空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 294 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Excellent Been to a family function and this was an excellent choice May 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service Upon checking in, Kyle was EXCELLENT and helped with my inquiries and needs right away and in a friendly way. It was obvious he understood just how important customer service truly is. Anytime I called to the front desk with needs or questions; action was taken promptly. The club membership to allow for breakfast and snacks, Horsderves was very below my expectations. The amount of food and beverages available was disappointing. I felt this was not the most bang for my buck. There was also only 1 single serve toaster for the breakfast and no hot foods other than oatmeal. I also feel that this should be in a room; but rather in the restaurant section. It was too small an area for the amount of people. This is definitely an area that can use BIG improvement. Overall, my stay was great and I valued the HIGH level of customer service provided. Nice job. May 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed for a Sheraton This hotel is not worth the money. The toilet in our guest room barely flushed, both room phones had no dial tone, the lamp switches were broken, the tub was touched up with paint, the shower curtain was discolored, and the shower nozzle was glued back to the wall. During our stay, the pool was under rennovation, but, trust me, that was the last thing that needed rennovation. This entire complex needs a facelift from the parking lot to the hallways to the restaurant bar. This place barely earns one star and that's for Freddie who was wonderful when the rest of the staff were rude and for the Dasani water. May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by These Sheraton People Are First Class Sheraton Providence RI Airport people are excellent -- especially Cindy Pearson and Alex Amalfitano. They made our week a delightful stay. They are true professionals. Many thanks. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT AIRPORT HOTEL I'm a Lifetime Platinum Member with more of 1200 nights spent in SPG Hotels since 1998. This was an honest, clean, well maintained property, with easy free self parking facilities, correct SPG recognition, but most of all, with an exceptional staff, friendly, smiling and attentive. I carefully observed their behaviour, not only to me, but also towards other guests, and anytime I registered a perfect skill and competence in their job, from front desk staff to housekeeping and clublounge staff. The only aspect I registered to be improved is a clearly dedicated check in area for SPG elite member (the SPG standard carpet, marking the elite member area, is used as a general welcome carpet at the main entrance) and the food quality in the club lounge could be better. April 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gave my room away I guess status doesn't matter with this hotel? I book my room weeks ahead of time to come up to RI for business. I chose to stay near the airport and drive an hour to my work site the next morning rather than get something closer that wasn't SPG. I should have chosen a different Starwood hotel. Instead of the reserved King size bed I got two double beds. When I asked why my reservation wasn't being fulfilled I just got a blank stare and "sorry". Unacceptable. While I may not have traveled much this past year, I still hold lifetime Gold status. I guess that doesn't matter? March 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great! Except for the bad smells, bad EEs, and downed internet First, internet was down for two of the three days I was staying there. This was a business trip--I needed to work at night when I returned from my meetings. I went downstairs to find out what was going on, and was met with complete indifference from Jessie. He wasn't interested in helping me, just saying, in as few words as possible, that yes, the internet was down, and no, he didn't know when it will be fixed. After a few one-word answers, he turned to his co-workers and said he was getting a Coke (or something break-related) and if she wanted one. He then walked down the hall into an employee-only room. Then, there was non-stop hammering going on on my last night there. I called and asked about it, and the front desk had no idea what it was. She said she would call me back. She didn't. I called again. She said she would check again (again?). This time she found out that there was construction going on and my only option was to change rooms. So I had to pack three days of stuff and move rooms, as if this was somehow my responsibility. The rooms smelled of smoke. The hallways smelled of death. How does Sheraton allow this to happen under their brand? A co-worker and I will be in RI every month for three days, and we had planned on staying there, but after that experience, I can only say that I can't wait to NEVER stay there again. Only positive experience: The bartender was fantastic. When I asked him if the GM was still around (because Jessie had disappeared into the break room) he took it upon himself to find out what was wrong, calmed me down, and even offered to make a couple of phone calls for me. HE understands customer service, and should be commended. Everyone else? Epic fail. March 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Icebox in the basement So, lets start with the fact that I reserved a room with a king bed and was given a room with a handicap shower and a queen sized bed. Not pleased but would have liked to been informed at check in that they moved my room type. But wasn't. I would have been fine with it and understood that we checked in on the later side, but was disappointed in the fact that no one said anything about it prior to me walking into the room. When we walked into the building after moving our car to attempt to find a non iced over snow banked spot, we noticed that our room was on floor one, which is not the lobby level but the basement level. The hallways were musty, the doors to all the rooms look like they have not been changed, stained or painted in the last 20 years and the halls have peeling and stained marks all over it. When we entered the room, we noticed just how cold the room was. The heater was on, and it was on high, but we were not able to get above 65 degrees in the room. Because we were in the basement, and seal around the wall unit was completely gone. We had the little heater that couldn't But don't you worry, if you wanted to warm up, all you had to do was jump into the shower. Because the handle was loose in the shower, once you found the perfect temp to your shower, the handle would turn and end up scalding your shoulders. And the bed, oh the bed. The pillow cases has mascara stains on them and the box spring was so broken that every time you got out of bed it creaked so loudly you woke the other person in the room. It was not the warm inviting sheraton beds that I love, but the bargain basement type, but I guest that makes sense as we stayed in the basement. The condition that this room was in and this property as a whole was in is down right shameful. It puts other sheratons in a bad light and would hate have something like this stay color my thoughts about the brand. little things that should have been fixed would have made my stay so much better. I would not be writing this review if just only one of these things happened but since so many have, I would be remiss in not telling you about the poor stay. February 15, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T09:30:31.454-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_828, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>