very little ventilation and smelled of mildew, like a stale locker room. I sent a complaint to the catering manager in charge of the room and he and the hotel manager met with me to discuss. When they entered the room they completely agreed with my complaint yet the best they could do was offer us some free beverages and snacks. Don't be swayed by the rates, you get what you pay for at this hotel. I will never stay here again and would recommend that anyone considering this hotel reconsider. June 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a little updating... The exterior and lobby are very nice but the rooms, at least on the first floor, leave a bit to be desired. Stains on walls and floors, amenities just pushed in corner of bathroom vanity, musty smell and the breakfast was not great. Many other nice hotels in the area I would consider before returning to this one. Does not live up to the "Sheraton" name. Sorry. (PS. the bed was great!!) June 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful hotel Old, outdated, mattress very uncomfortable, could not regulate room temperature, no refrigerator in the room, shower head not working well, rusted toilette paper holders, poor choice for breakfast (breakfast at the club was awful, and the one in the restaurant had very few choices, plus nasty waiter). When we came back to the room on Saturday around 6:00 p.m. room was not done. May 24, 2015
  • 2015-08-26T07:54:21.923-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_281, tr_281
  • loc_en_US, sid_828, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>