Sheraton Pentagon City Hotel

  • 900 South Orme Street
  • Arlington,
  • Virginia
  • 22204
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment The location was substandard. Basically in the poor part of town. The parking ramp kept having issues as you were trying to get out. The staff doesn't answer the phones as It would be left ringing for extended periods of time. There was a loud hip hop concert at night. Police were escorting a woman out of the hotel in the morning. Poor front desk service upon arrival. The highlight however, was the dining room appearance and staff, that was very nice. look and feel of the room was nice as well, how ever no sound played on high definition channels February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Booked room for party on-site Very comfortable bedding. Spacious room. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Nice hotel, convenient to transporation and restaurants February 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel should have better customer service 1- we ask for coffee at night, we get next mornining, 2- Room service knoked at the door early because she want to clean 3 - No free internet they charge $12.50 for each devise 4- They charge $22.50 for car parking February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is so close to downtown D.C. I stayed with my 3 small children and my wife for 4 nights. The accomodations were outstanding! We dined in the Potomic restaurant for 7 meals during our visit as it was convinient with small children. Not only was the food delicious and fresh, the staff went ouit of there way to make my children feel special. Thank you!! February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value close to DCA Airport Great hotel to stay if your flight has been cancelled. It is close to the airport and the price was very good for the value. However I would not pick this hotel if you plan to walk around to explore the neighbourhood as it is close to the highway and the closest services are at the Pentagon Mall. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel - A Gem This hotel is a little gem located very close to D.C. Everyone there is top notch. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff very friendly and helpful! Everyone we dealt with was very helpful and friendly. My only complaint is that the indoor pool was much too cold to use. The room itself was freezing, and the pool water wasn't much better. We were there about a half hour or less, and 3 groups of people came and went since it was too cold. Other than that, it was a great hotel. Also, the shuttle to the Metro was very convenient. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks. Your staff was friendly and helpful. From check in through check out we appreciated the way that you and your staff helped to make our stay enjoyable. Thank you. Mr. Gallagher February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Pentagon City Hotel was wonderful! I was very pleased with the hotel room and wonderful staff. I highly recommend this hotel when you're in the Arlington/Ft. Myer area. I would love to stay there again when I'm in town. I wouldn't stay anywhere else. :-) February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice visit and view Great place to stay for important visit to Pentagon. Took over an hour, and trip to manager, to get room service during "shift change". Over an hour for a snack! February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary Service We stayed here for a family vacation in July of 2012. We were greeted with the most friendly staff. We were treated like royalty. Our rooms had a spectacular view of Washington Monument and the Pentagon. When we travel to the DC area again, we will stay here. Thank you for helping make our vacation memorable. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and Comfy Stay!! Would highly recommend and consider for next stay! February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worked Perfectly The pleasant surprise was the convenience of the shuttle service to the Metro stop. Three minutes, and I was right where I needed to be. I expected this trip would work perfectly for me...and it was even better than I thought it would be. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I was there with my daughter Jan, 26 2013. From the shuttle service to the guest services to the cleaning crew to the swimming staff and including the food and the staff , Just one word AMAZING!!!! I felt at home I felt safe and had a great mini vacay... my daughter wanted to stay and didn't want to leave but we had to leave .... THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR EVERYTHING!!! LOVE YOU GUYS FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART AND GOD BLESS. THANK YOU AGAIN FOR EVERYTHING. I WILL RECOMMEND THIS TO ALL I CAN,.....!!! I will plan my next mini vacay there...ASAP! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by X Room was great, service was great, but TV didn't work January 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service I enjoyed the personal service received at this hotel. The guest services personnel was very attentive and provided me a lot of benefits to help make my short stay great! January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Staff We use this hotel often for business. They alway accommodate us per our request. Sura, the front desk clerk is very helpful, very attractive, and has a beautiful smile. I would come back just to see that smile and personality. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most friendly staff This hotel, in addition to being clean and comfortable and attractive, has a most friendly staff. They cared for me and my dog (oh yes, per friendly too) as if we were family. They arranged transportation, faxed documents and even walked my dog for me! January 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rude Front Desk and Dated Decor During my checkin expereience Lamar was very rude and disrespectful to me and his fellow peer. Being a Plantium member I am entitlted to an upgrade including Club Level and Suites. Lamar intruded upon the conversation I was having with the gentleman checking me in and bluntly told me there were no suites available for my 3 night stay. The gentleman who was orginally checked me had confirmed there were suites available. Lamar explained to me that my only upgrade was a Club Level room which really has no difference than any other room. According to the spg app as a Platinum guest I am entitled to Club Level Access and a Suite. I think Lamar needs to understand first not to be rude and intrusive to his fellow teammates and secondly not to guest of the property. The hotel is also dated the rooms need to be upgraded to same level as other Sheratons. My stay in New Orleans and NYC was much better than this property. Also I ordered room service one night, in which I ordered a burger to be cooked medium and it came back well. The beef lacked flavor and substance. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place I think this hotel is really great. I love what they have to offer. Also I always get a good nights sleep. They also offer great rates online. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I really love this hotel. Also they have great rates available. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is Enjoyable I was pleased with how easy it was to get checked in and out even when I was using a Living Social coupon. The room and hotel were well-equipped. The workout room was nice. The shuttle running to the nearest metro stop operates regularly and is convenient. The only issue is that making the initial reservation with the coupon was difficult and passed between people until someone solved the problem for me. Also the current roadwork outside makes it impossible to walk to the metro station yourself but the hotel shuttle works very well. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short and Sweet My Stay was very nice and the staff was excellent. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bath room Bathroom setup unacceptable. It was way too small, not enough storage space. The shower area needs a sink for shaving etc. nice to have the sink outside the shower area but only one person can use at a time. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for our needs If you need to be near Regan International, this is a great location. Good shuttle service to and from the airport. The room was nice. I did have some problems at first getting service at the bar for a bar menu (it was about 9:15 pm) but once I was able to get help the angus burger and fries were great! The breakfast bar more than made up for the bar menu experience. The breakfast bar was REALLY GOOD. Plenty of choices with lots of fresh fruit. My wife and I got a good night's sleep to send my daughter and son-in-law off to Okinawa, Japan for his tour of duty with the Marines. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience This hotel was convenient, clean, and the staff was excellent! January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, lousy outlets The location was central however parking was expensive. The outlets were also loose therefore preventing any chargers from staying in. January 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a 3 star hotel!! First of all, I don't think this hotel's staff understands the offers and promotions SPG provides. They must be given a crash course on that. They didn't get it and screwed up my final bill and charged me before I could officially check out. There were several issues at this hotel. There were black stains on the carpet everywhere. There was no microwave or refrigerator in the room. Did not even provide water bottle. No central heating in the room. Did not provide bath robes. Shuttle service was horrible. We used to wait in cold winter nights for hours and it would never come on time. We used to call hotel reception every time we needed the ride. Overall my personal experience was unsatisfactory. I would rather stay at bed and breakfast than this one. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! I popped into DC for a quick day trip to see the Monuments that ran a little longer than expected. So I scrolled through my SPG app on my iPhone and found the Sheraton Pentagon City Hotel! This hotel was soooo clutch! They offer shuttle service to and from the Mall which is attached to the Metro line. The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming! Dwayne at the front desk treated me with such kindness as if I was a frequent visitor at this hotel. I truly enjoyed my night, and the room with the city view was amazing! OOh, and the breakfast buffet was great as well! January 7, 2013
  • 2015-05-05T20:15:36.453-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_353, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_829, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>