Sheraton Pentagon City Hotel

  • 900 South Orme Street
  • Arlington,
  • Virginie
  • 22204
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 339 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by not business traveler friendly if you drive to this hotel, it may be ok. Shuttle ran over forty five minutes to an hour late on Friday Sept.27,2012. When mentioned to Mr. Lee one of the supervising mgr. fool of excuses and I had to be the one to suggest to speak with drivers. My room was dusty and first floor restaurant cafeteira not very clean and slow service September 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nothing but Problems! Where to start. - Didn't have the king room I reserved - Moved me to another room - Couldn't charge anything to my room as they had a different person listed in my room - Was told parking was $6 when actually it was $22.50 - My shower filled up to my calves during a 20 min shower which is disgusting! It wouldn't drain! -Pool Closed July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room with a View I have stayed at this hotel many times. The staff is courteous, some rooms have the best view in Arlington/Crystal City in my opinion and above all the goodies, they give are excellent. Being a Gold member, they allow me to use the Lounge if not crowded, 30 mins of free internet (who needs more than that in an evening) and give me either 500 points or 5 dollars off to use at their restaurant if I ask that the room be not serviced which I use every alternate day (save planet). They also run shuttle service to Pentagon City Metro and airport as well. Pentagon City Metro has mall and lots of places to eat as well. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding customer service This was not our first stay at the Pentagon City Sheraton and it will NOT be our last. The staff was really attentive to our needs. A special shout out goes to Sevena! She was a joy to interact with. She made us feel really welcome. You can tell she loves her job. Job well done Sevena (I hope I spelled your name correctly). December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Located within distance of Ronald Regan National and five minutes from DC tourist sites. This hotel is ideal for anyone who wants to be centrally located the city and also have the ability to go down to the waterfront and run. This hotel has an excellent and responsive staff with great dining and amenities. The gym has yet to be equipped with more free weights (possibly a bench/squat rack) and internet should be free for such a high-ranking facility. Beside the high-priced internet the stay is comfortable. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Washington, DC Hotel Another great stay at the Sheraton Pentagon City Hotel. Staff greeted me by name and took care of my every need. They always treat me as a regular guest and upgraded me to a suite with a gorgeous Capitol view. Food and service in the club lounge are the best in ten years of staying here. I'll be back. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great services from the pickup at the airport, I was very pleased with the staff and the services I received. The shuttles to the Metro were super convenient, great views out of my room window, and a surprisingly quiet night of sleep were all very welcomed. Will stay again when I bring the family for sightseeing October 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel I ever stayed in This was the worst experience I've ever had at a hotel. The carpets were so stained I could have played dot-to-dot on them, the shower curtain was stained (had to leave notes to housekeeping to change it TWO days in a row until it was finally done#, towels were poor quality, no frig or microwave #got my fridge for free because there were so many issues with my room#, hotel restaurant had extremely poor quality of food and outrageous pricing, at $244 per night #DISCOUNTED rate# they could at least provide complimentary breakfast, but do not. The Starbucks in the lobby ran out of coffee!!! On the last day of the conference we were told there wouldn't be tea or coffee available for us, but we could purchase it from the Starbucks. DID I MENTION THAT THE STARBUCK'S RAN OUT OF COFFEE!!! Terrible location; nothing within walking distance #not that you would want to walk around in this neighborhood even during the day). I was basically forced to stay here because I was traveling for work. I've already recommended to the planning committee this venue be deleted from the list of possibilities for next year's conference. June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent SPG recognition Hotel is old, but nicely maintained. Recognized me by name and status immediately and provided drink/appetizer and breakfast vouchers since lounge was closed. Hien the bartender wasn't helpful or friendly and most at the bar were not very happy with his lack of service. December 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by 24 Hour Gym above Club Floor Rooms?? This was a total disappointment to be woken at 5-5:30 both mornings.. I am from Chicago so really 4-4:30 for me! By people in the gym running on treadmills and dropping weights on the floor right above my head! Not the best design for a building nor a reward for loyalty! November 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Adequate Hotel has a great location but thats about it. Bed and pillows were terrible, way too much noise since I had a street level room and they nickel and dime you for everything. Room was clean but that's an absolute minimum. For what they charge I flat out expect more. September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Visit Hotels in DC were booked and this was good alternative for midway between airport and DC. Airport shuttle was very convenient. Too bad pool, spa and fitness were under construction, but didn't have any free time to enjoy temporary workout room (which seemed OK). September 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel was HORRIBLE I stayed in this hotel for an event. Yes, I am a preferred guest but it wasn't recognized. Didn't stay on that floor. Also my toilet wasn't working during my stay at all. Service was horrible......Don't stay here!!!! The food was pretty good (crab cakes). November 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Told Pool Closed The rooms and staff were very good. However, I was attending a conference for 4 days and I selected this hotel rather than the conference hotel (or any of the hotels nearby) because I wanted to use the pool each day. However, the pool was closed. September 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent Stay I might recommend this hotel but with a caution. The front desk was very disorganized. I had to call twice to get my TV fixed. But special mention to employees Jason who helped me at guest services (no concierge) and Gregg, shuttle driver. September 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Starwood Property Bed was not the picture of comfort compared to other Starwood properties. Additionally, more and more hotels are allowing guests to plug in additional inputs (Apple TV, gaming systems) into the televisions. This hotel does not have that. June 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rude Front Desk and Dated Decor During my checkin expereience Lamar was very rude and disrespectful to me and his fellow peer. Being a Plantium member I am entitlted to an upgrade including Club Level and Suites. Lamar intruded upon the conversation I was having with the gentleman checking me in and bluntly told me there were no suites available for my 3 night stay. The gentleman who was orginally checked me had confirmed there were suites available. Lamar explained to me that my only upgrade was a Club Level room which really has no difference than any other room. According to the spg app as a Platinum guest I am entitled to Club Level Access and a Suite. I think Lamar needs to understand first not to be rude and intrusive to his fellow teammates and secondly not to guest of the property. The hotel is also dated the rooms need to be upgraded to same level as other Sheratons. My stay in New Orleans and NYC was much better than this property. Also I ordered room service one night, in which I ordered a burger to be cooked medium and it came back well. The beef lacked flavor and substance. January 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel should have better customer service 1- we ask for coffee at night, we get next mornining, 2- Room service knoked at the door early because she want to clean 3 - No free internet they charge $12.50 for each devise 4- They charge $22.50 for car parking February 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here! The pool was closed all 5 days of stay and we were not given another place to go. We were told the day before so there was no time to book somewhere else. Men working outside windows all day. February 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by avoid this place Room was not made up for 2 of the days of our stay..We requested linens which were not brought up so we had to go down to front desk to get it taken care of.Hotel restaurant has poor service October 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Needed to change rooms 3x due to mildew like odor and electrical, phone and plumbing problems. Very disappointed in hotel's slow responsiveness and the lack of maintenance overall. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks. Your staff was friendly and helpful. From check in through check out we appreciated the way that you and your staff helped to make our stay enjoyable. Thank you. Mr. Gallagher February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay duiring NDP's The Summons Became friends with the cheff, the girl at the reception desk, operations manager. All went the extra mile to bless me as I took part in NDP's The Summons. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service During hurricane Sandy, the hotel provided the most wonderful service and support to our event. The service was so great that no one was inconvenienced. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MCM 2012 Great location to stay for the MCM. Friendly, helpful staff! We used the shuttle to the Metro every day and it made it so easy to get around town. November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staffs and clean room Overall I have a good experience with this hotel. The hotel has everything I needed during my stayed, it has heated pool, gym and good breakfast. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, lousy outlets The location was central however parking was expensive. The outlets were also loose therefore preventing any chargers from staying in. January 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below Expectation The service at the hotel was well below my expectation. Basic amenities were not included. It was a disappointing experience. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Evacuation Emergency lights are needed in the rooms. We had a 2 AM evacuation and no lights in the room. September 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Complaints Car had water damage in garage. TV volume could barely hear, reported, nothing done. October 7, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>