Sheraton Pentagon City Hotel

  • 900 South Orme Street
  • Arlington,
  • Virginia
  • 22204
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and price I stayed at this property because I was flying into DCA at night and had appointments in Washington in the morning. The shuttle to the hotel was easy and quick. The cab into Washington was reasonably priced and quick. The club lounge was nice with a nice breakfast. The room was very nice, and they gave me a king room with a view as a platinum member. I didn't ask for nor need a suite as a platinum. The only hitch was trying to cash a check as a platinum member. The manager helped me with that, and it worked fine-- just took a little while. I will definitely return to this property which visiting Washington. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Positive Experience I stayed in this hotel with my family due to a family emergency and they exceeded my expectations. I truly enjoyed my experience, and majority of the hotel staff was very friendly and kind. February 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by A poor hotel in a good chain Fire alarms at odd hours; failure to make up the room on time; housekeeping taking my luggage at one point; inconsistencies with housekeeping; pool closed when I wanted to use it; poor location surround by construction. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for the money I have been booking rooms with Starwood Hotels for the last 4 years and can say this hotel is simply the best for the money. Employees like Mr. Ali and Hanna make this hotel, the place to stay. Location is excellent and the shuttle is a convenience feature. I'll be back soon. January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service We always stay at this hotel when in DC. From jason the shuttle driver, to the front desk team, to the lounge, and the Potomac bar - service was outstanding. Hotel personnel really made us feel welcomed. January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort Everything was acording to the expectations that I had. Excellent service. The only thing that I was not happy with was the daily price of the wi-fi service, which was very high. The meal and lobby service was very good. January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Treated me like royalty. Nothing much else to say that can top that! December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service as always I have stayed here many times over the years and always receive great service from the entire staff. The front desk is quick and efficient. The bartender is most welcoming and the matre D' always remembers me and makes me feel more that welcome. December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel I was in DC for a class and the others were paying more with less benefits than what this hotel gave me. The staff was nice and helpful. The food was good and the drinks were worth the price. It had a shuttle that took me right to the metro and picked me up each day. December 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, and excellent service I booked this location as a last-minute deal (great cyber Monday sale). It is a great location to enjoy the view of DC skyline, Pentagan & Arlington cemetary. The qualiyt of service is better than expected, and I will definite visit it again. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is a n Excellent Choice The Staff Manager Name "CY" and "Grace" were extremely wonderful. Extremely Helpful, great listeners, and very informative about the area. December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel & location I am a frequent Sheraton visitor, and even own with Sheraton. I stayed overnight this weekend for an event being held there. The hotel staff was marvelous as usual. My boyfriend and I were in room 2318 and at some point during the middle of the night there was an unnerving disturbance in the hallways on our floor. There was a lot of screaming/ yelling, and beating on the door of the room next to us. At some point it sounded as though there may have been some fighting within the halls or even the room. We called the front desk to complain, I'm not sure if they came to check out the disturbance or not, this went on for at least an hour and then eventually quieted down. I love the Sheraton brand and will continue to stay here, this may have been one hiccup in my otherwise wonderful experience. December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value Near Family We have been to this hotel on many occasions. My only gripe is with the ventilation and pillows. It is difficult to control the room temperature with the outdated system. The pillows are too soft and either need to be replaced or give the gusts extra, which should be kept in the closet. Overall we like this place as it is <2 mile from my family in the area. November 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs bellhops to go to rooms with luggage came to dest about 230Pm to check in, was told to come back at 300PM check in time, I am a spg member. Continential breakfast price too expensive $40.00 for two people! November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airport Shuttle It was very convenient except for the time that I needed it. I had a 6:00AM flight out and the shuttle did not begin its daily route until 5:00AM. Please consider a 24-hour shuttle service. November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Visit Registration staff were very accommodating and able to register us early. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by DC Conference Nice hotel but most cab drivers have a hard time finding it. Very close to Reagan National and free shuttle service is a plus. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent conference facility The Sheraton Pentagon City hotel is superb for conferences and meetings, particularly those related to the military. The rooms are comfortable, the meeting space excellent, and the food exceptional. Located adjacent to Arlington National Cemetery and Henderson Hall, and a short distance from the Pentagon, the site is convenient for many activities. Shuttles to Reagan International, the metro station and the Pentagon make travel as easy as it can get. October 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by MCM Weekend Had read the reviews and was hoping for better results. Got them. Staff very responsive and helpful. Only disappointment was the shuttle to the start of the race. Took us to the Pentagaon City Metro stop instead. Overall convienant to Pentagon City and shopping/restaurants. October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as I expected The facility is older and the front desk was under staffed. We always had to wait in line. We were attending a meeting at the hotel and on the "Today's Events" sign there was not a list, at all. Then no one at the front seemed to know where the meeting was being held. and there was not even a sign outside the room. A little disappointed overall. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My best choice I selected this hotel for SPG bonus points. Great hotel, great staff, great lounge, convinient parking, proximity to airport and pentagon mall. In short I am glad i mase this choice. October 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is close for DC business and helps avoid long traffic delays from further out. We do so enjoy coming to this hotel for DC business. It is a short cab drive or shuttle to the metro to go to museums, business apointments or medical procedures. The staff at the hotel is very accomodating and I can't think of anything else that they could do to make it a more enjoyable stay. October 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Low comfort Toilet running in the middle of the night... A/C too loud don't make for a good night of sleep. This hotel needs some upgrading. October 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not a business stay for a change, with a Pet... Had to be in Alexandria for a Saturday event. Figured we'd try traveling with our dog. We had quite a few options in the area, but have stayed at this hotel many times and simply the view is almost impossible to beat if you're looking at DC. They moved us up to a top floor with a City View, we loved it. Other than having signing my life away for the pet liability (which was completely understood), the hotel met all expectations quite well. I do wish they would deep clean the carpets in the room more often. That seems to be the only issue I've ever noticed. Staff very friendly and enjoyed all the perks I could being Platinum. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff For my 80 birthday, we were given room on 11th floor with picture post card view of DC. Issis was great at front desk. She is quality. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Located within distance of Ronald Regan National and five minutes from DC tourist sites. This hotel is ideal for anyone who wants to be centrally located the city and also have the ability to go down to the waterfront and run. This hotel has an excellent and responsive staff with great dining and amenities. The gym has yet to be equipped with more free weights (possibly a bench/squat rack) and internet should be free for such a high-ranking facility. Beside the high-priced internet the stay is comfortable. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. Enjoy a great view of the city. Park the car and take advantage of the complimentary shuttle to the Metro station in Pentagon City. October 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our Stay We stayed while our son attended the Envision conference. Very nice hotel that soon will need updates. Our bathroom had a toilet tank lid that did not fit the tank and the tub had a chip. VERY MINOR itmes but still things that will need fixing over time. I would recommend a different style of tub. The sides are so rounded that you can easily slip and fall. One thing I always request is 2 queen beds in a room instead of 2 doubles. The 2 queens always get great reviews. The hotel staff was easy to work with and very accomidating. We ate several times in the restrauant and found the food very tastey. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short, but good stay One night stay to be close to airport. Front desk, shuttle drivers and lounge concierge very friendly and helpful. The hotel is great, pleasant view. Without the frequent shuttles to airport, shopping, metro the location would be a downside. There is just nothing close by and it's not a walkable area. On the whole a very nice hotel and I will stay again and do recommend it. September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Congratulations Elena was a amazing professional. She works at the front desk and it is a pleasure to have a professional like her. Congratulations Sheraton for this employee. September 29, 2014
  • 2015-05-02T19:53:59.386-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_353, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_829, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>