Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 368 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, location We really enjoyed our stay. We only planned on staying one night but after we checked into the "other" hotel we started missing the accomodations. One phone call to SPG allowed us to check out of the "other" hotel and return to the Pentagon City Sheraton. Once the rennovations are complete, this hotel will be the place to be when you visit DC!! We are already looking forward to our next visit to the DC area! Also, the front desk staff was excellent. One young lady in particular (Venus, I think) was just wonderful! October 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 stinking rooms though I made my reservations two months in advance I was cramped up in the annex and not the main hotel. The room had a peculiar stink and a big wet spot. At my complain the room was changed and this next room also had weird smell. The annex floor i was on had no access to elevator. It was a big inconvenience going back and forth to main hotel where the event was, with young kids October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great For Families Staying at this hotel was so very nice. My family and I just wanted to get away. When we first signed in we met Cy, the person at the registration desk. He went out of his way to make sure that our family was comfortable and happy. We aren't familiar with the area and he made sure that we knew exactly where we were going. Thanks so much, Cy. If I would report a problem, it would be that we weren't able to use the pool because they were doing construction. I just wish that we had known about that. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Enjoyed my stay but have to say the staff is what really topped off my opinion. From the shuttle drivers, to front desk, to housekeeping and restaurant staff, everyone was extremely friendly and very helpful. While the facility is very nice, it would only be slightly above average without the staff. They perform their tasks well but stay extra kind and thoughtful while doing so. My thanks to all of them. October 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by school trip I checked in again with a school trip. My lamp and tv did not work. I did not receive my requested wake up call and luckily woke up on my own but was late to meet my group. a large percentage of the 200 room keys did not work. My room key stopped working again and had to be rekeyed again. The shuttle driver brought 14 adults to a taxi stand because the four requested taxis never showed up. The driver left us on a street corner at 6AM where there was one taxi with not enough room for all and quickly drove away leaving us stranded not knowing where we were on a dark deserted street. In the morning the staff would not give out to go cups for the coffee and if they did would not give lids leaving us on a bus with cup of hot coffee with no lid. I just thought that the staff could care less about our guests. I think that I would avoid sheraton from now on since the service was so bad October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel's staff was outstanding The hotel's staff was very helpful and friendly, everyone I encountered was extremly friendly from the front desk staff to the security staff. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay duiring NDP's The Summons Became friends with the cheff, the girl at the reception desk, operations manager. All went the extra mile to bless me as I took part in NDP's The Summons. October 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Complaints Car had water damage in garage. TV volume could barely hear, reported, nothing done. October 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by avoid this place Room was not made up for 2 of the days of our stay..We requested linens which were not brought up so we had to go down to front desk to get it taken care of.Hotel restaurant has poor service October 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expect from Sheraton The location and cleanliness was exceptional. Service was reallly lacking on many fronts...housekeeping came 7am on the first morning of a 2 night stay (didnt know we were staying another night). Had to ask for additional towels twice. Front desk was very understaffed, and management wasnt helping.Pool was closed for construction after their project dates. I'm pretty exclusive to SPG hotels; this one was a tough one for me. October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Great location, close to freeways, DCA, Arlington Cementary, and Pentagon. Parking is pricey at hotel and everywhere in town, so getting to metro from hotel would be nice. October 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by pan No one ever came to make up my bed or clean the bathroom or check whether I needed fresh towels (I didn't). There was a huge black stain on the rug that clearly no one had tried to remove or clean. September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Staff was very friendly & service oriented. Everyone was knowledgeable about the area & gave great recommendations for dining & getting around. Shuttle service to Pentagon City Metro made commuting to DC very convenient. Reasonably priced covered parking was a plus too. Room was clean & comfortable w/ plenty of room to spread out. The view was FANTASTIC! Overlooked DC, with clear views of Washington Monument, Lincoln & Jefferson Memorials and the Kennedy Center, as well as Arlington Cemetery and the Pentagon. Highly recommend! September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features The hotel met our needs in every way. Staff was superb! Great location. September 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by not business traveler friendly if you drive to this hotel, it may be ok. Shuttle ran over forty five minutes to an hour late on Friday Sept.27,2012. When mentioned to Mr. Lee one of the supervising mgr. fool of excuses and I had to be the one to suggest to speak with drivers. My room was dusty and first floor restaurant cafeteira not very clean and slow service September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay It was our first stay at this hotel. They were great. We had wonderful rooms with DC view, great breakfast buffet and shuttle to metro or restaurant at the metro line. The staff was wonderful. Gave us a better rate on parking. I recommend you use the sign for not changing towels and making bed. They give you $5.00 for each stay. We used it n breakfast. Get the shuttle early for metro otherwise you have to stand but still okay. September 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent Stay I might recommend this hotel but with a caution. The front desk was very disorganized. I had to call twice to get my TV fixed. But special mention to employees Jason who helped me at guest services (no concierge) and Gregg, shuttle driver. September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Evacuation Emergency lights are needed in the rooms. We had a 2 AM evacuation and no lights in the room. September 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location Good; the Rest is Average This hotel did not live up to Sheraton expectations. We were not offered help with our luggage on arrival or departure. On day 1 of our 5 day stay we requested that a loose toilet seat be fixed, but it never was. The bathroom mirror was dirty, never cleaned. The faux-leather chair in the room is the noisiest and most uncomfortable I've ever sat in. The pillows are the worst excuse for a pillow known to man. The bar serves watery, mediocre drinks. The location is near DC, Pentagon, and Arl Natl Cemetery, but you still need to take shuttle to nearest Metro stop. Shuttle runs every 30 mins, so add time to your planned trip. There is NOTHING within walking distance and immediate neighborhood is not somewhere to take a stroll. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff & Amenities Staff met all my needs. room was excellent September 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unprofessional Staff I stayed at the hotel this past Saturday. There was a party being held by a somewhat questionable crowd(there were even police there from the start of the party). Lo and behold at 2 am the fire alarm goes off. I had to wait outside with my 10 month old daughter for 45 minutes. That morning, I went to get breakfast. The food was bland. Then the waiter told us to go to the front desk to get a credit. which I did. When checking out, I asked if I was going to be comped for the night. Then one of the people at the front desk said I had gotten enough with the food vouchers. My wife then asked for the manager and he said he could not comp us because we went through a third party vendor. However, he did say he could give us points if we were starwood members. But, my Starwood rewards number was already on my reservation. He gave us the points but I came away thinking there needs to be imporvement. The fact that there was a party was poor judgment. Then, why is there such a fight to give longstanding starwood members compensation for a bad night. I should have also mentioned the power went out for about three hours. September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by room assignment a problem We were given a room directly below the workout facilities and certainly didn't appreciate being woken up at 7:00 a.m. on Saturday morning by the sound of someone running on the treadmill. For future reference I suggest that NO ONE be given such a room unless it is the absolute last available space and/or you give the guests some advance warning. September 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable & Very Clean The only reason I can't rate the hotel higher was because we had a family with 3 children next to us. I don't know where the parents were because the children were running up and down the hall and slamming their door for over two hours. I tried to call the front desk but could not get through despite numerous attempts. I went and asked the children to quiet down -- that worked for all of 5 minutes. September 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Appalled Reason I will not return: we were evacuated at 2:34 AM from the hotel due to fire alarms being set off by drunken and unruly cigarette smokers. I’m not sure of what department in the hotel is responsible for booking parties that included so many very heavy drinkers and smokers who clearly gave no regard for the rules, but the results were appalling. For the cost of a stay at this sort of hotel I would expect a better screening process to be put in place and sufficient security on site to prevent this sort of circumstance from occurring. I used to work in the high-end hotel business in Rosslyn, Virginia. This would never have happened. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Visit Hotels in DC were booked and this was good alternative for midway between airport and DC. Airport shuttle was very convenient. Too bad pool, spa and fitness were under construction, but didn't have any free time to enjoy temporary workout room (which seemed OK). September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The staff is nice and the room was uncomfortable. The only thing I wish I knew was that there was construction right out my hotel window that started at 5am, but other than that everything was great. September 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Registration desk staff was very good. Pool was closed for renovations. Had to call for more pillows which took awhile. Ran out of towels..had to dry with wash cloth. Towels eventually came but much too late. Had a service at Arlington Cemetery...staff did not know exact turns and print off of directions was incorrect. We could see the cemetery from our room but had to travel about 8 miles to get there. September 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Adequate Hotel has a great location but thats about it. Bed and pillows were terrible, way too much noise since I had a street level room and they nickel and dime you for everything. Room was clean but that's an absolute minimum. For what they charge I flat out expect more. September 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mgmt fixed some issues We had some issues with the shuttle service (to Harris Teeter and return). Ast mgr Claire made an effort to correct the matter after the fact. We appreciated her actions and left a thank you note. We encountered another shuttle mishap the next day but chose not to mention it. We'd probably return to this hotel for a few short stays. Location is convenient to airport but nothing very close by w/out shuttle (which is dubious at best). Bar service was exceptional--albeit all bar prices were insane--food and beverage. If we didn't have vouchers, we would not have spent any time there. Wine prices are way way too high per glass. Room service charges were also excessive--$6.95 for room service + $2.95 delivery? THEN TAX was added. THEN a tip was expected? Since is an overpriced bottle of red wine ($33) billed at nearly $50? It is here... Pool was closed as well as gym--no notice when we booked. September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Friendly staff and Excellent service. Across the street from Arlington National Cemetery. Complimentary shuttle service to the metro. September 18, 2012
  • 2015-07-28T16:17:59.615-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_368, tr_368
  • loc_en_US, sid_829, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 13 next>>